Morris Chimon, DDS

Dentist

810 Willis Ave

Albertson, NY 11507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albertsonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Patient of many years
I've been going to Dr. Chimon for over two decades, since I had to find somepne to repair the mess my former dentist made of my teeth. Nothing but excellent care the whole time. I've referred many people to him over the years and never anything but praise.
S
2 months ago
Dentist with the utmost skill, knowledge and efficiency
I had not been to Dr. Chimon's office in years. I called the office because I was in pain and thought I needed immediate attention. Despite Dr. Chimon being booked all morning, his staff said they would squeeze me in at 9:00. I arrived at 9:00 and was made to feel welcome and comfortable and was taken immediately to an examination room. While walking to the room, I passed by Dr. Chimon, who was in another room with a patient, but he still managed to give me an extremely friendly welcome, making me fell that although I had not been to his office in several years, I was still part of his family of patients. Once Dr. Chimon examined me, I was quickly reminded of why I remain his patient. He is knowledgeable, intelligent, skilled,comforting and communicative. He identifies your problem, explains it to you (even using props if he has to), and then sets out to treat it with the utmost proficiency, expertise, and tenderness. He is an artist. Couple that with his staff's friendly and accommodating manner, whereby they work with him in a seamless fashion, and you get a result that makes sitting in a dentist's chair a really pleasurable experience. Anyone looking for a dentist would be remiss if they did not go to Dr. Chimon.
J
2 months ago
Painless.
Overall the experience from: scheduling to waiting to the staff and the actual service is painless! Not usually what one would expect in the industry! And now my family is part of the experience as new & pleased customers! thanks to you all!
S
6 months ago
Simply the Best
I text Dr. Chimon's office on a day when they were closed as I had injured a tooth. They got back to me immediately and scheduled me for the following morning even though they had a busy schedule. Dr. Chimon took x-rays, diagnosed the problem and treated me. Dr. Chimon has been my dentist for many years. He is professional, kind and his expertise is second to none. He makes sure that you don't feel pain while he is working on you. His staff is always friendly, warm and willing to work with you to schedule appointments that are convenient for you, as well as help with your insurance needs. This practice is simply the best!
K
6 months ago
quality service, nice clean and bright office, lovely people
I had a routine cleaning and full set of xrays done. Will be returning for another procedure. Insurance was worked out before I left the office. Made an appointment for my kids to come as well.
M
6 months ago
Always a pleasant atmosphere. I did not feel any pain with the Dr. was doing his work. I had a crown put on a tooth. Dr. Chimon explained his procedure to me and he explained what I should do after the procedure.
K
7 months ago
Happy and Confident
Dear Morris and Team, Last week was my first visit to your office. I left confident and happy. I was happy with the cleaning, advice and service I received. I am confident in everyone I met in the office and the plan we devised for my teeth. Thank you for your kindness and diligent reminders about appointments. So far my entire experience has been wonderful. Thank you, Karen Suero
M
7 months ago
Best dentist
I had a great experience with Dr. Chimon. He is very thorough and precise. He and his staff were extremely professional and easy to get along with. I am happy I found him.
A
7 months ago
This Dentist is amazing!
Dr. Chimon took me at the last minute because an old bonded filling ell out and left a gap in the front of my teeth. He fixed it where my front teeth now look better than ever. It needed a shot of Novocaine and even though it was in a sensitive area in the front I actually did not feel it at all. He is a very kind and considerate person. The results were amazing, but to no surprise, because the results from Dr. Chimon are always amazing.
H
7 months ago
Excellent People who are Professional
Great service who take you on time and no waiting around. Doctor really knows what he's doing and gives clear explanation.