Mortiere & Gasparotto, DDS

Dentist

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

mortiereandgasparotto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The staff is Very nice and friendly, Dr. Mortiere is a very good dentist and very honest, would recommend him
L
5 days ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Mortiere is the best dentist! He has been my dentist since I was about 8 years old. He always does a great job! All of the hygienists are great too! Very clean and friendly office.
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Gasparotto is so gentle and does amazing work. The staff is very friendly. My whole family goes here and loves them!
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Gasparotto is so gentle and does amazing work. The staff is very friendly. My whole family goes here and loves them!
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Gasparotto is so gentle and does amazing work. The staff is very friendly. My whole family goes here and loves them!
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Gasparotto is so gentle and does amazing work. The staff is very friendly. My whole family goes here and loves them!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Quality Service
Wonderful facility with great staff! Our family has been going to Dr. Mortiere for about 20 years. We have always been very satisfied with the excellent service. Dr. Mortiere is very professional and pleasant along with his staff. We highly recommend this dentist's office.
T
3 weeks ago
Love the staff!
A++++
S
1 month ago
best dentist ever!
My family has bee going here for the past 30 years and I highly recommend them. My grown kids have chosen to continue coming here and I have referred many others here as well, including my parents and siblings. The staff puts patients first, super friendly, and very sincere and caring professionals. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Integerty, commitment, and valuing the patient...all true here!
I have been a patient of Dr.Mortiere for almost 20 years. I drive an hour one way for my appointments. I have always been treated with respect, valued, and informed with what was happening. Whether a cleaning with the Dental Hygienist or a crown with the Dentist, My experience has always been 5⭐️.