Morrison Dental Associates- Brunswick

Dentist

114 Altama Connector

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Did a wonderful job. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly says it all
I saw Dr. Brandt for the first time for a crown preparation. She was courteous, gentle and was sympathetic of my fear of dentist. She has a wonderful sense of humor and explained each step in laymans terms. Her assistant (didn't catch her name) was eager to help out and further complimented the skills of Dr. Brandt, they go together like peas and carrots. For any one in need of professional dental care with a witty sense of humor I recommend Dr. Brandt and her assistant for a job well done and no toothache on the day after. I give them 5 stars and 2 thumbs up! For the last 6 years Morrision has always met my dental needs with a commitment to patient satisfaction, from the ladies tending the front desk to the dentist filling teeth. Never have I had a bad experience. Keep doing what your doing.
B
2 weeks ago
very good service, everyone is so friendly
K
2 weeks ago
Morrison Dental
Takes insurance, that's a plus. Polite, comfortable, no pressure for other dental work. Clean procedure rooms.
S
2 weeks ago
Very quick check in, even though I updated some file paperwork. Friendly staff, clean environment. Works with insurance company well! Reminders for appointments are very helpful.
M
1 month ago
Clearly explained procedure and after care
Updates on appointment are timely. Questions about insurance handled promptly. Courtesy seems to be on the mind of every person in the office.
B
1 month ago
Y'all Did Great!
I barely sat down before I was call for my cleaning. As always, everyone was friendly, professional and courteous.
D
2 months ago
Efficient, courteous , professional
Everyone was very professional and courteous. It would have been nice if each assistant would give their name so that they could be complimented by name. I have been going to this same dental office for almost 27 years. I really feel comfortable and I like the new dentist, Dr Brent.
S
2 months ago
Great service and friendly faces
Morrison Dental Associates provide a great service with friendly faces and I was in the back with in 10 minutes after I walked in the front door and was with a provider with in 10 minutes of Me sitting in the chair, I was in and out in less than an hour
Y
2 months ago
They call me on time. They was courteous and nice doctor Kennedy professional as usual and nice .