Morris & Taylor Ltd.

Orthodontist

5857 Trucker St.

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

str8ners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff
The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I was nervous with my first orthodontist appointment and they helped me not feel as nervous. Great experience!!
S
1 week ago
High quality service and professionalism- caring and thorough
We had our initial appointment and it was quick but thorough. The nurses were very nice and informative and we saw Dr. Morris who gave full attention to my son’s problem and discussed the issue(s) and the resolutions. He also called me afterwards. DURING OFFICE HOURS to discuss another option after reviewing my son’s case a little more.
M
2 weeks ago
Timely, courteous, and expert.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Today was our first visit. My son was vey nervous. Thank you for putting our minds at ease.
L
2 months ago
First time experiencing any orthodontist interaction...super friendly! I asked all kinds of questions and they made me feel like it was no bother! Pleasant experience.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
We love seeing new patients and making sure you have all questions answered at the first appointment. Please don't hesitate to continue to ask any questions you think of.
V
2 months ago
Excellent staff all the way around. Can't complain about anything.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you acknowledging our great staff. We feel pretty lucky to have a wonderful group working for us.
M
2 months ago
Best Orthodontists on the beach!
Love you guys!! My kids love you guys!! So happy you all come to the Outer Banks!!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you so much! We love coming down to the beach, just wish our lunches were longer so that we could sneak off to the beach on warm days.
M
2 months ago
I was pleased - detailed and professional . I can’t wait to see my daughter wearing her braces.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
We are excited your daughter is starting her orthodontic journey with us. The patients usually love to pick out their colors at each visit that go on their braces, I am sure we have a color your daughter will want to try when she gets her braces on. Please don't hesitate asking any questions about this journey, we are here for both of you.
M
4 months ago
Love this office staff, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
We love our staff too! They all try to make things happier and easier for our patients and parents. Thank you for your recommendation.
K
4 months ago
Friendly professional facility and staff
My daughter Kaitlyn got braces off last month. This was an awesome experience for us. The staff was always there for us all the way. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Congratulations Kaitlyn, we hope you are enjoying your new smile. We are pleased to hear you had an awesome experience and our staff was great along the way. Thank you for your recommendation, it means a lot to us.