Morris Family Dentistry-Dr. Martin Morris

Dentist

4488 Church Street

Zachary, LA 70791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Morris was so very sweet with my 10 year old daughter. She needed a tooth pulled, and was anticipating an injection. She was very anxious, but Dr. Morris held her hand, asked her to trust him, and then patiently waited consent to proceed with pulling her tooth. He then proceeded to give her advice about how to pick a good boyfriend while he gently pulled her tooth. My daughter was so very thankful, and hugged each staff member before leaving her appointment. The staff also graciously tolerated my 6 year old daughter, who I could hear talking through her entire cleaning in the next room. We had a great experience. We will definitely be returning customers.
A
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT CARE AND STAFF
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding care and service!
I appreciate the quality dental care that I always get at Morris Family Dentistry. All the staff are helpful and courteous. The office atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Today Dr Mart quickly assessed my problem and fixed it in a single visit. I love the email reminders too! I'm happy to recommend Morris Family Dentistry to others!
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist office ever!
Love Dr Morris and Sandy! Entire staff are wonderful. I have recommended them many times.
B
1 month ago
My experiences have always been great! Dr Martin Morris has always gone to the extreme to make sure my family has had needs met in a timely manner! He cares about his patients and shows it by going out of his way to serve them! I was not excited to change dentist when we were transferred here, but it has been a seamless transition ! I am still seeing he and his wonderful staff 10 years later !!!🤗 THANks
K
1 month ago
Loved the service I received. It had been over 2 years since I went to the dentist and every employee made me feel welcome!
G
1 month ago
Nice
Was happy to be so welcomed @ facility today. Had excellent cleaning & "coinciding" today. Always enjoy the visit. Staff members are so nice & friendly.
B
2 months ago
All personnel were friendly, efficient, and I was called on time. I always enjoy talking to Dr Mark Morris and his efficiently.
J
2 months ago
I had an excellent experience. Each person was quick, professional, and personable. I love the immaculate, beautiful office.
L
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly!
The staff is so nice and professional. I've never been a fan of going to the dentist, but they always go out of their way to make me comfortable. I highly recommend them!