Morris Park Dental

Dentist

960 Morris Park Ave

Bronx, NY 10462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Horrible service. Dentist gave me a filling patched up my teeth when I really needed a root canal. I left the office and pure pain in about 2 weeks. Called to explain this and the receptionist said she is the assistant manager that she could help. I never got a call back. Called again a few months later and same thing. No help. They are all nice but the actual price is high and they will over charge you and provide the wrong service while they are being nice. BE CAREFUL.
L
1 year ago
This place is the worse place you could choose for dental work. I give them 0 stars. I went there for a partial denture and I had the worse experience of my life. After 4 months of doing adjustments twice a week the Dr. didn't know what else to do to fix the problem with the denture that was giving me bleeding ulcers. On my last visit I was told by the manager to never come back, but they didn't offer to refund my money. I took the dentist to small claims to get my money back, then I got a phone call from the dentist who wanted to settle and offered to return all my money, but she didn't. She only gave me some of the money that I paid out of pocket. They told me they didn't take my insurance but they charged a lot of money to the insur...
M
2 years ago
I always had a dental phobia due to bad experiences when I was a child, since coming to Morris Park Dental and dealing with this office, I am no longer afraid. My dentist is great and so is the dental Hygienist I see. Keep up the great work!!
M
2 years ago
This is by far the BEST Dental office in the area. Dr. Elias is fantastic. I have always had a fear of dentists due to bad experiences as a child. I feel very comfortable with visiting this office now due to Dr. Elias and Nicola. I have been a patient since 2013 and have had extensive dental work at your facility.
M
2 years ago
Always a pleasure coming to Morris Park Dental. Recently lost my night guard and made an appt this week and was seen by Dr. Elias so I could get a new one. Everyone is pleasant and as I have said before Dr Elias is the best Dentist I have ever been to and I feel comfortable when visiting the office. I know I am receiving good care here. Keep up the good work !!!
M
2 years ago
I recently lost my night guard and had to see Dr Elias for a new mold and fitting, was seen right away. Everything went smooth and I will have a new guard next week. As always, staff and Dr. Elias are great to deal with. I always have a positive experience here. Keep up the good work.
N
2 years ago
My visit was pleasant, place was clean and they ran on time as well as staff begin very kind.
M
2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience on my first visit to your office. Nicola made me feel very comfortable and did an excellent job on my gums.
W
3 years ago
Morris Park Dental is no longer being serviced by the company that has been providing claims submission, requesting authorizations, doing claims follow-up, prepared their narrative reports and acted as their attorney liaison for their No-Fault or Compensation claims. The company providing these services for the last 10 years is now on the web as DentalPALS (.org) Please visit our site for an up-to-date list of participating dentists in your area.
N
3 years ago
Great care!