Mosaic Dental

Dentist

15634 Wallisville Road Suite 900

Houston, TX 77049

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
All around great service
From the staff, assistants and the awesome doctor everything was great and went smoothly. My children feel so comfortable there and have never been nervous to go to their visits. I recommend all my family and friends to Dr. Rodriguez!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service
The medical/ dental assistance were great through out the whole service. The dentist was very good.
T
4 weeks ago
I needed help, they scheduled a same day appointment and they did a great job on my dental work.
V
1 month ago
High quality Service and very knowledgeable staff
I went in for a filling that fell out. I was quickly seen and diagnosed what was needed.
J
1 month ago
Not good at all for me so far.
A root canal procedure was started without ever truly verifying if my (2) insurances would cover the work. After explaining to the front desk lady my reluctance in signing the financial forms because of a previous issue with my insurance company, the front desk lady assured me after "briefly checking", that charges for all the work would not go over $200 for my part, mind you, this is with 2 insurances. I signed all the forms and began the grueling procedure between this and another office (whom actually did the root canal). Yes, the actual root canal was outsourced!! After about 95% of my procedure being complete and 1 day before the final step and getting the permanent cap, I was called and said that I would have to pay $550!!! WOW! They said that BOTH insurances were exhausted and this was my charge. After checking my wife's insurance though, a claim hadn't even been filed yet. Hmmmm something fishy going on here. Still trying to work out some details, not sure how this will end but TSBDE will be involved.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
The front desk is always polite , the dental assistants are so nice , n Dr Rodriguez is absolutely the best , I give this office n staff 10 stars , been using them for almost 4 yrs . Absolutely the best .
C
2 months ago
Best service I ever had.
I normally avoid the dentist office, I always feel over charged and mad about the poor treatment. I totally got a different experience this time. I understood what I was being charged for. I went in for service they remember my name and remember I was afraid of dentist.I was handled and treated with care. I felt like they truly care about me as a person and was concerned about how I was feeling. My kids love them, so I decided to try them out. So glad I did. This is the experience I've been looking for.
J
2 months ago
First visit, great service and information
I was referred to Mosaic by my sister, and everything she told me was what we experienced. Dr. Rodriguez was very helpful and informative about the work that she would have to do. The dental hygienist was great as well.
J
3 months ago
Friendly
The staff was very sensitive to my daughter's needs do to her disability. The staff didn't frown at my daughter nor did they say anything negative in another language like I have experienced in the past. The staff were very receptive and my daughter felt very comfortable while attending this beautiful place. I wish there were more people like you all. Thanks.
B
3 months ago
Kid friendly and professional
First time bringing the kids here and they loved it. The staff was very friendly, informative, and helpful !! Found kids new dentist in town!!