Morrison Dental Associates- Savannah(E 31st St.)

Dentist

207 E 31st St

Savannah, GA 31401-7304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Awesome Service
We've been going to Morrison Dental for years and have experienced consistent excellent service. Everyone from the front desk staff to the dentists have always made us feel comfortable. It's very rare that we've ever felt unnecessary procedures were pushed or left feeling that we received subpar service. Although we really miss Luis, who was our dental hygienist for these past three years, the new hygienist is just as patient, thorough, kind, fast and efficient.
M
2 weeks ago
Very prompt service.. everyone was so nice, explained what was happening and what had to be done, took time with me. Even though a dental procedure is uncomfortable they took extra time to make it as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Morrison's Dental to anyone. Thank you all
T
3 weeks ago
They where awesome 👏
H
3 weeks ago
To be truthful I was very scared and terrified of the dentist I can remember as a child going and them ripping my teeth from my gums Everytime I went so I managed not to go back. I finally decided after needing help for my teeth I had to go back and it put the T in tetrofied .I decided to come here and give it another shot,this was the best most positive experience that I felt when I walked out the office I was so happy my teeth look really great and my smile that came back to me the staff, nurse and dentist was all really great.Thank you all so much for my confidence and smile that you all brought back in my life again thank you all so much see soon . H.vega
H
3 weeks ago
To be truthful I was very scared and terrified of the dentist I can remember as a child going and them ripping my teeth from my gums Everytime I went so I managed not to go back. I finally decided after needing help for my teeth I had to go back and it put the T in tetrofied .I decided to come here and give it another shot,this was the best most positive experience that I felt when I walked out the office I was so happy my teeth look really great and my smile that came back to me the staff, nurse and dentist was all really great.Thank you all so much for my confidence and smile that you all brought back in my life again thank you all so much see soon . H.vega
D
3 weeks ago
I Love Morrison Dental. You can always expect excellent service, care and concern. Dr. Morrison was the first Dentist I saw after moving here from Jupiter, Florida many years ago. He set the example and stayed after hours to assist me. I will never forget his kindness and his staff has the same care and concern. This is why I still come. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Always a professional and friendly staff. Clean environment. Highly recommended!
T
3 weeks ago
First visit
Nice atmosphere, great customer service they make you feel like family not just another patient
B
4 weeks ago
Always excellent service and great staff.
Onc again I experienced top quality professional treatment. My wife just switched to Morrison Dental as well.
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist
I have been taking my children here for a long time.The wait time isn't long, customer service is great. When you go to the back they take good care of you. Thanks you