Morris Park Dental

Dentist

960 Morris Park Ave.

Bronx, NY 10462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmile.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I absolutely love this place! They are so friendly, clean and the environment is awesome. I had to get an implant done and the process is pretty long. Every time I came in I felt so comfortable, I never felt a thing and they always call me to check up on me to make sure I was ok. I transfer my kids here and they love it. They give them toys to keep them entertain, movies and even offered them cupcakes for a procedure I was getting done. When my children had their check up they gave them wonderful goodies bag and a certificate! I will continue my service here and will be transferring my husband to this location as well!
A
2 years ago
I appreciated the quick call back when I had an emergency very early on a Saturday morning.
P
2 years ago
Truly amazing from first phone call with Stacy!
M
2 years ago
very friendly and very clean place...
S
2 years ago
Hello - My reviews on the customer service from this dental office is very good. The only complaint I have is I wish the Specialist was available more then having my son wait for two weeks for his next appointment for his root canal.
A
2 years ago
very friendly efficient staff. always a pleasure!
J
2 years ago
Like I always said this is the best dentist I ever experience and I always trying out different dentists. Please give them a try.
W
2 years ago
I would recommend Morris Park Dental to anyone, everyone. The doctors, hygienists and staff overall has always greeted me with a smile and respect. My dentist work with me and give the best care that they can give for me to maintain healthy teeth and gum. The best part it really is a no pain dental facility. Thank you Dr. Elias, HG-Nicola and the entire staff.
A
2 years ago
I am so grateful to have such a caring dentist who always explains what she is doing every step of the way which helps calm down a nervous patient & her reassurances that I am going great help make my frequent visits a little easier to handle.
A
2 years ago
Staff are always very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Always out me at ease and always make me smile! Highly talented professionals in very field of dentistry and I'm always very confident in the work they do.