Morrison Dental Associates - Abercorn Street

Dentist

6602 Abercorn St.

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today By Appointment

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
We just love this office. Bailey cant wait for her turn for braces. Keep up the good work, recommending you guys to all my friends and family.
T
5 days ago
We love our Dentist/Orthodontist and the entire staff at Morrison Dental. I recommend Morrison to all my family and friends.
B
6 days ago
Always Excellent
Every single time I am there, the staff is always so pleasant and the dentist are always so engaged with answering all of my questions and so are the nurses!. I have been coming since I have been a child and now in my adult hood- I plan to send my children there as well.
N
1 week ago
Excellent experience
I moved to the Savanna area a few months ago and was referred to this dental clinic by my daughter. I made an appointment for having my teeth cleaned. I was treated with courtesy, and my hygienist was great--very professional, checked with me repeatedly during the cleaning to see how I was doing, and did a great job, with NO pain or discomfort. I was very pleased.
R
1 week ago
My visit was very good… And the nurse very professional I love them both I came with pain and Love left Feeling good I love your office everyone have smiling faces and make you feel at home
G
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was very pleased with Dr. Gupta's treatment of my cracked molar. Starting with his unique way (to me at least) of administering the Novocain shots and ending with the shaving of excess filling material, I believe this was the least stressful visit to a dentist that I ever experienced. My thanks to him and to the dental technicians (sorry, don't remember their names) who assisted him.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was was very kind, caring and compassionate. Everything that I needed to have done was explained in detail. Thank you for a great experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellence !
Loved & miss Dr. Leon but now use Dr. Brown ... None better. All the staff treat ha like family.
K
3 weeks ago
Not only Great but friendly service from the moment I enter to the time I exit.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Fast and Efficient Service
I have been going to Morrison Dental for over 20 years and I appreciate the friendly, courteous manner in which I have always been treated. They are professional and thorough and get me in and out quickly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental group.