Morris Plains Center For Dentistry

Dentist

2839 Route 10 E

Suite 201

Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morrisplainsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
Very pleased with all the staff at Dr’s Sami’s office. Great service every time I have my appointment very polite, very professional. Good team works!
B
2 months ago
Great teamwork!
Friendliest dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone in the practice works as team to give an exceptional experience. Very happy to have found them!
K
3 months ago
Excellent, top notch, EXTREMELY FRIENDLY!
Phenomenal staff and service Very happy with everything! Thank you Alexa, Maria and Dr Sami.
E
4 months ago
What a pleasant experience for both my cleaning and major dental work! Friendly, professional staff and a modern office.
N
5 months ago
Dr Sami and his staff are wonderful. Staff is very professional and friendly. The office is clean and modern and dr Sami is very caring and made sure of my comfort during procedure. He did a great job. Highly recommend
C
6 months ago
Great People = Great service
The entire staff was excellent. They answered all of my questions and made me feel like one of them. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a doctor/staff that treat them with kindness and respect! The service is also phenomenal. I am terrified of the dentist. However this place was not at alll what I expected. I believe I’ve found my dental home!!!!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful experience Great staff and service Very happy with everything Thanks Alexa, Maria and Dr Sami
K
7 months ago
Amazing dental enviroment
My first visit to Dr Sami’s Office was an exceptional experience i was welcomed by a wonderful staff who made me feel very comfortable the front desk receptionist answered all my questions with professionalism while i waited to be greeted by Dr Sami himself who was very nice and excellent with breaking down and explaining to me all my concerns about the work i was planning to get done very highly recommended Very Great Experience!
C
8 months ago
Eased my concerns
Staff is very caring. Dr Sami addressed all my concerns prior to my procedures. Advised each step of the way. Made sure I was comfortable all the way through. So grateful for Dr Sami and his professionalism.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Sami made me feel very comfortable. He took the time to show me my x rays and explain the reason for needing a crown.
Since Dr. Sami has taken over the practice, all experiences with his care have been very good. His approach to dealing with his patients is very respectful of their needs and possible fears. Very professional staff.