Morris Chimon, DDS

Dentist

810 Willis Ave

Albertson, NY 11507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albertsonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Execelent service provided with never ending smiles.
Always a pleasure to go here. Dr. Chimon is amazing! His staff is also unbelievable.
S
4 days ago
Dentistry with supreme quality and sincere care
I've been a patient of Dr. Morris Chimon for over 30 years. He continues to offer dental care at a very high level of quality, new and state of the art technology, and with sincere care for his patients. The sincere care of his patients is very important to me, as it probably is to any patient. His fairly recent move to a new and larger office confirms the success and longevity of his practice and supports its continuity. His team of assistant, administration, and dental hygienists are a great support to the practice. I regularly request Denise, for my cleanings, who is terrific. Dr. Chimon is a person of the utmost integrity, and holds himself to a high ethical standard. This is obvious to anybody that knows him.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, highest quality, the best dentistry around!
Dr. Morris Chimon is simply the best! He is the most knowledgeable and skilled dentist around - and he is kind, friendly, helpful and just all around wonderful. He has the best hygienists who do a fabulous job
S
2 weeks ago
Super gentle best dentist ever
Everyone dreads going to the dentist. I don’t, he’s professional and so is everyone in the staff, friendly and very gentle. Been going for years!
M
3 weeks ago
Seamless
My most recent trip to Dr. Chimon was originally scheduled for 4:30 but at the last minute I asked for a change. This is something I never do, but I had a sudden conflict. Cheryl did everything she could and managed to get it done! My new time was 10:00am and I was sitting in the hygienist's chair at 9:55am. The X-rays, cleaning, oral exam and follow-up were all painless and fully explained. I was never made to feel like I was being "sold" any unnecessary procedures which is a big plus. Overall, the experience was top notch as usual. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
No appointment
Everyone so nice took me in even though I didnt have an appointment. They don't just treat you like a business they treat you like a friend.Thanks.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Chimon and his staff are wonderful. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and they are very pleasant to deal with. The atmosphere is so relaxed and Dr. Chimon has been great with answering all my questions and giving excellent advice. He is an honest, caring dentist and I will continue to recommend him!!
B
2 months ago
I had two fillings recently and found it to be well done. I had no pain without any shot and was comfortable. Now, at home, I chew with no discomfort and I found the experience very professionally done and satisfactorily done as well.B
R
2 months ago
Great Full Service Dentistry
If you want a talented group of dental professionals- from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentist himself, Chimon Family Dentistry is the right practice for you.
B
2 months ago
The temp was super nice So whoever she is I gladly have her help dr chimon out drilling in my mouth ( unlike the cleaning woman I had last 2 times) Dr chimon was great as always even tho I'm still in pain :) My jaw is killing me and still wasnt able to eat :(