Morrison Dental Associates- Savannah(E 31st St.)

Dentist

207 E 31st St

Savannah, GA 31401-7304

Open Today By Appointment

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Very Professional
My visit at this dentist office was outstanding. The staff is very friendly as well as the doctor himself. I think I found My Home Denist Office!
L
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The dental hygentist was very nice and knowledgeable..She had a great personality she made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me. I’d recommend Morrison Dental to anyone who would love a positive experience and friendly staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Roberts is great. Patient, understanding, listens to you. He will stop and do what it takes to make you comfortable if you feel pain. And always explains what he is doing and what is about to happen. Will make a little bit of conversation if you do. Great Doc!!
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Emily the front desk clerk, went out her way too help me. She had patience and very courteous too me. Thank you so much Emily, you are a Great representation of Morrison Dental we need more people like you.
D
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Great staff and quick service! They're always a pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful.
L
1 month ago
Great Service
Our visit was Great! The front office staff along with everyone in the back was very friendly with my son and I. Thanks for making us feel welcome!!
L
2 months ago
Great place and clean. Very friendly staff
A
2 months ago
Everyone was professional didn't have to wait long for my appointment time thanks for great service
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great atmosphere, very accommodating to my schedule, professional and still very caring.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and nice I will recommend them to family and friends thank you