Morrison Dental Associates - Wilmington Island

Dentist

318 Johnny Mercer Blvd.

Ste. 12

Savannah, GA 31410-2196

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
All staff members professional and caring
The staff made you feel welcome an caring about my dental needs.
G
5 days ago
Very Happy!!!
I was very happy with the service I received today! Literally I called at 2:14 pm on a Friday due to extreme tooth pain on the left side. They told me that if I could get to the office by 3 pm they could see me. I got in did paperwork, had xrays, discussed my issue with the dentist, received a prescription and was checked out by 4 pm. Now that is an efficient office!!! My problem was also resolved, severe tooth grinding! I bought a mouthguard at Walgreens and took the 800 mg ibuprofen and I am back to feeling better within 7 days!!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient dental work
I have been to other dentist offices and this one rates at the top. A friendly and personable technician teamed with an efficient dentist. The work was completed in a timely manner. Thanks!
W
2 months ago
Amazing service, very professional and friendly
Was having a problem with a tooth and a friend referred me to your office. As a new patient, I was seen the same day I called and was very pleased with everyone. They gave me a referral to two oral surgeons and told me which one to try first that might be able to get me in sooner. I plan to use this office for all future dental needs.
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Busbee and his staff took excellent care of my special needs son. They go out of their way to make his visit pleasant as well as providing excellent service.
D
3 months ago
I'm always very pleased with the care I get at Morrison Dental.
G
4 months ago
No probs
No one really loooves a trip to the dentist, but I can say that I don't mind it thanks to Sarah. She and Dr. Busbee have a way of making the dentist a little less intimidating, and I enjoy catching up with her every 6 months or so. Having a friendly (and funny) hygienist makes all the difference. I'll keep coming back as long as she's around. :) I also like the texting system to help remind me that I have an upcoming appointment. P.S. Gina at the front desk was helpful too.
C
4 months ago
Friendly staff. Very sympathetic to my needs and concerned about my fears. They made me feel comfortable and relax.
T
4 months ago
Reception friendly and helpful, dental staff seamed confused. Will return to the Savannah office for future care ven if it is not as convenient.
W
5 months ago
Quick and efficient service.