Morris Chimon, DDS

Dentist

810 Willis Ave

Albertson, NY 11507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albertsonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly
Dr Chimon was wonderful with my 6 year old that had to have a tooth pulled. He made her feel comfortable and the staff was very kid friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
nice, timely, understanding of concerns
love everyone there, i am totally afaraid of the dentist and they make the experience easy
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Every time we go to dr chimon, the whole family has a positive experience!! Even when the kids are nervous about the appt, he makrs them feel at ease when they are in the chair. Thank you!
Z
3 weeks ago
Top notch practice.
From reception, to assistants and especially Dr. Chimon the practice runs like a well oiled machine. I was taken into the exam room promptly and a T.V. was in the exam room to occupy you between treatments. Very nice. Dr. Chimon is a highly competent dentist, sure of hand and absolutely painless. I switched from a very good dentist I've had for 35 years, and I am so glad that I did.
M
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best!!
Had a toothache in between cleaning appointments. Scheduled an appointment and he diagnosed the problem immediately upon seeing me and expertly came up with a solution. You will not find a more talented, kind & painless dentist anywhere - that's why I travel from Manhattan to ensure that I receive the best dental care anywhere!!
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and annual check up
Technology driven office to give you the best possible service!!!
R
1 month ago
Top quality experience
The support staff and Dr. Chimon provide a professional and friendly experience. They worked hard to accommodate my emergency and work schedule. Dr. Chimon is a pain free, sure handed dentist. I am so glad that switched to his practice.
L
1 month ago
Thank you so much for squeezing me in for an emergency!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
In my profession I deal with many dentists, I selected Dr Chimon because he was highly recommended. In fact I had to travel a good distance to his office. I was not disappointed. Both he and his staff were professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Always Great!
Every experience at their office is a pleasure, from the minute you walk in the door until you leave. While the part in between is not always fun, it will be as painless and relaxing as possible,