Morris & Taylor Ltd.

Orthodontist

5857 Trucker St.

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today By Appointment

str8ners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Love these folks. I've been a patient in the late 70's and now have 2 children through with braces and 1 last child in braces. Love all the folks associated with them.
G
4 days ago
GOOD SERVICE
Everyone is friendly and know what they are doing.
M
4 days ago
Great Orthodontists
Drs. Morris and Taylor provided excellent orthodontic care to myself and my son. I highly recommend them.
K
5 days ago
Very friendly and helpful all around. They really welcomed and calmed my daughter's fears.
J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient as an adult and now my 13 yo son is a patient. They still offer the same excellent service that I received years ago. I highly recommend them!
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
My experience with Morris and Taylor has been nothing but good. My son who is in his 40s and all 4 of my grandchildren have gone to them. I love the atomsphere of the office and how they are always willing to work with you. Not one time in all these years has anyone ever been rude to us.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Linda, thank you for your trust in our office and team. It is great to see our grown patients who come back when it is time for their children to have orthodontics.
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
My son has been going to Morris and Taylor since he was 7. He is now 12. He was so scared when he first started going there since he was only 7. Everyone was so patient and kind with my son. They took their time and made sure he was ok before they proceeded. They have always talked him through every process. We have never had a bad experience there. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
I am so glad your son feels comfortable with us. We have great staff who have worked with children for many years in this position and know how to make them feel comfortable. We want our patients to always have a positive experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Great 1st experience!
Our experience was awesome! The staff was so friendly and never made my daughter scared or uneasy! Dr. Taylor was very informative and willing to explain everything!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
We certainly love to hear your daughter was comfortable in our office, that is what our staff excels at. We hope to see you again, please contact us if you have any questions.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
We love the Morris & Taylor crew! They’re friendly, professional and fabulous. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you so much for recognizing our staff! We really try to get to know all of our patients over the course of their treatment and make them feel like part of our family.
K
1 month ago
You guys are awesome
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Kim, thank you so much! We think you are pretty awesome too.