Morris Plains Center For Dentistry

Dentist

2839 Route 10 E

Suite 201

Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morrisplainsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience Great staff and service Very happy with everything Thanks Alexa, Maria and Dr Sami
K
1 month ago
Amazing dental enviroment
My first visit to Dr Sami’s Office was an exceptional experience i was welcomed by a wonderful staff who made me feel very comfortable the front desk receptionist answered all my questions with professionalism while i waited to be greeted by Dr Sami himself who was very nice and excellent with breaking down and explaining to me all my concerns about the work i was planning to get done very highly recommended Very Great Experience!
C
2 months ago
Eased my concerns
Staff is very caring. Dr Sami addressed all my concerns prior to my procedures. Advised each step of the way. Made sure I was comfortable all the way through. So grateful for Dr Sami and his professionalism.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Sami made me feel very comfortable. He took the time to show me my x rays and explain the reason for needing a crown.
Since Dr. Sami has taken over the practice, all experiences with his care have been very good. His approach to dealing with his patients is very respectful of their needs and possible fears. Very professional staff.
D
3 months ago
Professional and congenial atmosphere
I am always welcomed by a smile. Dr. Sami and his staff are there to help whenever I visit. Dr. Sami thoroughly explains procedures and and answers all of my questions.
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
Y
6 months ago
High quality service,very professional,responsive and friendly
J
6 months ago
Had cracked a tooth. Was able to come in that day for repair and crown. Very professional. Never felt rushed.