Morrison Dental Associates- Brunswick

Dentist

114 Altama Connector

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
I have been going to Morrison's for many years. I have always received good care from Dr. Kennedy, Dee and others.
B
3 days ago
ENGAGING!
We had a great experience from the moment we walked in the door. The ladies at the desk who I consider the first line of defense before you get to the back were very friendly and that just makes you so at ease! We did not have to wait long for my daughter to go back once we arrived. Although she had food results today I greatly appreciated that she did not discuss my daughter's results in front of the entire waiting room. That has happened before elsewhere and she was embarrassed. Thanks so much for great customer service and dental service. You all made our day.
A
4 days ago
Great staff
I am in an on going dental situation and the doctors and staff have been great. Look forward to the rest of my appointments being as professional.
S
1 week ago
I love Morrison Dental, very friendly, I love Dr. Johnson!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Quick service, nice staff with a gentle Dentist
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Kennedy was swift and quick. Good for me! I had a tooth removed.
A
3 weeks ago
I was late for my appointment, 30 minutes to be exact. They went ahead and took me right in to complete a crown. This caused several employees to work later, but I never heard a complaint! Dr. Kennedy was gentle, the whole procedure was easy.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
My husband and I have been coming there for a long time and we like it. Can't say I enjoy the dental appointment buy you always make me feel less apprehensive.
Y
3 weeks ago
The staff really nice front desk wonderful. My son like it.
C
1 month ago
The service I received at your clinic was a pleasant experience despite the service i was having done. The dental technician was professional, funny and definitely appeared interested in how i was feeling throughout the procedure. To date, this is the best service i have received at Morrison Dental Associates and i would recommend them to anyone. The only thing I did not like was the temperature in the lobby - it was too cold.
Y
1 month ago
Can't say enough about all of the folks here. From the front desk staff to the dental assistants. Wonderful staff. My kids love it.