Morrison Dental Associates - Abercorn Street

Dentist

6602 Abercorn St.

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I truly love this office everyone I came in contact with here carries a heartfelt smile. They are very speedy with their walk In process. I recommend this business and rate it as a 7 star.
E
6 days ago
I really like Dr Brown. He made me feel comfortable. He's friendly which really helped me to relax, and he's professional. Im not a fan of the dental chair.
Z
6 days ago
Friendly
You're dental hygienists are very friendly. The front desk staff are a bit less so but the overall experience is great. I do not feel as if your office is just there to make a dollar.
D
2 weeks ago
Great customer service, very friendly
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Black and his Assistant were capable, thorough and highly professional. The entire experience to include the front desk personnel was pleasant and helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
Greatness in the flesh!
They always make my kids feel safe and secure. They explain step by step to my 2 &5 year olds. Who completely love going to the dentist because of this awesome staff!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied! The nurses at the front desk were so sweet and respectful. EVen though im 28years old, I'm terrified of needles but Dr.Kevin Pfeiffer and his nurse walk me through the whole process. His nurse even held my hand to assure I would be ok. I would definitely recommend Morrisons Dental to a friend. Thanks for everything!
S
1 month ago
great place
It was my daughter's first visit and I was pleased with the service and the staff. Very friendly. The only advice I'd give is updating and cleaning the building inside. Looks outdated and can use some sanitation. Considering that adults and children get their teeth and mouths touched and looked at. Other than that there wasn't anything else I wasn't pleased with.
M
1 month ago
I think it would be a nice gesture if you would offer a small discount to those pay in full with no insurance. Also I think Cindy did an outstanding job on my cleaning.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Great experience. Everything was done in a timely matter. Employers was very professional. Everything was explain clearly.