Mosaic Dental

Dentist

15634 Wallisville Road Suite 900

Houston, TX 77049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly!
I absolutely love coming to this dentist office! My kids love them all here and they are always so nice and friendly!
V
2 months ago
I love this dental/orthodontist office!! The staff is always very friendly and helpful! The dentist, she is also very sweet and honest. Always a quick in and out visit. No hassle and affordable!
A
2 months ago
No long waiting.đź‘ŤProfessional & friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Awesomeness
No waiting in waiting area, you are called to the back immediately, hygienist begins to work on you and make you feel comfortable. I always Have a great report so I don’t mind go to the dentist. Lastly, I see Dr. Rodriguez and she’s such a joy to see. She reviews the xrays and ask to see if I had Any questions. I was In and out in. 30-40 minutes. Love my lil care packages. Thanks for all the nice staff and the cleanliness. Don’t plan on ever leaving. Love the staff.
S
2 months ago
Awesomeness
No waiting in waiting area, you are called to the back immediately, hygienist begins to work on you and make you feel comfortable. I always Have a great report so I don’t mind go to the dentist. Lastly, I see Dr. Rodriguez and she’s such a joy to see. She reviews the xrays and ask to see if I had Any questions. I was In and out in. 30-40 minutes. Love my lil care packages. Thanks for all the nice staff and the cleanliness. Don’t plan on ever leaving. Love the staff.
S
2 months ago
Awesomeness
No waiting in waiting area, you are called to the back immediately, hygienist begins to work on you and make you feel comfortable. I always Have a great report so I don’t mind go to the dentist. Lastly, I see Dr. Rodriguez and she’s such a joy to see. She reviews the xrays and ask to see if I had Any questions. I was In and out in. 30-40 minutes. Love my lil care packages. Thanks for all the nice staff and the cleanliness. Don’t plan on ever leaving. Love the staff.
R
2 months ago
Always a professional and enjoyable experience
Had a cleaning performed today and bands reset on braces. Always attended to very quickly. Cleaning tech always friendly and knows what she is doing. Always a painless experience. Extremely happy I go to this practice!
G
2 months ago
Dr Visit
Nice friendly people. Thank you for making us feel comfortable and important.
C
3 months ago
Proffesional and friendly staff
It is always a pleasant visit. The whole staff is very friendly, makes going to the dentist less dreadful.
K
3 months ago
OUTSATANDING. I was greeted by name, then an x-ray was taken wisked into an exam room, the doctor came in, explained what needed to be done, did her magic and I was out.