Morrow County Dental

Dentist

527 W Marion Rd.

Ste. C

Mount Gilead, OH 43338

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
The best Dental place I've EVER been too... Everyone so kind and professional, love it!!!!
J
6 months ago
Kind and gentle
I had to get 4 fillings and I have a problem holding my mouth open for very long. They were sure to do a pre-numbing before the shots. I didn't feel a thing. They also made sure to give me Motrin for discomfort when the numbing wore off. Dr. McDougal took as many breaks as I needed and made me very comfortable. I appreciate the great experience since I was expecting something way worse.
N
6 months ago
Love the people
We are so fortunate to have such a professional, state of the art facility in Morrow County. They are nit only thorough, they are all very caring, friendly, and helpful. Feels like family.
C
6 months ago
People are great, just wish there were more of them
I really enjoyed the people and the experience but there were 4 people in my family getting our teeth cleaned. All by one person so it took over 2 hours. Hoping they expand and grow their practice to accommodate multiple family memebers coming together.
A
6 months ago
Love the Dr. and Staff!!
They are great people. They really care about the people, you are not just a number.
N
6 months ago
Great experience
Love going here. The staff makes it an easy and comforting dental visit
D
6 months ago
Fantastic
They did an amazing job and I can't stand going to any Doctor's office. Thank you for being gentle.
T
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to be friendly and explaining what you did and how to keep up with my new smile. This is the second place my husband and I have gotten dentures and by far the best fit and appearance at Morrow County Dental. Highly recommend the great professional care ❤
P
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, warm atmosphere which makes going to the dentist pleasurable. They take the time to get to know you.
P
6 months ago
Friendly
Our whole family loves Dr. McDougall ! She is friendly and gentle and takes a genuine interest in her patients. Two thumbs way up!