Morton O. Sperling, DDS & Alyssa R. Rudawsky, DDS

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Suite 421

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drsperlingccdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great experience!
The entire staff was polite, professional, and so nice during my visit. I don’t usually love going to the dentist but this was such a nice experience. I am so happy I found a dentist that understands my anxiety and works with me to make me feel calm and comfortable.
C
1 week ago
Very Professional and Efficient
The appointment was completed quickly and efficiently with all questions answered
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office
This office is wonderful from a-z. Darren was incredibly friendly and competent with my cleaning. I loved it! I left another office as the cleanings were very lackluster. He was soooo thorough! Dr. R could have been my daughter as she is so young and sweet but don’t let that fool you, she knows her stuff! She was super professional and fixed a small chip I had quickly and efficiently. To top it all off she had her rescue dog in the office who was just a doll. My husband is a doc and I’m scheduling him in there ASAP. Don’t look further; this office is delightful. Competent, professional, thorough, happy, friendly, dog loving people? I’m sold!
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Practice
I've been seeing Dr. Sperling and company for 20+ years and I highly recommend them! So caring, gentle and wonderful -- from the front office all the way to the top!
D
4 weeks ago
High-quality service professionalism tiptop, and timeliness was great
High-quality service professionalism tiptop, and timeliness was great! Everything was detailed and explain to me so that I would understand not only the service is going to be provided but the cost! I have never had such a kind, gentle and warm Dentist as Dr Rucowski!!! I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a dentist and a gentle hand!
J
4 weeks ago
Prompt very professional dental care
Broke a tooth and was immediately seen by the team. Dr Rudawsky was very professional and gentle and very quickly took care of my needs
M
1 month ago
Great as always!
M
1 month ago
Great service as always. Thank you Darrin and Dr. Sperling,(love you Dr. Sperling 😊!
J
1 month ago
Welcoming, caring, short notice visit
I was immediately welcomed by the staff present. Even tho I was there on an urgent care need, Dr Sperling saw & examined me immediately, explained the reasons for techniques of his exam, & offered me options in care after X-rays taken!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Sperling and his staff are very professional extremely friendly. I have a developmentally disabled child that goes to Dr.. Sperling and he is absolutely wonderful with her and I would recommend him, because he is so kind with her.