Morrison Dental Associates - Wilmington Island

Dentist

318 Johnny Mercer Blvd.

Ste. 12

Savannah, GA 31410-2196

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly staff. Excellant service!!! Would recommend office to my friends
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit went extremely well. They were quick yet thorough. Very friendly. Highly recommended
A
1 month ago
It wouldn't let me not give any stars!
This place is horrible! While I waited for my sons cleaning to be over the receptionist talked about other patients likes dogs! Then I was treated the same for not wanting to use the oral surgeon they recommended. They even talked about me while I was sitting in waiting area! Also infront of my child in back! Horrible people and service!!! Don't take your children here!
T
1 month ago
Great place!
I am so sorry I did not catch the dental hygienist name we had her last time also she was awesome so was the receptionist-my 9 year old daughter looks forward to going to the dentist enough said lol
T
1 month ago
Great place!
I am so sorry I did not catch the dental hygienist name we had her last time also she was awesome so was the receptionist-my 9 year old daughter looks forward to going to the dentist enough said lol
R
2 months ago
My Family and I have been patients of Morrison Dental for several years and we have never had a bad experience. Nor have we ever left feeling worst than we came. Awesome friendly staff and outstanding doctor. Will continue to keep them as my #1 Dentistry as along as my insurance will allow. (sad but true).
S
2 months ago
Fantastic
Great service. Makes going to the dentist quick, easy, and painless. Able to make an appointment when needed.
L
2 months ago
Quality service
This was my first visit to the Wilmington Island office, and I will definitely return. I have used another Morrison Dental office for several years, but this location is much closer to my home. I called the office with a broken tooth/filling. I was seen a short time later. Dr. Busbee and his assistant Jennifer were great. I was finished in about 1.5 hours which included a temporary crown.
G
2 months ago
All around good
The staff and doctor were very pleasant. I really liked that with my toothache they fit me in quickly. The wait was short and the atmosphere was relaxed. I definitely was comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Always great service
Our family of 4 use this office. Our youngest girl visited today for the first time. The friendly staff made it a great experience for her.