Morrison Dental Associates - Wilmington Island

Dentist

318 Johnny Mercer Blvd.

Ste. 12

Savannah, GA 31410-2196

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very simple and painless
Today I went in to put on my permanent crown and prior to the appointment I was a little worried (I’m a wuss when it comes to pain). Jessica was the one who carefully removed my temp and helped place the permanent and she was so nice. She was constantly monitoring if I was in pain or needed anything. I barely felt a thing.
M
1 week ago
Sarah is Aces!
More importantly than her exceptional intersonal skills, semse of humor and amiable persona, Sarah made what is known to be a horrible procedure (scaling and rooting) as pleasant as possible and virtually painless. I’m almost 56 and never had better dental services.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very compassionate staff, my 13 son has always had anxiety going to dentists requiring nitrous oxide or other anxiety meds until today , the staff was so good with him , he got through his cleaning appointment with a smile and new level of confidence , although his dental hygiene was not up to par , he was not criticized in a negative manner as previous experiences. Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Always a good experience...
It is always a good experience... well as good as a dentist visit can be. I get nervous visiting the dentist and all the staff know that so they let me joke around with them. The staff are nice and I know my teeth are in god hands.
M
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning 7/12/18
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Had Great Service
Very glad to be back at Morrison Dental. Sara has been cleaning my teeth for over 20 years I have missed her.
D
2 months ago
I was seen on time and the doctor was very clear about the condition of my teeth and what was needed. He described the different types of procedures that would correct the condition. I walked out of the office knowing exactly what I needed. The hygienist was very good and she was very personable. All in all, the time I spent in the office was a very good experience.
K
2 months ago
All staff members professional and caring
The staff made you feel welcome an caring about my dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Very Happy!!!
I was very happy with the service I received today! Literally I called at 2:14 pm on a Friday due to extreme tooth pain on the left side. They told me that if I could get to the office by 3 pm they could see me. I got in did paperwork, had xrays, discussed my issue with the dentist, received a prescription and was checked out by 4 pm. Now that is an efficient office!!! My problem was also resolved, severe tooth grinding! I bought a mouthguard at Walgreens and took the 800 mg ibuprofen and I am back to feeling better within 7 days!!!
C
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient dental work
I have been to other dentist offices and this one rates at the top. A friendly and personable technician teamed with an efficient dentist. The work was completed in a timely manner. Thanks!