Morton O. Sperling, DDS & Alyssa R. Rudawsky, DDS

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Suite 421

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drsperlingccdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and expert care.
My dental procedure today with Dr. Rudawsky, which consisted of three fillings, went very well. I was also most appreciative of her gentle approach and expertise.
N
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Sperling for over thirty years. Dr. Sperling and his staff are the epitome of professionalism. The entire staff understand those of us who are anxious when visiting the dentist and make the experience the best possible. Everyone is friendly and they recently brought in a Golden Retriever by the name of Bentley. I actually look forward to my appointments.
M
11 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr’s Sperling, Rudawsky, and their team always do an excellent job with my family’s dental work. They were able to schedule me to have a tooth fixed almost immediately and had everything completed in one visit. I would recommend their practice to anyone.
K
11 months ago
I love how the staff at Dr Sperling's I'd so friendly
Dr Sperling and his staff are so nice, He always greets me with a smile, very caring and takes great care of my teeth . I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
S
11 months ago
Best in Denver, as Usual
Have been a patient of Dr. Sperling's for seventeen years. Care is always thorough, friendly and professional. Wonderful to see Dr. Rudawsky (his granddaughter) join the pratice.
D
12 months ago
I’m still numb and in the chair!
Love these people! Gentle, kind and professional.
V
12 months ago
It's always on time professional and efficient. Love coming here.
K
1 year ago
Great staff and very friendly
Great all around. Nothing to change. Thanks
K
1 year ago
Kudos to my dentist of 25 years - outstanding service for all that time
Dr. Sperling and his staff (hey, Darren) are the best. I mean, who goes anywhere for 25 years?
M
1 year ago
I have been seeing Dr. Sperling and Darren for over 20 years and I hope to continue seeing them for another 20! They are the best!