Morris Chimon, DDS

Dentist

810 Willis Ave

Albertson, NY 11507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albertsonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I had two fillings recently and found it to be well done. I had no pain without any shot and was comfortable. Now, at home, I chew with no discomfort and I found the experience very professionally done and satisfactorily done as well.B
R
4 days ago
Great Full Service Dentistry
If you want a talented group of dental professionals- from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentist himself, Chimon Family Dentistry is the right practice for you.
B
5 days ago
The temp was super nice So whoever she is I gladly have her help dr chimon out drilling in my mouth ( unlike the cleaning woman I had last 2 times) Dr chimon was great as always even tho I'm still in pain :) My jaw is killing me and still wasnt able to eat :(
D
1 week ago
Great experience. Very happy I came. Nice to see a familiar face Bridget is the best! The doctor was very nice and very thorough. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Asked for a quick appointment - got one the same day. Everyone professional and friendly and Dr Chimon solved my problem. Not only is he a good dentist,but I like admiring paintings.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience at my new dental office. So professional and polite. Office is clean and staff was courteous. They understand that patients time is valuable and got me in and out and took great care of me. Glad I called them! He fit me in the same day I called !
R
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Chimon for 10 years. He's the best!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Made time for me
Dr. Chimon took time out of his schedule to check out a problem I thought I was having. I wasn’t even scheduled to see him and he took time out to help me,, I’m very glad that he is my dentist , Has a really good personality and is very caring, unlike another dentist that I saw years ago, what a difference , between night and day. I just needed to see him for a couple minutes and he was there for me. He’s always there for me when I’m upset. outstanding dentist, great care.
M
2 months ago
Fake Reviews
Dr Chimon and his SEO advisor need to do some research on the legalities of fraud and why they're about to get investigated.
A
2 months ago
Dr Chimon and his staff are very nice and efficient.
My husband and I just had our first visit with Dr. Chimon and he was very pleasant and professional. Bridget Cerina Malillo has been our hygienist and we’re so happy to be with her again in a great dental practice.
Response from Morris Chimon, DDS
Thank you Adele. We are so glad that you and Howard followed Bridget to our office. We will see you guys soon. Thanks again.