Mortiere & Gasparotto, DDS

Dentist

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortiereandgasparotto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Quality, Detailed, Friendly Care
Thank you fo helping with all of my Dental Care needs!!
R
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I've been coming here for several years.and the visits have always been pleasant . Clean Facility excellent staff members nothing but good .
T
2 weeks ago
Courteous high quality service every time!
My Family been patients here for 14 yrs and we’ve not once ever had a negative experience. Outstanding staff, friendly & efficient!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Mortiere and his staff for 27 years now. Dr. Mortiere is extremely personable, professional, knowledgeable, trust worthy and gentle. I had always been a bit nervous about seeing a dentist before seeing him but he puts you at ease. He has friendly staff members, and his hygienists are skilled and wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Mortiere and his practice.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist, professional and friendly staff.
I have been going to Dr. Mortiere for 25 years and I have never had a bad experience. He is gentle and explains everything so you can understand it and make knowledgeable decisions. I highly recommend him and his staff.
S
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Spanberger and Dr Mortiere for over 40 years and have always been extremely pleased with their care and the hygienists and office staff. Have recommended them to many! Can't say enough good things about all of them. My appt today was great!
A
2 months ago
Our family has been going to Dr. Mortiere for 20 years. Everyone there is always friendly and thorough. We have moved an hour away and still continue to come back for all our dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Great Service, Great Staff
We have been going to them for a couple of yearsmanf they are always friendly and thorough. Very, very happy with our move.
J
3 months ago
I have been going here for 30 years, they are great! Kind professional and knowledgeable... the entire staff is fantastic!
B
3 months ago
Great service
I always refer everyone to this office. Dr. Gasperotto is the best.