Morris & Taylor Ltd.

Orthodontist

5857 Trucker St.

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

str8ners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service, super accommodating!!
We have been going here for about two years now. We live over an hour away, and the office is incredibly helpful with scheduling, will squeeze us in if we are in the area and need to be seen. They will work with you on a payment plan. The quality of care has been top notch.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you for traveling the distance to see us, we greatly appreciate it. Due to the volume of patients that have to travel to see us we do our best to make the appointments work for everyone. Travel safe!
M
5 days ago
Great customer care
Staff is knowledgeable, caring, friendly and attentive
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you, we love to hear our staff is appreciated for the caring atmosphere they create.
R
6 days ago
Great!
Wonderful employees & the Orthodontist was very nice & thorough.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Our doctors and staff strive to make everyone's experience with us great. We also take great pride in the knowledge of our staff and experience of our doctors. Thank you!
R
7 days ago
Appreciative of the constant dental advice/care and kindness shown to each of my children over the span of eight years!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you so much for recognizing our staff's knowledge and kindness. Our patient's are our top priority.
H
3 weeks ago
My family has been visiting Morris & Taylor for more than twelve years. My youngest son is now a patient and is receiving his braces. The doctors and staff are always caring and truly care about the well-being of their patients. My children have all been very well taken care of and that makes me happy.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
We love seeing everyone in the family and creating long lasting relationships. Thank you for your confidence in our doctors and staff.
C
4 weeks ago
From the very first time we walked into this place of business here in Elizabeth City NC for my daughters appointment for braces, I was very impressed. The entire staff that I've came in contact with there are extremely wonderful. They are very professional treat you like family and dishes you out a tone of loving every single time we are there. My daughter just got her braces off 6 weeks ago and said she's going to miss them a lot and she would like to go back and visit them from time to time. Totally going to miss that place and definitely will be going back to visit the staff there. Totally recommends this place.
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Love your awesome review! We will continue to see your daughter when she comes in to get her retainers checked but she is more than welcome to stop in anytime to say hi even after she officially graduates from our office. We miss seeing our patients too when they are done with treatment, after seeing them for a few years during treatment we feel like we are losing friends when they are done and leave us.
G
1 month ago
QUALITY SERVICE
GOOD SERVICE
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you for recognizing our commitment to providing our patients and parents with terrific service.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful
Very professional and amazing staff!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you for putting your trust in us and appreciating our staff.
L
1 month ago
My daughter thinks he just the coolest dentist! He takes time to listen to her and explains everything to her that he will be doing. I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor! Lindsey D
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Tell your daughter we think she is COOL too! I will be sure to tell Dr. Taylor. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My oldest had his braces with Morris and Taylor and now we are back with our youngest. The staff is so kind and great with kids!
Response from Morris & Taylor Ltd.
Thank you for placing your trust in us again for your younger son. Your family is on the way to having another bright straight smile in the near future!