Morrison Dental Associates - Abercorn Street

Dentist

6602 Abercorn St.

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
My girls 3 all had a great experience. We are still play with "puppet" made from glove and talking about Mr Thirsty. You will have to go check out the wonderful hygienist that helped make this dental trip the best to see what I'm talking about. Lol!
A
4 days ago
Please read!
The woman who cleaned my sons teeth (I wish I could remember her name) was absolutely amazing!!! I can’t believe how great she interacted with him. See, he’s autistic and doesn’t like anything put in his mouth due to sensory issues. He let her! I couldn’t believe it! He won’t even let me! I’d prefer to have her work on his teeth every time. Please schedule us around her schedule!
C
5 days ago
High quality service, professionals, clean.
Great visit and pleasant staff. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
R
6 days ago
The service was good and the employees were very professional.
It was a good experience but slow. They were on point with diagnosis and treatment options.
H
1 week ago
great staff
A
1 week ago
My daughter is so comfortable at this office and all the staff at both offices are great.
D
1 week ago
I am a former patient who has a toothache and needed to see someone today. Fortunately, Morrison allows walk ins, so I was able to be seen without an appointment. I thought I had an abscessed tooth, but it turned out to be a problem with my partial plate causing swelling. As always, the staff was thorough and polite, couldn't ask for a better experience. That is why I use and recommend this dental practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
From the moment we walked in i noticed the staff was very friendly and accommodating. My wife was in pain and the nurses managed to put a smile on her face and even got her to laugh. The Dr was very helpful and very informative with everything that was going to happen. Will definitely come back.
R
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
The people at Morrison dental was polite and very informative.The resolve my issue in a timely manner.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent i love them