Morse & Doyle, DDS

Dentist

633 Hopkins Road

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Had a chipped tooth that was repaired quickly and painlessly! Very good customer service.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Service and Team!
I've been with the practice for 10 years and service has always been outstanding. They are always professional, personable and caring folks. I highly recommend them and the practice for dental care.
S
1 week ago
Ashley was very professional, she is knowledgeable in her field of work, she was also very helpful with the questions I had. Overall visit was a very positive experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and knowledgable
The office is quite relaxed but still professional Staff are professional and knows how to do their job.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service and quality and very friendly
5 star service from Mike and his team.
V
3 weeks ago
It feels like friends and family. The exam and cleaning was thoughtful and careful. Thanks for a pleasant visit..
S
1 month ago
I went in for my tooth scaling.The hygienist did everything to make sure I was ok during the process.She asked me numerous times if everything was still ok- she should a strong sense of professionalism
S
1 month ago
Professional
Caring and gentle. Made me feel comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Mike was good and his helper Jordan was very pleasant and knew her stuff. I appreciated the warm blankets, a might chilly for me. It took longer than I thought it would. I would think the next time would be a breeze. (I hope)
C
2 months ago
Loved the Drs Jody & Mike! They were conservative in their treatment which is great, and what was done certainly helped. Also gave me a referral for an oral surgeon which is my next step. The only thing that disappointed me is that they don't take my insurance