Mortiere & Gasparotto, DDS

Dentist

Canton, MI 48187

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional and courteous
I've been seeing Dr. Mortiere for more than 15 years. With other dentists I was always nervous. Dr. Mortiere always explains what he's doing and makes sure you have no pain. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable about their jobs, whether it be making appointments, checking out or insurance questions. Also the hygienists are excellent.
P
3 weeks ago
The
Went today to have my teeth filled. It was the first painless experience I have ever had. The staff is very courteous and professional.
J
1 month ago
Years of consistent excellence
After terrible experiences as a child, our family started going to Dr. Mortier. He's been the family dentist, now for 20 years. Now my children will be going to him. He's always friendly and explains what he's doing and why. Have had cleanings every 6 months as well as crowns. Hygienist are friendly and do a great job.
M
2 months ago
They’re the best
The doctors are friendly, personable and extremely competent. The staff are fantastic and helpful. Their reminder system is exceptional and reliable. I was there today for a crown after breaking a tooth eating popcorn and they couldn’t have been more accommodating.
A
2 months ago
Thank you for your excellence in service and professionalism.
This is the best practice of dentistry. Dr. Mortiere and his staff are friendly, professional, and caring. They have cared for our family for about 20 years. Highly recommended! May God bless them for their excellence and positive attitude to go above and beyond.
W
2 months ago
The BEST dentist around I have been going to Dr. Mortiere since their practice was on Ford Rd. It has always felt like family I look forward to going to my dentist appts. The office staff and the Hygienists are always so friendly and all go well above and beyond. I have recommended others who also say the same thing.
D
2 months ago
The staff is Very nice and friendly, Dr. Mortiere is a very good dentist and very honest, would recommend him
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Mortiere is the best dentist! He has been my dentist since I was about 8 years old. He always does a great job! All of the hygienists are great too! Very clean and friendly office.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Gasparotto is so gentle and does amazing work. The staff is very friendly. My whole family goes here and loves them!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Gasparotto is so gentle and does amazing work. The staff is very friendly. My whole family goes here and loves them!