Morse & Doyle, DDS

Dentist

633 Hopkins Road

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very attentive and friendly
Simply amazing experience! Very friendly and very attentive and explains everything perfectly so that you understand every detail! Love them! I will highly recommend them to everyone!
L
7 days ago
Dr. Mike has an entertaining personality for sure and his work is top notch! Thank You, our entire family have been coming here since it was M & T Schultz, but you have taken this practice to the next level! Thanks so much for taking good care of us :)
L
7 days ago
I have never once dreaded coming to the dentist with Dr.'s Morse & Doyle. They treat you like family, and the dental care and professionalism is beyond exceptional. Thanks to Dr. Mike yesterday for my new re-placement filling...it was no pain, fast and I was eating w/I an hour and can't even tell I had it done...that is quality dental work!!!!!! *****
L
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Front desk staff friendly and very helpful. I had a pain free cap prep with Dr. Fritz. He and his technician provided attentive and pain free treatment. Outstanding experience each and every time I have appointments with this dental practice. Highly recommend to everyone but especially to those who may have had painful experiences with other dentists. I would never think of being a patient at any other practice!
A
2 weeks ago
Been with Morse & Doyle for years and I have never had any complaints. Staff is friendly, facility is nice.
B
3 weeks ago
Love me some Dr. Morse! Very personable. The whole staff is! Very honest about options if necessary, but not pushy!
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience. On time, thorough, professional care. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
6/20/2018 Visit
I’ve been coming to M&D since it was M&T Schultz on W. MTA St. in K’ville. I would not be so loyal if I was not totally satisfied with the service and care that I get. About surveys; I despise them. If I’m not happy, trust me, you’re going know about it very soon. You do a great job and I have no complaints.
C
1 month ago
Love Dr. Mike. Thank you for your professional service and entertaining personality.
J
1 month ago
I have no fear or anxiety to see my Dentist. Great - Friendly and Courteous all the time.