Morris Chimon, DDS

Dentist

810 Willis Ave

Albertson, NY 11507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albertsonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist and an excellent staff
Dr. Morris Chimon is a great dentist. I've been using him for over 20 years. His staff is also very professional and courteous and I would highly recommnend him.
O
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Chimon for 25 plus years. He and his staff are always professional and caring. I would highly recommend him.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Chimon and the office staff are fantastic! I highly recommend Dr. Chimon for all your dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Clean,friendly,pleasant
Top notch service
J
1 month ago
The best
J
1 month ago
Professional, highest quality, the best dentistry around!
My experience with Dr. Morris Chimon was nothing short of outstanding! Dr. Chimon, his incredible office manager Cheryl and his wonderful, cheerful staff always give 100% no matter what! What could be better with regard to a dental visit than a pain-free, happy experience?! I recommend Dr. Chimon without reservation!
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Chimon is caring , honest and painless ! His staff is wonderful!
V
2 months ago
Extremely good service very professional
I always have great experience whenever I go there .
G
2 months ago
High quality service and treatment. Friendly, courteous staff.
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Chimon and his staff as they provide me with excellent, necessary treatment on my teeth.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
I’ve had some pretty traumatic experiences when it comes to dental work, and have been left skeptical about dentists in general as a result! Dr. Chimon came highly recommended, and I was majorly overdue for an exam. His staff immediately made me feel comfortable from the first phone call. After visiting their office, I can without a doubt say that I will be a life long patient. Their practice is extremely patient-centered. The staff is friendly, accommodating, and explain everything step by step. Dr. Chimon had a personable and gentle bedside manner. I was so impressed and highly recommend this practice!!