Morris Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service !
A very professional team at Morris, my appointment was on time and dental issue handled with care . Highly recommended the Morris Dental Team!
S
3 weeks ago
First visit
Very pleased with my first visit. Staff is friendly and professional. So glad I chose to go to this location. Dr was very nice and helpful. Looking forward to my next visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit
Amazing staff, right in time and everyone is so good with the kids.
C
1 month ago
Pleasant and courteous
I was a walk in and they attend to my concern immediately
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist and hygienist were professional and friendly throughout my visit.
D
1 month ago
Quick and painless and a great experience
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
Friendly, professional staff gave me a great cleaning experience. The staff was very knowledgable and explained everything they were doing. Will definitely return!
D
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and positive atmosphere.
C
2 months ago
Thorough Examination
I stopped in at the office unannounced as I was in the neighbourhood. I had a discomfort that my doctor thought might be related to a recent root canal I had done. The staff at Dr. Morris' office notified the dentist who did the root canal, right away. I was thoroughly examined and had an x-ray shortly after my arrival. Very prompt professional service. We agreed the root canal was not the cause of my problem. Highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and calming to a new patient
My daughter was extremely nervous about going for her chipped tooth. Staff were patient, soothing and just plain fantastic!! Thank you so much and see you in 2 weeks!!!