Morris Chimon, DDS

Dentist

810 Willis Ave

Albertson, NY 11507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albertsonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Chimon and his staff are caring and professional. The facility is immaculately clean. Always a good experience, no matter what dental issue is being addressed.
S
2 weeks ago
Gave Me an Appointment on Short Notice, Concerned with My Well-Being, and Quick to Action
The reception staff was very friendly, helpful with my new insurance, and genuinely concerned about my dental health (an infected tooth had swollen one side of my jaw into a golf ball). Dr. Chimon quickly diagnosed what was wrong, and sent me right over to an oral surgeon very nearby: I didn't have to wait painfully for days for a referral.
A
4 weeks ago
Always Prompt, Professional Care with a Friendly & Caring Staff!
I have been using Dr. Chimon for close to thirty years now and never thought about using another dentist. Dr. Chimon has always used techniques that minimize any pain for even the most complex procedures. His staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and do a great job of accommodating my busy and demanding schedule. Their newly constructed office building is top notch with plenty of ample parking. If you're looking for a new dentist look no more, just give Dr. Chimon a shot. You'll be glad you did!
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Wonderful As always It’s a pleasure to visit such a wonderful office with very special professionals!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly..absolutely no complaints
I wish I found Dr Chimon and his great staff years ago...
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, great dentist
Always a wonderful experience. The staff is always eager to accommodate appointment times. No long waiting times. Dr. Chimon is very friendly and a good dentist.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Fiendly
Love Bridget the Hygenist! Followed her all the way here! Excellent and friendly staff and Dr. Chimon showed in a high tech way all my teeth, as well as explained all the next steps I needed to do. Amazing experience! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Always a Great experience at this office. From setting up and appointment, the reminders, and the the visit itself. Never and issue.
E
2 months ago
best dentist on Long Island
Dr Chimon is caring, efficient, and very knowledgeable. his staff is wonderful and I am never kept waiting, he understands that my time is just as valuble as his own. i highly recommend this dentist.
R
2 months ago
The best dentist
The doctor is the best! The front desk is friendly & very polite. Can't ask for more.