Morrison Dental Associates - Wilmington Island

Dentist

318 Johnny Mercer Blvd.

Ste. 12

Savannah, GA 31410-2196

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Love the Staff!
Professional and friendly! Love Sara and the rest of the staff.
A
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful. I appreciate the team working with me to find an appointment time that fits my schedule. Thank you for the pain free experience.
C
1 month ago
Great professional friendly service
As usual my experience at my Morrison Dental was perfect. All the staff were professional, courteous, and very friendly. Sarah, my dental hygienist, is a gem who actually remembers me and details of my life, but is also efficient and very much an expert at her craft.
K
1 month ago
Need to work on professionalism
unprofessional and not meeting the patients needs and safety
H
1 month ago
Excellent dental experience!
Everyone in the Wilmington Island location was helpful and professional. Beginning with my phone call regarding my pain and needing to get in as soon as possible, I was able to get in right away, which I greatly appreciate. When I arrived, the young ladies were very pleasant and courteous. The new dentist was very kind and thorough.
J
2 months ago
prompt and excellent service.
N
2 months ago
Dentist is a fraud
He only want to do crown work on teeth that does not need dental work. Stay away from this guy.. he is only about money and putting patients in pain..
P
3 months ago
nothing has changed, It is always the same. Greeted with a sincere greet, taken in on time, cleaning with one of the best techs I have ever had. She found a problem and the doctor was very through and fixed the problem without me having to make another appointment. New doctor and I was impressed.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
From front desk to hygienist/ technician to dentist, all services are excellent Thank you!
H
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
I was running late for both my sons' most recent cleaning/checkup appointments at the end of the day. The staff was willing to stay late to accommodate us. Most offices would make us reschedule. We've been going to this office for five years and they are always nice, professional and communicative.