Mortgage Alliance

Mortgages

Ajax, ON L1Z 0J4

Broker License: #10530
Open Today 24 Hours

ajaxonmortgageprovider.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
very good
A
1 year ago
Customer Service at its best!!!
For my recent purchase, I decided to go with a mortgage broker rather than going to bank. Greg Henry of Mortgage Alliance serviced me and I have to say, it's the best experience I've had dealing with mortgages! Greg is very knowledgeable and he did a good job explaining my options to me. Thanks to Greg, I was able to make an informed decision.
C
1 year ago
high quality service, very professional
Greg gives great service all the way through the whole process. He is always helpful and informative. When I had reservations about certain things he was always able to reassure me with facts and allowed me to make my own decisions. He is awesome at what he does!
N
1 year ago
Very professional and polite service
Greg And his staff provided me with professional quality service in seeking a mortgage. They were on top of my case from beginning to closing the deal. They ensured everything went as smoothly as possible, and for that I'm extremely happy! Thank you from the Miller's
C
1 year ago
I would like to say that I am pleased for the way that Mortgage Alliance help me out in such a short time. Greg was very good in communicating and explaining important information and to see that I have achieving my needs.
M
1 year ago
Perfect: keep up the good work Greg!
G
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Greg is very knowledgeable about his work. He's very friendly, kind, helpful and professional. My family and will not go to another mortgage company to get a mortgage. Greg knows how to get the job done. 10 stars!!!!
S
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, honest and trust worldly
He takes his time to sit down, and explained everything for you , to make sure you have the best knowledge of what he is doing for you. Thanks to Mr. Greg Henry for helping me, Sedeke Nesbeth. He is also a good men to work with, I'll ask anyone who need help to get a mortgage or loan, should come and see Mr. Greg Henry.
A
1 year ago
Greg Henry, is highly recommended to do his job. Very helpful ,and great to do a job well done to help my Mortgage. For sure I will recommend to my friends and my family. Thanks,
N
1 year ago
high quality service and professionalism
I had a great experience working with Greg Henry he was very professional courteous and always on time he helped us understand what will and will not work for us and he helped us make the best decisions my husband and myself are absolutely happy with our home and we want to thank Mr Henry for his exceptional work