Morrison Dental Associates- Savannah(E 31st St.)

Dentist

207 E 31st St

Savannah, GA 31401-7304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Everyone at Morrison's dental is very courteous and kind. I had many questions about my dental health and they took the time to answer them all. Thank God for caring people like you. God Bless all of you.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
I went into the office to get a root canal and they took VERY good care of me. I went in with a very sensitive and painful tooth and I came out healed. Lol. They took their time and made sure I was ok during the whole procedure. I would definitely recommend this office!
M
2 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly and ready to help. The services are quick and painless. My kids and I have been patients for years.
A
4 weeks ago
Everything was wonderful
A
4 weeks ago
They were very sweet and patient. I was nervous because this was the first time going to the dentist by myself but they made me feel welcome and helped me quickly and easily
S
1 month ago
Front desk
I love the front desk worker (Emily) she is amazing. She has a great personality and always make you feel welcome.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, prompt staff and service
Everyone is always friendly and polite whenever my kids or myself visit either locations. We have been patients for over 6 years and we love the service that we receive. Our wait time is never long and appointment availability is prompt. I don't see us switching dental practices any time soon.
V
1 month ago
Warm welcoming staff, smooth processing, and caring, effective treatment
This has been my dental group for at least 6 years and I have never had reason to complain. It's not often that right after a trip to the dentist you feel compelled to mention how good they are to a friend.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Environment
The staff is wonderful. The environment is relaxing. Everyone is very professional and friendly. My dentist, Dr. Roberts, was very thorough and made my root canal pain free.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and prompt staff. Just what I would expect from a local neighborhood business. Keep up the good work guys.