Morrison Dental Associates- Brunswick

Dentist

114 Altama Connector

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Very satisfied with my visit at Morrison Dental Associates today. The office staff, dental hygienists and doctor were very efficient. Thank you for an enjoyable experience. Looking forward to my next appointment.
J
4 days ago
High quality service. Very professional and polite.
The staff at Morrison Dental are always very professional and friendly.
O
1 week ago
My visit with your staff was very good. I was very satisfied with the procedure and the atmosphere, and look forward to my next visit.
E
1 week ago
Hygienist and doctor were very friendly and professional.
No long wait time and friendly, professional staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. I have super high anxiety about seeing a dentist. They put me at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
Nice new dentist, friendly staff, fast appointment
I had a cavity filled and it was quick and practically painless. The dentist was friendly and helpful. The front desk was great too. I hadn’t realized my health savings card had expired and they were very accommodating and let me pay later that day. Overall a nice experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit
We didn't have a long wait, teeth cleaned well by friendly staff. They always come out and let me know how the visit went with my daughter. I've been taking my kids to Morrisons since my oldest was little, he's now 24.
J
3 weeks ago
Amber did a great job with my cleaning. She is very friendly and professional and she always does a good job. I did not have a long wait; I was done in a timely manner. Also the new doctor was very friendly and professional.
E
4 weeks ago
Morrison Dental team
The morrison dental team explained every detail.Before they did anything they told u what they was going to do.They were very kind.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Great 👍🏽