Morris - Bonness Dentistry

Dentist

1225 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
The best!
Always friendly, kind, and thorough.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent service from the front desk to the dentist chair. Friendly, courteous, and most of all made me fell comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
This was my first extraction and Dr Bonness did a great job ,and she was good at keeping me calm .
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
I've been in to the office twice. Everyone is so friendly! They made the whole process much better than I anticipated!
D
3 months ago
Great oral care!
The staff is very friendly and you feel at ease. They really care about you and make sure you know how to take proper care of your teeth and gums. The quality of care is excellent.
E
4 months ago
Highly recommended!
Very professional. They make going to the dentist a very comfortable experience for my boys.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service
Had my teeth cleaning today. Got right in and received excellent and professional care. Very satisfied!
C
4 months ago
i walked in without an appointment, told them of a possible problem, was told to wait a few minutes, and walked out about 20 minutes later with all taken care of. They showed they care about their patients and take good caro of them..
B
5 months ago
Everyone was very nice and friendly. They made you feel very comfortable. Treated like you were part of there family.
E
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional!!
Efficient and understanding. Explained every move they made and warn what it might feel like. I braced myself for pain but didn't experience pain. Great experience!! Highly recommend this office.