Mortiere & Gasparotto, DDS

Dentist

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortiereandgasparotto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Our family has been going to Dr. Mortiere for 20 years. Everyone there is always friendly and thorough. We have moved an hour away and still continue to come back for all our dental needs.
G
4 days ago
Great Service, Great Staff
We have been going to them for a couple of yearsmanf they are always friendly and thorough. Very, very happy with our move.
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going here for 30 years, they are great! Kind professional and knowledgeable... the entire staff is fantastic!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
I always refer everyone to this office. Dr. Gasperotto is the best.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Hygienist and Staff
Very pleasant experience all the way around, from receptionist greeting and hygienist cleaning to Dr. examination. Our family has been highly satisfied for 30+ years. Caring, professionals in a pleasant office setting.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office
The office is very welcoming, the hygienists do a great job and the Drs are the best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Always get a very professional and cheerful appointment. I have been going to Dr. Mortiere for many years and have always been thoroughly satisfied.
S
1 month ago
Been a patient for 40+yrs
Started with Dr Spanberger & continued on with Drs M & G. Extended family & friends are patients too. All are kind, knowledgeable & caring. The best dentists in the area!
C
2 months ago
Professional compassionate care
The dentists, Hygenists and office staff truely care about you here. Decades long patient and well worth the drive from wherever you may reside to see the best!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Gasparotto's has such a calming affect on you. His manner is not to embarrass or shame you, it is truly to help you. He explains so that you can understand. I'm the type that ripped the arms off the chair out of fear. I no longer have to do that. His staff are there to put you at ease, as well. Dr. Gasparotto has a lot of patience with you, especially if you are a gagger (I am). He doesn't push or rush to get you out of there. If you have a procedure where he has to deaden part of your mouth, he wants to make sure you feel no pain. I can honestly say I will stay with this office as long as they are there.