Morrison Dental Associates - Wilmington Island

Dentist

318 Johnny Mercer Blvd.

Ste. 12

Savannah, GA 31410-2196

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Amazing service, very professional and friendly
Was having a problem with a tooth and a friend referred me to your office. As a new patient, I was seen the same day I called and was very pleased with everyone. They gave me a referral to two oral surgeons and told me which one to try first that might be able to get me in sooner. I plan to use this office for all future dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Busbee and his staff took excellent care of my special needs son. They go out of their way to make his visit pleasant as well as providing excellent service.
D
2 months ago
I'm always very pleased with the care I get at Morrison Dental.
G
2 months ago
No probs
No one really loooves a trip to the dentist, but I can say that I don't mind it thanks to Sarah. She and Dr. Busbee have a way of making the dentist a little less intimidating, and I enjoy catching up with her every 6 months or so. Having a friendly (and funny) hygienist makes all the difference. I'll keep coming back as long as she's around. :) I also like the texting system to help remind me that I have an upcoming appointment. P.S. Gina at the front desk was helpful too.
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Very sympathetic to my needs and concerned about my fears. They made me feel comfortable and relax.
T
2 months ago
Reception friendly and helpful, dental staff seamed confused. Will return to the Savannah office for future care ven if it is not as convenient.
W
3 months ago
Quick and efficient service.
A
3 months ago
Dedicated to patients
Dr Busbee and Sara have always put my needs above their own. Ensuring I was taken care of. I have the best of both worlds. A wonderful Dentist and even greater hygienist putting me first. Thank you for the opportunity to share, Allison Muller
D
3 months ago
Office visit for cleaning
I am usually very happy with the services, except for today's visit I had to wait for almost 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment time to be seen. I was reading a book and normally this wouldn't bother me, but I had just come from my doctor's office where I had to getting fasting labwork. That means I didn't get breakfast until almost 10:30 a.m. as I didn't have time to go home, eat, brush my teeth again and come back to the dentist. It's a small thing, but the patient's time is also valuable.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional service
The staff as always was professional and friendly. I arrived early and they were able to take me back start my procedure so I was able to leave earlier than planned. Thank you