Morrison Dental Associates- Savannah(E 31st St.)

Dentist

207 E 31st St

Savannah, GA 31401-7304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Great team. They honor the appointment times and are responsive to any questions. Dental visits have never been a favorite pastime but these folks make you feel at home.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Thankfull
K
3 weeks ago
Very good service & a clean, professional environment
It was a very enjoyable experience for my 5yr old daughter & myself. I was very pleased with the staff & how kid friendly they are.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Very clean environment.
T
1 month ago
EXCELLENT Service from Start to Finished
I had an emergency with my temporary bridge coming out. Once I called the office, I was able to go in immediately for service. The ladies were professional and understood how I felt. I was able to returned to work without being embarrassed. It was not like they were just doing there job they really cared. I thank you ladies that served me and saved my day. Forever grateful, T. Walker
F
1 month ago
My daughter was checked in and out in within an hour as a walk in patient. I am totally pleased with the services we received at the dental clinic.
C
2 months ago
They didn't see cavities.
I went to Morrison Dentist because I could see two cavities & I could smell it. They said I didn't have any cavities but they could switch an old filling that COULD BE the problem??? I see the cavities. I told them to transfer my records to another dentist & they claimed it's $25? But I paid for them when I had my teeth cleaned. These people are not professional & can not even see a cavity. I sent my son to the one in Brunswick & they told him for years he didn't have cavities, but when I took him to a different dentist office, they said he had a MOUTH FULL of cavities! What are people really judging??? This Dentist Office , no matter what location, are not good at all!!!
N
2 months ago
Mr. Norman
I appreciate the courteous, friendly and professionalism of the staff and doctor at my recent and past visits. I have highly reccomended your practice whenever I've been asked for a refferal.
P
2 months ago
My experience here was wonderful,Emily is awesome,Ms.Polly is wonderful.Dr. Richard's is so professional he took the time to explain in details.I would definitely recommend .
T
2 months ago
Great service
Front desk staff have great customer service skills. The hygienist goes above and beyond. All the of the staff are friendly and very helpful. They also give a dental plan with prices, so you will know how to proceed. I love this place and I have been a patient for over 25 years. The surgeons at the other Abercorn building are great as well.