Morris Dental Group

Dentist

Lively, ON P3Y 1N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
office staff are friendly and professional
I enjoy interacting with the office staff.
R
5 days ago
Absolute high quality service and professional
Friendly , professional and welcoming staff ! The facility is very clean and comfortable.
B
1 week ago
For all those that new Dr. Kyle, Dr. Richard Morris has the same qualities and professionalism. Second to none I'm pleased to say. Always willing to take the time to explain the procedure coming up. A good sense of humour, a real winner.
C
2 weeks ago
Filling
Both the Dentist and the assistant were caring, gentle, smiling, Had a good sense of humour. They both tried to make the experience as nice as possible. Definitely recommend this office. All my experiences have been very professional.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly service. Dr Dave is great!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and outstanding quality.
As always I was treated extremely well, with service that goes above and beyond. I am very satisfied patient with every aspect of my visit.
Y
1 month ago
Again I received excellent service,this time the visit was a little complicated but they didn't give up on making sure I was comfortable and that stubborn tooth came out.Looks like my visits are gonna come to a halt due to ending up with dentures (my self to blame only)but guaranteed my last dentist visit will be here
S
1 month ago
I am always nervous going in to see the dentist!! As I walked in, I was great with smiles and genuine concerns as to why I was there. I could feel myself relax.. a little. Once in the dentist chair, I gripped the handles!! The hygienist and dentist came in. We had a lovely chat and I knew immediately that I was in good hands!! I had two teeth filed down. I can know smile again. Thank you so much!! I am sorry that I don’t remember your names!! Please know that I would recommend anybody to come to your office!!
C
2 months ago
Professional
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Made me feel completely comfortable.
J
2 months ago
High quality care
I had an extraction done and everyone was wonderful. I have anxiety and the staff did a wonderful job calming me down and being extremely patient with me. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.