Morse & Doyle, DDS

Dentist

633 Hopkins Road

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter, Larkin, had two teeth extracted. It was quick and easy.
W
1 week ago
Great dental practice
This was the first time I have been to a dentist in 20 years. I was a little apprehensive about going because of a bad past experience. The staff was very professional and nonjudgmental, they were very thorough and explained everything that was needed with no pressure to get it done to make money. I will be recommending Morse and Doyle to everyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Michael Doyle was very professional, he told me the problem and then listened to me, then he let me make the decision on what to do and then set me up (the same say) for a oral surgery, because it was a tooth he couldn't do. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Feb 6, 2018 Office Visit
Crystal is great and is really a plus to your office staff.
W
3 weeks ago
Just the best......PERIOD! (well.....followed by an exclamation point)
G
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient in this dental practice, for more than 20 years, starting with Mike Shultz and now with Jodie Morris. I was blessed to have Lisa clean my teeth for all those years. I have the utmost confidence in the dental services I have received, and everyone has always been friendly and professional. Thank you for many years. Gary Murray
D
3 weeks ago
Drs. Morse and Doyle exceed expectations in every area. They are professional and competent and yet so friendly and likeable. They guarantee their work, and are honest and reliable. I may not look forward to the work that has to be done, but don't dread going there like I have other dentist offices. Dr Mike has done several crowns for me in the last several years. He and his assistant have been truly wonderful in their dental work and care for me.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality Care
My dental hygienist Kathryn is wonderful. She is knowledgeable, patient and always friendly!
R
3 weeks ago
Concern for Patients
Staff is always concerned how the patient is doing while undergoing any procedure.
H
4 weeks ago
We love this Dentist office everyone is so friendly and helpful. They never rush you and they are always running on time