Morrison Dental Associates - Abercorn Street

Dentist

6602 Abercorn St.

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great experience
First time visit to Morrison Dental Savannah. Reception staff pleasant and welcoming. This was my first time seeing a periodontist and Dr. Coleman was extremely thorough, patient and compassionate. He walked me through the exam and my upcoming procedure and answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. Megan was great. She made me feel comfortable and was truly knowledgeable answering all my questions. Great experience.
A
3 days ago
Good Service
The receptionist staff was very pleasant. O didn't like the fact I had been seen an hour after my appointment time. The hygenist however was not as friendly, not rude but just kind of had a I'm just here to work and go home type of attitude but had no problem telling me about the "quality" of my teeth. After cleaning she just gave me a goodie bag and left no have a nice day or anything. The Dr. Was definitely a pleasure I must say. Aside the hygenist it was a good visit.
C
6 days ago
My recent visit to Morrison Dental Clinic was all I could ask for...got me in to see the Dr. on time, the Dr. and assistants made me feel very comfortable, and the procedure was pain free. I would recommend thi s clinic to anyone. My grandchildren come here also for their dental cleanings. They do a great job on their teeth and eliminating their fears. Thanks for thinking about our feelings and fears as well.0
M
6 days ago
Everything was wonderful!
I called early afternoon as I had a crown that had come off. I was not an existing patient but I was given an opportunity to come in the same day so they could take care of it. Everyone was extremely pleasant from the moment I walked into the door. It ended up that my insurance was not applicable with them, but they still took care of my problem at a very reasonable cost. I just moved to Savannah, and would have loved to have made this practice my "forever" dentist, but will unfortunately have to look elsewhere because of my insurance policy.
D
1 week ago
The visit was wonderful as usual, the front desk were nice and pleasant. My doctor examine me and he was great and my dental hygentist was wonderful as ever, my experiences was great.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Service i've had in 35 Years
I had gone to two other dental office in July,2017 one was for oral exam and complete ex rays of teeth,i needed two teeth extracted,But instead of them pulling them they send me to a Periodontist,in which i had to wait # 2 weeks for appt.after the extraction, Aug 2017 i have had some concerns and needed to find a good dentist,instead of the two others i tried,these young Dr.'s are not that good,they have the book teachings But not the Experience. asking my neighbor's and was told about Morrison Dental,then i remembered that my Parents use to go down town there. I got more info with my walk-in appt today then all the dentists i've seen in my 35 years,Dr Richard explain what i needed with # 5 Crowns and Partial Dentures to correct my overbite problem ,and did a Occlusal adjustment in which made me feel better and his Assistant was the nice and helpfull,So i would say give Dr Richard a try. you can do everything for your Teeth in One Place.With Experience
E
2 weeks ago
The dental assistants were very friendly and knowledgeable of their job description..They were provided excellent customer service!! We are beyond pleasedā¤
My daughter had a procedure performed by Dr.Pheiffer!! He explained everything so well..We are pleased with our service as well as the results!! We love it here!! We have found a great dental family!!ā¤This is home!!
G
2 weeks ago
Wait Time
My appointment time was 9:15am and I signed in at 9:05. I was finally seen at 10:10am. While listening to discussions and remarks of the staff, I understood the reason for the delay was mismanagement of scheduling times and re-assignment of patients to different staff and dentists. Once I was seated, I was treated professionally and with the respect that I have appreciated since coming to Morrison. If, however, it is going to take an hour beyond my scheduled appointment time to be seen, I will have to reevaluate whether the service is worth wasting my time.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Service!
My experience is always great. Everyone is always extremely polite, and the wait is usually pretty short. One of the orthodontist assistants, Mrs. Debbie, ehas always been extremely helpful and very kind. In my opinion, she cares about her patients beyond the dentist office, and that says a lot about the great staff Morrison Dental has.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience was a good one. Everyone was polite and friendly. My wait time was not long at all.