Morrison Dental Associates- Brunswick

Dentist

114 Altama Connector

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The receptionists was friendly. My hygienist , Janice took her time and gave me a good cleaning.
E
5 days ago
Morrison dental is a great dentist office and it explains every part of your dental work.They remind u with a text of your appointment
M
1 week ago
Amber was very gentle with me. I do appreciate her professionalism.
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff from desk to chair
Met the new Dentist Brandt today. She was friendly and professional just like the hygienist. Always have a good experience when I go.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson and the staff at Morrison Dental are just wonderful – they make me and my kids feel so welcome and cared for.
E
1 month ago
Highly qualified, professional and friendly staff.
Excellent visit. Less than 5 minute wait and didn’t have to stretch work out over three appointments. Everything was taken care of in this visit.
D
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I had the most wonderful group wait on me from the receptionist to the dentist to clean and examine my teeth
B
1 month ago
met with 2 doctors. Both were friendly and considerate of my feelings
Met for a consultation about future procedure that needs to be done. Dr was very thorough in explaining everything to me.I will definitely schedule the procedure. Also had a filling replaced. Dr and assistant were very caring and concerned about my feelings. A gret job
C
2 months ago
Thank you
Came in on short notice with lots of pain. I was diagnosed quickly and given an appointment later the same day and received excellent professional treatment by Dr. Felps and his two assistants. He promised I would be in pain after the procedure and he was right but he provided me scripts for medication to help with pain and the healing. Thank you Dr. Felps and crew for your caring treatment manners. I am truly appreciative.