Morris Painting Unlimited

Painter

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

friscoprofessionalpainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Quality, Attention to detail and great pricing
JT Morris and his crews were absolutely fantastic. The crews were always on time, professional, friendly and great at what they did - During the two weeks they worked at my house I called them artists at work - and they really were. Whether they were turning old stained kitchen cabinets into brand new white cabinetry that were gorgeous, or painting the outside while replacing all the rotten wood, or replacing outside siding or just turning the inside of the house into a work of art - they always did an exceptional job. I can't say enough about how good these guys were. After they finished with the interior I decided to go ahead and have them paint the entire outside as well. I am convinced that they were one of the keys to my house selling so quickly for top dollar! And JT was professional as well as very easy to work with. Not only would I only use these guy every time I needed additional work but highly recommend them to everyone else.
M
7 months ago
Quality work at competitive prices!
Morris Painting can be counted on to get the job done right the first time; their work is A+ quality and they get the job done when promised!
Response from Morris Painting Unlimited
Thank you, Michael!
M
9 months ago
Could not have asked for better
They regard painting as an art, and it showed. Also, it was clear that our happiness and satisfaction in their work was the primary goal. They painted the interior of our home, and did a marvelous job. Skill and attention to detail were top notch, and was matched by their customer service. Painting is the kind of job that really needs to be done right the first time. When painting became a need, Morris Painting was our decorator's first recommendation, and we were very pleased that our expectations were met and exceeded.
Response from Morris Painting Unlimited
Thank you, Mark!!! It was a great pleasure working for you and your wife.
R
11 months ago
Top quality professional painters
I highly recommend Morris Painting. JT is a solid and experienced professional who makes sure the job is done right. His team of highly qualified painters are meticulous in their work and trustworthy. We hired JT to paint the exterior of a house we purchased in Southlake, and we decided to have him paint the interior as well. It was a full turn-key job and a great experience. I recommend anyone who needs a professional painter to work with JT and his team.
Response from Morris Painting Unlimited
Richard, I appreciate all the work you gave me and it was a pleasure working for you and your wife!! Welcome to Texas :)
D
1 year ago
High-end Designer Quality
This is the only professional painting service I would use for my interior design clients. Always on time & on schedule, meticulous prep work, flawless painting & impeccable clean up. Thank you for years of fantastic service from Dallas Interiors At Legacy in Plano.
Response from Morris Painting Unlimited
Di, It's always a pleasure doing business with you and thank you for endorsing me ! Looking forward to our next project! Thank you!!!
R
1 year ago
Very professional clean and efficient. I will use this company whenever I need a painter, and so should you!
Response from Morris Painting Unlimited
Rick, Working for you is like a breath of fresh air! I like your professionalism and how you conduct business. I recommend you to everyone looking for a General Contractor!! I appreciate you endorsing me.. Thank You!
M
1 year ago
I use them on all my jobs, big and small. I know it will be done right, on time, and with respect to the client. So happy to have him in my contacts.
Response from Morris Painting Unlimited
Matt, I appreciate all the work you send my way and I appreciate your endorsement on here..Looking forward in our next project!!
S
1 year ago
Exceptional work, professional team
I needed a professional team to do a large interior painting job along with some ceiling repair work. The Morris Painting Unlimited crew exceeded my expectations in every way. The team was prompt, made a conscious effort to minimize their impact on our daily home life, left our home clean each day, and their workmanship was the best I've seen. I wholeheartedly recommend Morris Painting Unlimited!
Response from Morris Painting Unlimited
Mr Broughton, I appreciate you taking the time to write this recommendation and rate my company. It was a pleasure working for you and I thank you for choosing Morris Painting!
J
1 year ago
Beautiful Workmanship
I used Morris Painting for the interior painting of my home. I am very pleased with the care that was taken for my furniture and floors. My home looks beautiful. Clean trim lines and the color recommendation looks great! They were a little more expensive than the other estimates I received but well worth it.
Response from Morris Painting Unlimited
Janice, I appreciate you rating my business!
J
1 year ago
Excellent!
Jerome and his team painted the exterior of my home. Jerome was very professiinal and patient with me deciding on colors. His crew was prompt and did an excellent job of cleaning up afterwards. I highly recommend Morris Painting.
Response from Morris Painting Unlimited
Jennifer, It was a pleasure working for you and I appreciate you rating my business!!!