Morris Dental Group

Dentist

Lively, ON P3Y 1N3

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I've been visiting this clinic with my family for two years now and very single time we had excellent experience. Very professional and extremely polite and friendly staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and friendly staff.
I was very impressed with the level of service and appreciated the friendly staff. I was fit in that day as I had a terrible tooth ache and the dentist and her assistant were amazing.
L
1 month ago
Very happy with the service they dident make me jump once because of my sensitive teeth
L
1 month ago
Very happy with the service they dident make me jump once because of my sensitive teeth
M
1 month ago
Friendly, fast and efficient!
Hardly any wait time! Friendly and efficient as usual!
R
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I have always had wonderful experiences at Morris Dental Group. Carli is so friendly and professional. They are never pushy with extra services that may not be covered by insurance. Always on time.
L
1 month ago
I appreciate that dr richard Morris provided great service today, Thursday May 3. He even had to find paper towels to moisten for my forehead so I could calm down. I know it is hard for a dentist to take out a tooth and want to say thanks. He got me over the whimpy stage. It was so lovely to see a nice smile from the staff that attended to my needs; from front desk to dental assistant. Means so much.
A
2 months ago
Dependable
Thoughtful, honest prognosis and super efficient treatment by Dr Dave as usual
C
2 months ago
Always a friendly face
All the ladies behind the counter are always smiling and attentive. The dental hygienists are so nice. They really do all work together to give you a great experience no matter the age. Very technical with email alerts and text alerts you can easily confirm appointments and book them into your calendar.
S
2 months ago
Timely quality service
An extra quick appointment filling in for a cancellation. Service and the work performed were exceptional.