Morse & Doyle, DDS

Dentist

633 Hopkins Road

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Glad I found them.
Called in this morning with spur of the moment problem. They were slammed with appointments and it is a training day so a short day for them to be open anyway. Worked Me in. Resolved the problem. Not the first time for Me either folks. They have squeezed me in before. Business as usual for these fine folks. I mean everyone is great. Very unusual these days.
L
1 week ago
Great
Great
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
The doctors and staff at Morse & Doyle are amazing! So kind and friendly, but most of all, they put my well-being above everything else.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mike is great. Being assisted by Amanda and Jordan make me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
K
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Had a tooth emergency and they scheduled me in within an hour. Great service and extra nice people.
M
3 weeks ago
Best professionals around
I had an emergency call because I was from out of town and was having a lot of pain after a tooth extraction. They got me in right away and I got checked out. It all ended up being a bad case of multiple cold sores. They could have easily tried to “fix” a dry socket or done X-Rays, but they did not do anything to pad the bill. They were very caring and sympathetic. The office staff was also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend these doctors to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service---giving a trouthful explanation of the life of the tooth
very polite and professional service
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind, and caring
Never one to enjoy a dental visit.- but Dr. Zack put me at ease and took his time to listen to my concerns and address every one of them.
T
1 month ago
VERY PLEASED AND SATISFIED
S
1 month ago
my dental hygienist was very good- asked me a number of times if I was ok
I did not wait more than 10 minutes for my Hygienist, in fact I did not finish reading my magazine article...its ok I will survive overall it was pleasant experience- Luckily my guns are good so I did not not taste any blood AT ALL