Mosaic Dental

Dentist

15634 Wallisville Road Suite 900

Houston, TX 77049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Very clean and great customer service.
The time frame of appt of being called for assigned time was good. All the ladies are very nice and helpful. The dentist answered all my questions without rushing the process.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and team !
L
2 weeks ago
Mosiac Dental-High Quality Service and Atmosphere-Dr. Gracie Rodriguez
Dr. Gracie Rodriguez and the Staff at Mosiac Dental provide everything: Affordable, Caring, No Pain during or afterwards, quality service, clean and pleasant atmosphere. It's nice to be taken care of both professionally and personally.
D
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and answered all my concerns.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and patient
Everyone there is very nice. They listened to my needs. The expressed concern and also provided feedback for my oral care.
S
1 month ago
The dentist is Great 👍
Front Desk...They didn't greet us...when the door opens they look up to see who is entering and that's it! Second time it's happened. Not friendly or welcoming at All.
L
1 month ago
Not just a Number....Dr. Gracie Cares and treats you like her own family
I am so afraid of Dentists in general but with Dr. Gracie I feel like family. I am not just a patient... starting with the staff and into the dental chair my fears go away. Gentle, kind, soft work. SWIFT and very comfortable surroundings! Affordable and convenient. Glad we have Dr. Gracie in our area! We don't have to drive UPTOWN for great dental care.
J
2 months ago
Professionals
We love Dr. Rodriguez. She pays attention to detail. She and her staff are very friendly and helpful.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Good experience and attention..Dr. Rodriguez is very nice..!!
S
2 months ago
Love the services
Always prompt and greeted nicely. Love Dr. Rodriguez and staff!!! And to top it off had a perfect check up 💯!