Morton Family Dentistry

Dentist

313 N Main St

Morton, IL 61550

Open Today By Appointment

galvafamilydentistry.com/wp

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Manny rocks!
Went in to get a couple of fillings redone on Doc's recommendation - old ones were causing issues. Told him I probably didn't need to be numbed, he said, "you're the boss!". Twenty minutes later, walked out with two new fillings that should last for years. Thanks Dr. Manny!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I had a great experience. Dr Manny and Emilie were fantastic. Would definitely recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff!
The office staff is friendly, kind, and helpful. Dr. Manny is very thorough and kind while explaining and performing difficult procedures. I appreciate how he talks to patients and his staff professionally, but with much care, concern, and patience! Awesome business and love the staff!
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I was a patient of Dr. Johnson for many years and had to drive from North Peoria for my appointment. I must say I am very happy that I did. The women were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Manny was fantastic. I had cracked my denture and thought I would have to go without them for a day or so. I was so wrong. Dr. Manny repaired them (I must say perfectly) and I walked out with a smile! I would highly recommend Dr. Manny and this office. Great experience!
P
3 months ago
I will tell all I know that this is a great place to go .Staff is friendly and Dr.Manny is great.
N
4 months ago
Dr. Nicole Johnson
We were patients of the previous doctor and decided to stay and see through the transition to Dr. Manny. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Manny was great. My 11 year old son liked him too. My mother was a dental assistant while growing up so our family has been closely tied to the dental profession for years. We have high expectations. Dr. Many and the staff met them all. We would happily recommend this office.
S
4 months ago
High Quality, friendly, and professional
Dr. Manny and his staff are great. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Manny is very good with kids. Dr. Manny is a very kind and fun loving person. Would highly recommend Dr. Manny.
A
5 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone here is so helpful. They are extremely patient with my 4 year old and make both of my children's time there a good experience. All of the staff do a great job making us feel welcome. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
5 months ago
High Quality
They were able to fit me in on short notice with a guest doctor. Very pleased with the care, the knowledge, and the treatment by the staff. Thanks so much! I would definitely recommend this dental practice.
S
5 months ago
Great!
Manny makes a great Lennie!! 😁