Morrison Dental Associates - Wilmington Island

Dentist

318 Johnny Mercer Blvd.

Ste. 12

Savannah, GA 31410-2196

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Quality, friendly service.
J
1 month ago
All staff were very friendly and attentive to my dental issue. I will certainly recommend others. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Professional, warm, accommodating...complete service.
K
2 months ago
High Quality
Called today for an emergency appointment for my son. They were able to see him right away! Another reason why I love this office.
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
Every visit I've had at this office has been very pleasant so far! The wait time is excellent and the staff is always calm, helpful and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Communication
All work to be done was explained before we began, along with the cost. And I didn’t have to wait!
D
3 months ago
Generous and patient
R
3 months ago
My Experience
I arrived on time and was seen immediately. The hygienist was thorough and gentle. The dentist asked questions and addressed my issues. I was in and out quickly and off to work.
T
3 months ago
Great service and care
Chyristal was amazing
W
3 months ago
very professional in patient care, skills and delivery of needed service.
The office staff, hygienist and physician assistants were all very welcoming and attentive to my immediate needs. When decay was found, they worked me in to their schedule for that visit to have 90% of the needed work completed that same morning. Dentist was polite, professional and caring. He explained each procedure before attempting it.