Morrison Dental Associates - Abercorn Street

Dentist

6602 Abercorn St.

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Very informative and professional
The best dentistry in Savannah Georgia!!!
S
23 hours ago
Wonderful experience. Professional and, helpful staff.
P
4 days ago
Could not have received better treatment
I was greeted in a friendly and professional manner. Appointment was on time and the work top shelf. Thank you.
G
4 days ago
Very good. I arrived at 8:20 for a 8:45 app and was not called until 9:00. I don't like the wait but everything else was fine.
A
5 days ago
Very High Quality Service , ThAnk You !
I had an amazing nearly pain free positive experience ! It was a delight to see one of my daughters’ dental providers from Small Smiles and she remembered her . And me ! It was so pleased with Joy as she assisted with my dental care . She’s very thoughtful and caring . Everyone that I came in contact was so sweet and caring from the front desk to my dentist . I think I recall his name Dr. Black . I appreciate his input in trying to help me save as many teeth as we could . The young lady that took me in at the front desk was an amazing breathe of fresh air and I understood her endeavors as a mother dealing with the school districts and having to work . I’ve Brennan’s been in her shoes . And Jasmine was also very sweet . The whole dental visit was very encourageing. It felt great to come into a pristine clean clinic yet relaxing . Thank Y’all for this experience and the Internet . It allowed me to keep on top of what was going on at home with my children . That ice pack is about to be put to good use . Thank You , Joy !
N
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I chipped my tooth and had no insurance to cover it. They got me in immediately, gave me my options and did an awesome job fixing it. They even stayed late to make sure it was perfect.
M
7 days ago
Waiting time too long.
S
2 weeks ago
Mrs.cheri Lanier was very patient with me and she was very nice
She was very patient
P
2 weeks ago
Great
I've always had a great experience when I visit my Dentist here at Morrison Dental off of Abercorn Street. They are always busy so that there should tell you that you should visit them. You don't have long wait times if you arrive when you are scheduled. (Arrive and sign in a few minutes earlier than your appointment time ). Anyway in all I have the best service by the ladies up front.....Tammy you are just a charm! And so is Candice. These 2 work so hard !
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally polite and friendly staff
Yolanda cleaned my teeth today and she did an excellent job. She was patient, understanding, listened to my concerns, and took her time. Dr. Gupta, who did my exam, was extremely nice and efficient. I'm sorry I didn't get the young lady's name who did my x-rays, but I wish her well with her 5 month old baby and her six year old! She was a joy to talk with. I did not have to wait but a few minutes to be called back for my appointment. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Morrison Dental to anyone.