Morris Dental Group

Dentist

Lively, ON P3Y 1N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality care
I had an extraction done and everyone was wonderful. I have anxiety and the staff did a wonderful job calming me down and being extremely patient with me. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
S
1 day ago
When calling the office I immediately felt comfortable!! The person at the other end of the phone was so sincere. You could hear it in her voice. I asked for my teeth to be filed down. She made my appointment and said, I can hear your excitement in your voice. I definitely was!! Once getting to the office, I expressed how afraid I was off coming!! I was made totally comfortable!! I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!! Thank you so much for taking such good care of me during my short visit. I am actually looking forward to going back!!
Y
1 month ago
This place never lets me down, I've been having major dental issues lately and every time I call their office for emergency work they always take me in the same day or the next,the staff is very friendly and their work is fantastic.
M
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
Everyone was so great from my phone call to make the appointment right until I walked out. I was booked in right away because I broke a molar. During the visit everything was explained thoroughly and all precautions were taken. Right down to a blood pressure test! The tooth could not be saved but options were given to ensure I would be comfortable without the tooth. The procedure was done immediately and quickly. Lots of encouraging words. An excellent Dentist and Dental Assistant (cannot remember their names). I cannot day enough about your people Dr. Dave!!
L
2 months ago
Seen very quickly, professional , friendly service. Was treated very well and pain free! Thanks.
E
2 months ago
I've been visiting this clinic with my family for two years now and very single time we had excellent experience. Very professional and extremely polite and friendly staff.
T
3 months ago
Amazing service and friendly staff.
I was very impressed with the level of service and appreciated the friendly staff. I was fit in that day as I had a terrible tooth ache and the dentist and her assistant were amazing.
L
3 months ago
Very happy with the service they dident make me jump once because of my sensitive teeth
L
3 months ago
Very happy with the service they dident make me jump once because of my sensitive teeth
M
3 months ago
Friendly, fast and efficient!
Hardly any wait time! Friendly and efficient as usual!