Morrison Dental Associates - Abercorn Street

Dentist

6602 Abercorn St.

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
They were very sweet and They handled everything very well We look forward to the next visit
C
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, competent staff.
Great service. Excellent front desk staff. Love Dr. Gupta!
W
4 days ago
Best experience ever
The staff was very professional and warm. Dr Supra was very personable and professionally top notch. The hygienist was the most knowledgeable one I’ve ever met and there w no pain,
T
4 days ago
Great Service
Today was my first visit. Everyone was very welcoming and relaxing and I didn’t have to wait long. I love that my exams weren’t rushed and everyone took their time to complete their job correctly. I will be transferring my kids to this office. Best dentist I’ve been to in my life.
L
6 days ago
Introductory Visit
I did not wait past my appointment time. I was scheduled with Dr Black, both he and his assistant Meg were friendly and informative. I am glad to have chosen that office.
J
1 week ago
Great experience! My visit was pleasant! Ms. Sherry is the best!!!!!
K
1 week ago
Great service
Tiffany was amazing
J
1 week ago
Great Service for kids
From our time of arrival until departure, we enjoyed our visit. We were able to successfully have two toddlers seen smoothly and quickly.
L
1 week ago
The quality that I received was excellent.
My 2 children and I all had our teeth cleaned today. The staff is professional , knowledgeable, friendly.
J
1 week ago
Very Professional and Extremely informative with every step of every procedure during visits
I will always go back to Dr.Brown.