Morris & Taylor Ltd.

Orthodontist

5857 Trucker St.

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today By Appointment

str8ners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I was pleased - detailed and professional . I can’t wait to see my daughter wearing her braces.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
We are excited your daughter is starting her orthodontic journey with us. The patients usually love to pick out their colors at each visit that go on their braces, I am sure we have a color your daughter will want to try when she gets her braces on. Please don't hesitate asking any questions about this journey, we are here for both of you.
M
1 month ago
Love this office staff, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
We love our staff too! They all try to make things happier and easier for our patients and parents. Thank you for your recommendation.
K
1 month ago
Friendly professional facility and staff
My daughter Kaitlyn got braces off last month. This was an awesome experience for us. The staff was always there for us all the way. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Congratulations Kaitlyn, we hope you are enjoying your new smile. We are pleased to hear you had an awesome experience and our staff was great along the way. Thank you for your recommendation, it means a lot to us.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
They have taken care of my children that are now 39 and 36 and had beautiful results even to date. They are treating one of my grandchildren now and another will follow shortly without having to look elsewhere. I went in for a consultation for myself and am so excited to have them provide services for me now that's it's my turn! I'm very impressed with the professional appearance the employees had and watching them working diligently to make their patients gain a wonderful smile they will be proud to display the rest of their life. The newest of procedures are amazing and glad to see they have moved right along with the changes of today's dentistry. I can't wait for my children/grandchildren and myself to pose for the awesome smile selfie!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
We are so glad that it is your turn! We really love to watch families grow, and see children and grandchildren come to us. Thank you for placing your trust in us to provide the whole family with beautiful smiles.
P
3 months ago
Amazing people making amazing smiles
My daughter has never been a fan of the dentist, doctor or orthodontist. However, from her first visit she was always willing to go to Morris & Taylor because they made her feel comfortable. The staff is friendly and informative explaining things to the children and parents. I was so impressed that they all really got to know her. So much so that they would ask her when she went back 4-6 weeks later how did you do or how did that go, no matter what it was. They even sent her a card once congratulating her on a race she had won. I loved and appreciated how they made her feel so important. She loves going to see them - no fears anymore! She also has an amazing smile full of beautifully straight teeth. Thanks everyone at Morris and Taylor, you are awesome!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you so much for your awesome feedback, it warms our hearts. I am so glad we could make a difference in your daughter's life, not only her smile but to make her experience with a doctor's office a positive one. Our patients become part of our Doctors Morris & Taylor family over the course of their treatment and anytime she wants to come say hi tell her to stop on in.
H
3 months ago
Lasting first impression
My son had his first appointment to start the orthodontic process on his birthday. The staff was welcoming and friendly and made us both feel comfortable about the process. Dr. Morris was wonderful and my son loved talking about fishing with him. When everything was done and we were about to leave, they all started clapping and singing "Happy Birthday" and brought out a cupcake for him. This was such a special touch that I know my son will never forget and he will look forward to swapping fishing tales with the doctors when he goes for each visit. Thank you to everyone for taking the time out of your busy day to make your patients feel special.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
So glad to hear that your son's first visit with us was so successful. We look forward to seeing him again. Thank you
M
4 months ago
Super Friendly and Thorough
Sally took all my images and pictures for Invisalign. She was very kind and funny and did a thorough job. She also explained everything to me. Then, Dr. Morris was also very thorough. I was in and out quickly. Great experience!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Sally is terrific, she has been part of our staff for many years, we value her very much. Thank you for the kind words about her and Dr. Morris, I will let them both know they are appreciated.
K
4 months ago
The staff is friendly and they work with you to get you an appointment that works for you. My daughter's quick and beautiful results speak for themselves!! She is more confident and smiles all the time now.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
We love smiling patients, thank you for trusting us to make that happen.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
My son had braces with Morris and Taylor and they have been wonderful. The staff has always been very professional with a smile. The price is reasonable, they explain things along the way and go over and beyond in caring for his teeth. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for always caring and always working with our schedule.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you for taking the time to write such nice comments about our office. Our office takes great pride in our patient care and being able to make this journey as easy as possible.
K
5 months ago
Great people
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
We love establishing a great rapport with all our patients and parents. Thank you