Morrison Dental Associates- Brunswick

Dentist

114 Altama Connector

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Consult
Everything’s was good no complain
L
5 days ago
My hygienist Amber is absolutely amazing! She is so helpful, calming, and makes you feel truly comfortable. I will continue to use Morrison Dental Associates because of her. She is truly as asset to this company.
E
1 week ago
Well, I have "dentist phobia" from all the bad experiences as a child, so I have always been a nervous Nelly when it comes to my dental appointments. I have had a lot of work done in my mouth, so I'm always concerned that the hygienist will be tough on me. I had a new hygienist today and she was very sweet and took my concerns seriously. I tried to explain my issues the best I could, and she was very careful and gentle as she did her cleaning. Whenever you have to "switch" from the person you felt comfortable with in the past, (former hygienist left practice) to the unknown, it's scary. I'm happy to say, she was super efficient and gentle and I'm happy that they put me on her schedule. Thanks, Amber. Dr. Kennedy is always kind and gentle. He can't ever retire. :)
L
1 month ago
Great and easy experience.
D
1 month ago
No rush here! Time to ask questions & get answers.
I saw The periodontist, Dr. Coleman. He reviewed my chart before meeting me! I arrived early and was taken back right of way for X-rays by the nice hygienist. Dr. Coleman has a plan for me, which I can easily follow. I highly recommend him.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and prompt
I have been a patient of Morrison Dental for over 35 years, so I believe that speaks for itself on how much I trust and love them.
D
2 months ago
Sydney’s Appointment
Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you for a great visit.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
The entire team from check in to check out are very professional, Friendly, and calming which makes the visit pleasant when you are not feeling very good when you arrive. High recommendations, I tell everyone that is looking for Dentist to come here.
D
2 months ago
Right on time
The entire office is efficient and makes the process of teeth cleaning painless.
J
2 months ago
Very efficiently run practice. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. We've had consistently good experiences each time we've visited (2x/year).