Morton Family Dentistry

Dentist

313 N Main St

Morton, IL 61550

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Great Experience
I found the staff to be very nice and Dr. Zuniga was great. You have to go to the dentist and nobody likes to go but these guys make it all okay.
K
5 months ago
Still Batting 1000!
This was my second visit to Morton Family Dentistry. As with my first visit, I found all of the staff to be extremely friendly and concerned with my experience there. I love the cheerful atmosphere which helps to lessen my anxiety about being at a dentist's office! (That anxiety dates back to my childhood visits to dentists!). I also really appreciate how concerned Dr. Zumiga is that I be completely satisfied with the results of the work he is doing for me! Fantastic job, everyone!
L
5 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Great job!
A
6 months ago
I love Morton Family Dentistry
The staff is so friendly there, and Dr. Manny is so wonderful! I had trouble with discoloration in one of my teeth, and he worked with me for months to get it where I wanted to be. I can tell he really cares about his patients. I used to be afraid of the dentist, but now I can honestly say I’m okay with going twice a year because I feel so comfortable here. If you are looking for a dentist, I would strongly recommend Morton Family Dentisry!
M
7 months ago
So family friendly!!
I am a stay at home mom who runs a daycare. Today, I went in with my 12 month old daughter and a 4 month old kiddo I care for. Everyone was so understanding, friendly, supportive, and helpful! I was honestly dreading having to juggle the kids while getting my teeth cleaned but they made it a breeze! They did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth, too! All around wonderful experience and I have already recommended them to several people. I can't wait to come back!
A
7 months ago
Was a Great Way to Start my Day!
My first visit, I was surprised by how laid back, friendly and talkative the Dr. and hygienist were, yet you could tell they were serious about good dentistry. The doctor took extra time explaining past work done on my mouth that made more sense to me than when previous doctors had talked to me. They were very easy to talk to and ask questions. My only complaint was that my cleaning and polishing seemed not quite as thorough as I'd been used to from previous dentist office.
K
7 months ago
Best Decision Ever!!!
I came to Morton Family Dentistry looking for a prosthodontist who could give me specific information about options I have for getting dentures. I was 100% satisfied with my visit and the information that Dr. Zumiga and his assistant were able to give me! I had done extensive research on dentures prior to my visit because this is such a big, important decision for me. I was given explanations on three options I could choose, along with x-rays to explain why certain things were recommended. Dr. Zumiga was very patient and honest with me, and he answered all of my questions completely. I am now trying to decide which option that I want to choose and will definitely be contacting them within the next few days to set up my first appointment. I have had trouble with my teeth since my permanent teeth came in so I have seen many dentists in my lifetime. I would rate Morton Family Dentistry and Dr. Zumiga at the top of that list! I appreciate his honesty, his patience, his cheerful disposition, and I love that he is so concerned that I be happy with the results! Deciding to come to Morton Family Dentistry was the best decision I could have made! Thank you so much to everyone there who made this such a pleasant experience for me! I would definitely recommend Morton Family Dentistry to others!
R
7 months ago
Asked that this experience
Best dentist experience I’ve ever had. No pain, make you feel very relaxed, and funny to be around. Almost want to have my teeth cleaned and checked on a monthly basis. Laugh out loud
J
7 months ago
Great Team
The entire team is very friendly and Dr. Manny is thorough and caring. Definitely recommend!!
C
7 months ago
Quick and easy
Dr Mani was very nice and quick with what I needed done always great bedside manners