Morton O. Sperling, DDS & Alyssa R. Rudawsky, DDS

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Suite 421

Denver, CO 80206

Closed Today Closed

drsperlingccdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I love how the staff at Dr Sperling's I'd so friendly
Dr Sperling and his staff are so nice, He always greets me with a smile, very caring and takes great care of my teeth . I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
S
3 days ago
Best in Denver, as Usual
Have been a patient of Dr. Sperling's for seventeen years. Care is always thorough, friendly and professional. Wonderful to see Dr. Rudawsky (his granddaughter) join the pratice.
D
1 month ago
I’m still numb and in the chair!
Love these people! Gentle, kind and professional.
V
1 month ago
It's always on time professional and efficient. Love coming here.
K
1 month ago
Great staff and very friendly
Great all around. Nothing to change. Thanks
K
2 months ago
Kudos to my dentist of 25 years - outstanding service for all that time
Dr. Sperling and his staff (hey, Darren) are the best. I mean, who goes anywhere for 25 years?
M
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Sperling and Darren for over 20 years and I hope to continue seeing them for another 20! They are the best!
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
The entire staff was polite, professional, and so nice during my visit. I don’t usually love going to the dentist but this was such a nice experience. I am so happy I found a dentist that understands my anxiety and works with me to make me feel calm and comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Efficient
The appointment was completed quickly and efficiently with all questions answered
C
2 months ago
Wonderful office
This office is wonderful from a-z. Darren was incredibly friendly and competent with my cleaning. I loved it! I left another office as the cleanings were very lackluster. He was soooo thorough! Dr. R could have been my daughter as she is so young and sweet but don’t let that fool you, she knows her stuff! She was super professional and fixed a small chip I had quickly and efficiently. To top it all off she had her rescue dog in the office who was just a doll. My husband is a doc and I’m scheduling him in there ASAP. Don’t look further; this office is delightful. Competent, professional, thorough, happy, friendly, dog loving people? I’m sold!