Mosaic Dental

Dentist

15634 Wallisville Road Suite 900

Houston, TX 77049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Kid friendly and professional
First time bringing the kids here and they loved it. The staff was very friendly, informative, and helpful !! Found kids new dentist in town!!
J
1 week ago
Great Service!
The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Great service and no long wait time; in & out! Clean office. Very professional. I highly recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, very friendly & professional
Very good service. Dental cleaning was great!!! The employees are very friendly and professional!!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional
Grateful we found Mosaic Dental! Dentist and Staff are very knowledgeable, they know what they are doing. We plan on staying with them.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff!!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My daughter had a check up, X-rays and cleaning. Everyone is very polite, professional and helpful. The office is clean and well kept. I would recommend to anyone. We love it here!
H
2 weeks ago
Very quick, profecient, and lets you know of available appointments
The first day i went was february 6, 2018, and I needed to get my tetth cleaned they were able to register me, and get me to get my appointment the very same day. When i got called in, i was greeted with professionals, and gave me step to step of the procedures for my appointment. Not only that they handed me sunglasses so that the light wouldnt annoy me as much, which is a plus for me. When i walked out they had got ready my next appointment cleaning, toothbrush, and coupons for dental hygene! Love this place cant wait to come back in a few months!
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Clean office, staff and dentist very professional and very well taken care off. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Very clean office.. very professional staff . affordable !! I called several different offices in the Wallisville area which were way over priced for a simple procedure that I needed . The doctor was really nice and made me feel very comfortable .I will be returning for future services .
D
1 month ago
The staff and dentist were exceptionally professional and kind.