Morrison Dental Associates- Brunswick

Dentist

114 Altama Connector

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
Dr. Kennedy and Dee are the best. Thanks
C
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff
My daughter absolutely loves Dr. Johnson she's really sad that he is retiring. She said she's never going to the dentist again if he leaves. He's always so gentle with the kids.
M
1 week ago
Great personnel
I sure am going to miss Dr. Johnson when he retires!!
M
1 week ago
I was very satisfied. They provided excellent care for her. And was just what I was expecting.
J
2 weeks ago
Dentist was awesome. I was expecting to need a root canal but he was able to fix the tooth without one and save me money. Would definitely recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Affordable, professional and friendly
We have been patients of Morrison Dental for over 30 years and will not even consider seeing another dentist. Highly recommend
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and prompt on time
Thank you for your wonderful staff! Time is never an issue as Morrison Dental, very accommodating, speedy and professional. We have been patience’s for six years and have always had a wonderful experience !
R
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough and quick
The front and back staff are always polite. The office is nice and quiet. My fifteen year old daughter had a cleaning and was in and out in no time. We've used Morrison for many years.
L
1 month ago
I was very nervous as always of the trip to the dentist but about 5 minutes I was very comfortable . The best dentist and assistant anyone could ask for.Dr. Johnson is the greatest!
L
1 month ago
Pleasant and productive
I had my teeth x-rayed, cleaned, polished and then checked by the dentist, Dr. Kennedy. All the assistants were friendly, efficient and helpful. I asked about some possible cosmetic issues and received informed and satisfying answers.