Morris & Taylor Ltd.

Orthodontist

5857 Trucker St.

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

str8ners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
First Visit
Being a transfer patient, the staff was amazing. Even though we are just getting established with Dr. Taylor, they went ahead and done needed repairs during this first visit. Very friendly staff. I am very pleased with the choice I made to bring my daughter here.
G
1 week ago
Friendly staff
They know what they are doing. My kids now have straight teeth. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you and remind your children to continue to wear their retainers and keep those straight teeth!
J
1 week ago
Awesome!!!
I wouldn't recommend any other orthodontist!!! I love Morris & Taylor and their staff!!!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you so much for your vote of confidence and praise. We love our patients!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Orthodontics!
We love Drs. Morris and Taylor so much we have had both our sons receive their care here. Our oldest son is 21 and our youngest is 11 so we have almost a decade of experience with them!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Wow, so awesome to hear! Thank you for bringing both of your sons to our office for their orthodontic needs.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality, best team in town.
Love Dr. Morris, Dr. Taylor and their staff. They walked us through 7 years or orthodontic procedures with my daughter. (she started with a mess and ended with a beautiful smile!) Now it is my sons turn. I love that for years Dr. Morris and Taylor have checked on his mouth and how his teeth were coming in so that he was not put into braces before they were really needed. Dr. Morris and Taylor really look at each person and plan an individual treatment plan. I would and do recommend them!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Mr. Pierce, Thank you for your wonderful review and confidence in our doctors. I hope your son is excited that it is now his turn for braces.
T
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Everyone is so helpful and they make the experience easy!!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you! If you can think of anyway we can make the experience easier please let us know.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service. Very professional and freindly
All of the staff at the Elizabeth City office were very friendly and welcoming. Dr Taylor was great. Put my daughter at ease about getting braces. Would recommend them to any one looking for an orthodontist.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
I am glad your daughter is now at ease about her braces. Our doctors and staff have many years experience settling fears about braces and answering about any question that can be thought of about braces and what will happen to their teeth.
J
2 months ago
Love these folks. I've been a patient in the late 70's and now have 2 children through with braces and 1 last child in braces. Love all the folks associated with them.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
You are so sweet! Our doctors love to see past patients now bringing their children. We have had a lot of our long term employees retire over the past 5 years, but we still have many of the same faces here and hope our newer employees end up being faces our next generation will see for years.
G
2 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
Everyone is friendly and know what they are doing.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Grant, both of our doctors have been practicing over 30 years each and have so much experience to share with all of our patients. Thank you for your vote of confidence!
M
2 months ago
Great Orthodontists
Drs. Morris and Taylor provided excellent orthodontic care to myself and my son. I highly recommend them.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Marianne, we are here to provide the most excellent care and thank you for bringing yourself and your son to see us.