Morse & Doyle, DDS

Dentist

633 Hopkins Road

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Recent Appointment
Very good service and totally friendly staff. Enjoyed meeting Zackery Vance for the first time.
N
1 week ago
Happy face.
I've never been the best at dental hygiene but I have trusted your team for a long time now. I first met you guys when I was 12 and cute, but now I'm 32 and ugly but you all still seem to want to take care of me. 😀
E
3 weeks ago
Thorough-Professional-Caring
Team of wonderful professionals. Polite, caring and kind. Ready willing and able to make sure you are comfortable. Played Michael Jackson for me while my procedure was being done. They are awesome. Thank you Dr. Zach and Brittany.
D
3 weeks ago
great visit no pain no worry great job
B
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I've gone to Morse & Doyle since it's inception and have never had a bad visit!
H
1 month ago
Love Morse and Doyle
I went in for two fillings today Dr. Mike said I really needed two crowns. He discussed his concerns with me and instead of taking my money we decided to skip the fillings saving me $300.00 and two hours of my time. The fillings were just a temporary fix when the end result would be crowns anyways. I highly recommend MORSE AND DOYLE😀
S
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist. Informative and takes Great Care of me and my family.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and accommodating
The entire staff in this practice is great. They do everything they can to meet your needs.
D
2 months ago
I have been going here every since they took over this practice.
very friendly and helpful, always gets me in when it's convenient for me. Cares a lot about my care, health and life. Always gives estimates for work to be done by contacting my insurance company. Do a great job cleaning and woring on teeth, never have had a problem. Would highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding service as always.
I went in this morning to have a filling replaced. In and out in ynder an hour and NO PAIN! Very professional and caring service.