Morse & Doyle, DDS

Dentist

633 Hopkins Road

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent!
Excellent practice. Staff very friendly. Dr. Jody is fantastic! Very good bedside manner and explained everything very well.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone that has worked on me is exceptional!
Dr Zac is wonderful. He explains things to me that no previous dentist has. He's gentle and kind and very thorough in everything he does . Brook and Amanda both have assisted him with me and they are both so careful and caring. They really notice when you may be uncomfortable and try to make it better. Crystal cleaned my teeth and she was just as thorough and caring and willing to answer and explain any questions I had. Stacey at the front desk is great also. She takes time to answer questions and is just as caring as everyone else. There is just no other dentist office like this one. I would never consider going anywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Mike did a great job and quickly also!
H
1 month ago
Love the entire staff
I have the worst teeth ever yet everyone in the office is so friendly caring and respectful
J
1 month ago
It is probably unusual to read that going to a dentist's office is always a great time, but it always is when I see Dr. Mike and Dr. Jody and their great hygienists.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to Morse and Doyle for at least 15 years. They are always nice and make sure you are comfortable. They have blankets if you are cold and they ask if you are okay throughout your visit.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly & Efficient.
No wait time for check-in or out. Professional, kid friendly, and efficient. High quality service at affordable rates.
J
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Thanks so so nuch fkr seeing me on short notice. Love you guys
K
2 months ago
Most thorough dental exam I have ever had!
I recently had my first appointment at Morse & Doyle. This was the most thorough dental exam I have ever had! Dr. Vance performed my initial, new patient exam and he explained everything he was doing along the way, made recommendations where I could improve my brushing, and told me some things that I may anticipate having to be done down the road. The hygienists were also very personable and professional. My cleaning was thorough and she went through brushing tips for me as well. My initial experience was extremely positive.
J
2 months ago
Very professional caring staff. Patients are treated as individuals not just a number