Morrison Dental Associates - Wilmington Island

Dentist

318 Johnny Mercer Blvd.

Ste. 12

Savannah, GA 31410-2196

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High quality service
From front desk to hygienist/ technician to dentist, all services are excellent Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
I was running late for both my sons' most recent cleaning/checkup appointments at the end of the day. The staff was willing to stay late to accommodate us. Most offices would make us reschedule. We've been going to this office for five years and they are always nice, professional and communicative.
T
3 weeks ago
I felt great and they where clear about all my questions they made me feel comfortable
E
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional, and great with kids
This was our first visit with my 5 yo and my 3 yo. The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional and my kids actually had a lot of fun!
R
1 month ago
Professional Dental Office Staff
Expert and comfortable cleaning by Sarah and dental exam by Dr Billes. One issue scheduled quickly for resolution with upfront pricing. Great, friendly and efficient office staff!
K
1 month ago
Great, friendly staff!
Always a great experience at this office. I love that the office is small and the staff feel like family. My kids even love going to the dentist!!
C
1 month ago
Great Staff
Great staff!
S
1 month ago
Great appointment
I arrived to my appointment a little late but was greeted pleasantly. I signed in and offered my insurance card as my group number had changed but Gina had already taken care of everything. Sarah did a great job with my cleaning as usual.Always a good experience at this dentist.
M
1 month ago
Always fantastic seevice
The staff is always so pleasant and prompt. Sarah is so thorough and helpful. Dr. Billes is very nice also. It is always a great experience.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with the service I was provided. Follow up appointment already scheduled