Morris Chimon, DDS

Dentist

810 Willis Ave

Albertson, NY 11507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albertsonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Amazing
Love everyone in the office!!! Best dentist. Always so nice and gentle. Love Cheryl too! She is the best receptionist!!!
R
1 week ago
Painless!
Dr. Chimon was very professional and knowledgeable of my needs. Although I needed needles to avoid any discomfort the actual needle procedure was painless and the dental work caused no discomfort. Going to the dentist is not on my list of things I want to do but Dr. Chimon made it actually enjoyable. Comfortable chair too!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
From the time you check in with the young ladies at the front desk till your done with Dr Chiminti you are treated like family!!
O
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Can not say enough about Dr. Chimon. He was able to squeeze me in at 5 o’clock because I had a toothache. They are the friendliest most professional warmest Welcoming offic anywhere. Beautiful surroundings and everyone that works there is friendly and happy.
M
1 month ago
1st time visit
It was very warm and friendly atmosphere from the time we enter your office. Dr. Chimon has a calmness to him, which I needed. Thank you to everyone that helped us.
D
2 months ago
Service with a smile!
Felt some pain occurring in my jaw so I called for an emergency appointment. Was promptly seen, treated with kindness and the utmost in compassionate care. Professional, but with a personal touch. Thank you Dr. Chimon and company!! You are truly the best dental practice around.
J
2 months ago
A very good experience with doctor and personal
They definitely made me feel very comfortable. Everyone with a smile and very polite. I went for a complete checkup and x-rays. The Doctor is an awesome person. He took his time to explain very well what options I had and the procedures.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Chimon and all his office staff are excellent. They are friendly and accommodating and the cleanings are great! I highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Very pleased with hygiene cleaning, with Bridget Malillo and Dr. Chimon’s thorough exam.
A
2 months ago
Professional
Very professional, friendly staff. Always attentive, informative, caring, punctual experience. Highly recommend them.