Morris Sussex Oral Surgery

Dentist

22 Howard Blvd

Suite 201

Mount Arlington, NJ 07856

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkurtnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and friendldy
Made me feel very calm and not nervous. Very reassuring.
D
6 days ago
Very professional and trusted , excellent staff and good communication with the patient
S
1 week ago
High quality, very thorough, demonstrated compassion, and left me with a feeling of full confidence with everything that was being done for me.
Excellent staff (everyone), excellent temperaments of staff and doctor, accommodating, good communications, extremely clean facility...just a pleasure to deal with.
G
1 week ago
Would definitely recommend
Had all four wisdom teeth removed- The staff was very friendly and made it a very pleasant experience although I initially walked in absolutely terrified.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I needed to have a wisdom tooth extracted before a business trip out of the country and was able schedule and get it done in a week. The process was friendly and efficient from scheduling to the first appointment and on to the extraction. Most importantly the extraction went smoothly with no pain whatsoever and a very quick recovery.
K
3 weeks ago
This is my third child to have wisdom teeth removed, and once again Dr. N provided excellent care.
S
3 weeks ago
Oral surgery
Very friendly and professional no pain or problems
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. Prompt service no waiting. Explained everything he was doing as he was doing it, felt very at ease
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and excellent work
Made sure i was always comfortable. Kept me informed and procedure went well. No complaints. Highly reccomended!!
C
2 months ago
Highly attentive
Highly attentive.very pleased.