Mortiere & Gasparotto, DDS

Dentist

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortiereandgasparotto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent Care!
My wife and I have been patients of Drs. Mortiere & Gasparotto for many years. When we moved out of the area, we tried several other dentists but could not find anyone as professional, skilled, and consistent in their practice as Dr. Gasporatto and Dr. Mortiere. We decided to remain with them for our dental care and just absorb the additional travel time required. Their friendly hygienists are well-trained and professional. Today we both had cavities filled by Dr. Gasparotto and it was very reassuring to know exactly what to expect and be confident that the fillings would be comfortable and no follow-up visits would be necessary. They are very fair in their pricing and their office staff is always friendly, knowledgable about insurance plans, and do their best to accommodate people with appointment times. Drs. Mortiere & Gasporatto have built a solid and trustworthy practice over the years and both my wife and I highly recommend them.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Mortiere for years. He's very professional and friendly. Great at explaining things and has fit me in when I've had a problem that needed to be addressed quickly. I have recommended him to family and friends many times over the years. He has an outstanding staff too!
M
2 months ago
Personable and Professional Service
I would definitely recommend Dr. Mortierre to my extended Family and Friends. He makes you feel comfortable with any procedure that he provides and all of his technicians are great to work with as well. I work for a small business and several of my co-workers and their families also come to Dr. Mortierre. He is great with adults and kids of all ages. So grateful!!
D
2 months ago
Hi my name is Debra I just want people to know how great it is going to Dr. Gasporatto office. The staff is amazing. The hygienists are so gentle with your mouth, so caring they's awesome. The office is nice and clean always, and the atmosphere is very friendly. Dr Gasporatto is so nice and caring,and he really listen to you when you are talking to hI'm about your problem. I love going to this office.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly & always flexible
My family has been using the services of Dr. Gasparotto and his dental hygienist staff for many, many years. We have always received excellent treatment and applicable recommendations in the care of our oral health. When a dental emergency arises, you can always count on the staff to fit you into their schedule immediately....which goes a long way in terms of comfort and appearance. I highly recommend Dr. Gasparotto and his team to anyone looking for a new dental facility.
D
3 months ago
Long time great service
We have been going to Dr. Mortierre for 25+ years and could not be happier with him and his staff. Friendly, professional and very thorough. I give this office my highest recommendation.
M
3 months ago
LOVE this team!
Everyone in this office is very professional and friendly. The services they offer are done very well. No complaints in 10 years.
G
3 months ago
Love the dentist and his team!
J
3 months ago
Love my Dentist and his team!
My family and I have been clients of DRS Mortiere and Gasparotto for many years. My children grew up coming to their office. I must say I have never had anything but a positive experience from the front desk, hygienist, dental assistant to my Dentist. I have recommended this office to anyone I know looking for a dentist and continue to feel that DRS Mortiere and Gasparotto are a fantastic team with a great staff.
G
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
Always very professional and friendly. Dr. Mortiere makes me feel at ease. Throughly explains everything.