MOSAIC - Maxillofacial Surgical Arts & Implant Centers

Dentist

6731 Madison St

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today By Appointment

newjaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellence in Oral Surgery
Dr. Young did one extraction and two implants during one sedated session. At that time he took impressions for a temporary cap which was installed the next day. I can't say enough about his professionalism and friendly, chairside manner. His assistant Coleen and all the staff are exceptional. Patient communication and on time appointments are also a plus. Highly recommended!
V
4 days ago
Outstanding professionalism and outcome.
Had been putting off wisdom teeth removal for decades. Dr. Mitchell made the experience comfortable and I was put at ease with his competence and professionalism. The outcome was perfect. I would reccommend highly!
E
4 days ago
The dentist Mr. Young D. M. D great oral surgey
The team made me feel calm prior to being sedated by IV for my oral Surgery. Minimal pain after the local novice wore off! I highly recommend!
M
1 week ago
This was the first time visiting Mosaic. I was impressed with the how quick they were to get me an appointment, and address my issue. Dr Young and staff are very knowledgeable and compassionate. They kept me informed of what to expect during the procedure, made sure I wasn’t in distress Staff called the next day to check on me and to answer any questions Will definitely use them again if the need arises
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional office.
Dr. Young and his team listened to me and are easy to talk to. Everyone works hard to provide a calm and caring environment. So far I’ve only had consultations and imaging but I have confidence that my positive experiences will continue.
D
2 weeks ago
I had wisdom teeth and some molars extracted by Dr. Mehta.I was impressed with all the staff VERY professional. If by chance my teeth grow back or I have other problems I wouldn't hesitate to make an appointment and do it again
D
2 weeks ago
I had wisdom teeth and some molars extracted by Dr. Mehta.I was impressed with all the staff VERY professional. If by chance my teeth grow back or I have other problems I wouldn't hesitate to make an appointment and do it again
D
2 weeks ago
I had wisdom teeth and some molars extracted by Dr. Mehta.I was impressed with all the staff VERY professional. If by chance my teeth grow back or I have other problems I wouldn't hesitate to make an appointment and do it again
E
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and most competent group. They make sure the patient is well informed and comfortable. I totally trust their advice and work. Dr. Mark Mitchell is fantastic and I highly recommend him!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
I saw Dr Young in this follow up visit after an extraction of a molar. Everything went well. Dr Young and his staff were professional and courteous. An all in all good visit.