Morrison Dental Associates- Brunswick

Dentist

114 Altama Connector

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Always a great saff and service
I have been going to Morrison dental for about six years. Great staff and great service.
C
1 week ago
Love the staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit today and everyone was very professional. My hygienist Janet and Dr. Kennedy were wonderful. My husband and I have been going to this dental office for over 20 years.
M
3 weeks ago
TCB
Very personable and friendly hygienist who was extremely efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick, Courteous, and Professional
I came in today for a teeth cleaning. Everything went great, and the appointment passed quickly.
B
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient
Went in for a simple cleaning. Everyone is very friendly, I was in and out. I appreciate not having to wait 30 minutes after my appt time to be seen, like some other dentists I've been to in the past.
M
3 weeks ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
The whole staff is truly friendly & professional. I thought I was coming in for one thing, & it turned out I had a different procedure. They were all very nice to calm me down. Dr. Coleman YOU ROCK. That means you are a okay in my book. Thanks
W
1 month ago
Excellent service
J
1 month ago
Dental Work
I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Kennedy. My son had to have two fillings and we were in and out quickly.
E
1 month ago
Cleaning Appointment
I received cleaning at my appointment and Dr. Bryant's evaluation of my dental work. I have been with this company for over 20 years and I am very please with the service I received at my cleaning appointment and over the years. The receptionist has great customer service skills and the hygienist was very professional in her assessment of me taking care of my teeth. The Doctor recommended two minor procedures for Dr. Kennedy to perform. At the end of my appointment I was escorted to the front desk to check out. My overall evaluation is excellent service.