Mortiere & Gasparotto, DDS

Dentist

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortiereandgasparotto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Gentle, Friendly Experience
I am always nervous about going to the dentist. Dr Mortiere and staff make me feel at ease. They are gentle and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
E
2 weeks ago
Best hygienists ever!
I love all the hygienists at this office. Our family has been going to Dr. Mortiere for fourteen years. My children even came home from other states for their cleanings! Liz does an amazing job of cleaning our teeth, and is so pleasant all the time!
V
1 month ago
Gasparotto & Staff are the best
I used to be afraid to go to the dentist.............no longer! Dr Gasparotto and staff are the best.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism
Dr. Gasparotto is very caring and concerned that u understand all he is doing and why and also about the level of pain u may be having and how he can make u comfortable! Been my dentist for many years.
G
2 months ago
Professional and caring
All my life I was petrified of going to the dentist. Not any more. Dr. Mortiere is very caring and makes sure you are comfortable. He explains everything.
T
2 months ago
Very kind and considerate!
S
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist, very caring about how your pain level is. Explains what he is doing each step.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Mortiere is the best dentist ever. I have been coming to his office for years even though its a distance from my home. Had a crown prep ysterday that was painless. He is kind and gentle and has a great rapport with his patients. Hope he is around for a long time.
R
6 months ago
Painless dentistry
I had to have a filling replaced and was anxious about the shot to numb my mouth. It was painless. He numbs the area so there is no pain. He is also very gentle. I would recommend Dr. Gasparotto to everyone.
R
6 months ago
I have been to many dentists in the Canton area. I have had nothing, but very pleasant experiences with Dr. Gasparatto. My dental hygienist is very pleasant and I always look forward to seeing her as she is very gentle and is pleasant to be around. She is very skilled and knows exactly what she is doing.