Morse & Doyle, DDS

Dentist

633 Hopkins Road

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality services in a friendly atmosphere
Love the quality of service in a friendly environment. The staff goes out of their way to ensure you have a great experience. I have anxiety when it comes to the dentist, they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and took their time explaining everything and answering my questions. I highly recommend this office!!
D
3 weeks ago
Always the best service
Nothing but the best every time I go. My whole family goes to Morse and Doyle we LOVE them.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous and professional. Family atmosphere
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Chrystal anticipated my needs and addressed them. Explained exactly what she was going to do and why. Worked gently, quietly and quickly. Rather a pleasant experience.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly experience.
Couldn't ask for friendlier people. I had a very short wait for my appointment. The facility is pleasant and clean with state of the art equipment. Before leaving I had an easy to understand explanation of my progress. It was a non-stressful visit and one I won't mind repeating in six months. An unplanned bonus was a great view from my exam room looking through the large window and seeing birds bathing in the bird bath outside and a squirrel hanging upside down by his feet to reach food in a bird feeder! Delightful!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly experience.
Couldn't ask for friendlier people. I had a very short wait for my appointment. The facility is pleasant and clean with state of the art equipment. Before leaving I had an easy to understand explanation of my progress. It was a non-stressful visit and one I won't mind repeating in six months. An unplanned bonus was a great view from my exam room looking through the large window and seeing birds bathing in the bird bath outside and a squirrel hanging upside down by his feet to reach food in a bird feeder! Delightful!
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Have been going here for years. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
Great Service , answered all my questions and friendly staff
P
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. I never have to wait but a few minutes. I have already recommended two co-workers that go to Morse and Doyle now.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice, very welcoming, professional. Best exam I have ever had. All issues were discussed and a plan was made. Very happy to be a patient there.