Morrison Dental Associates- Savannah(E 31st St.)

Dentist

207 E 31st St

Savannah, GA 31401-7304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very professional
Great reception and wonderful team.
A
1 week ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Love Morrison! Dr. Schmidt is wonderful at what she does. My daughter has a little anxiety/fear and she handles the situation great! My daughter was there for removal of her spacer and my son was seen for a cavity. Both children were seen and procedures complete in an hour! Dr. Schmidt and her assistant's do their best in making the children comfortable! Absolutely love them!
J
2 weeks ago
The visit I had yesterday was pleasant, as usual. The staff is professional and friendly. The service is efficient and I would recommend it to my friends. Overall, a great experience.
Q
2 weeks ago
High quality service with nice and friendly service
I got a cleaning and so much knowledge on how to keep up my teeth. All of the questions and concerns that I had about the health of my teeth were answered. I had been to another company and they told me that I needed so much dental work and when I went to Morrison, they told me that this was not the case. They were not just trying to get money out of me, they honestly advised me on what I really needed. I have talked to my entire family about the wonderful experience that I had and we will all be members of the Morrison Dental family soon! Thank you so much Morrison Dental for your honesty and kindness!!!
R
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist!
The appt. was for my 10 year old son. the hygenist was super nice and explained everything before it was done putting his mind at ease.
R
1 month ago
great service
Great service thank you for all that you do 12/17/2018 Dear Reginald Horton
R
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist!
Every time i go to Morrison dental I know I am going to get good care. The dental technician is nice, thorough, and professional. Any time I have issues or questions they always explain everything. I recommend Morrison dental to everyone that asks who I see.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service as always. I Love this office. The Front Office is great. Thanks for your continued care.
S
2 months ago
Great service
The staff was friendly and helpful
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Thèy give Great care and they are really concrete with the questions you ask!