MOSAIC - Maxillofacial Surgical Arts & Implant Centers

Dentist

6731 Madison St

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today By Appointment

newjaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Simply the Best!!! Better than all the Rest!!!!
Dr. Shaun Young is outstanding. I have posted here previously, however, I do not see my post. I am glad I checked. I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Young on two occasions. He is an outstanding doctor, and very extremely skilled. He listened patiently to my concerns and answered all of my questions. The day of surgery he was very calming and reassured me everything would be AOK. He talked to me during the surgery taking the stress out of the process and procedure. The staff in this office is superior and kind. All in all, they are voted the Best in Tampa Bay Dentist for a reason. Trust their skill level and their integrity‚Äč. I love them.
H
5 days ago
Dr. Mehta is the best!
Dr. Mehta took out my son's wisdom teeth. The whole process was seamless and the follow up care was great.
E
2 weeks ago
Courteous, professional staff
This was my third appointment as a follow up to my molar implant. It was all new to me and I had many questions. Other than the pain of the cost it was a pleasant experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!!
My son was hit in the face by a baseball...his injury looked like it was getting better....but then his cheek got really swollen and red. His orthodontist recommended that we see an oral surgeon. He was seen by Dr. Young who quickly diagnosed that the inside of his cheek had become infected. We started treatment that day...and each day we saw an improvement! He had a re-check one week later and his cheek was no longer swollen or red...the infection healed so quickly! Dr. Young and his nurse, Colleen were very kind and professional and made my son(and myself!) comfortable and calm. So thankful that we brought him here and would definitely recommend this practice to others!
D
4 weeks ago
They were very kind caring and compassionate individuals who took care of my son's wisdom teeth removal without any issues.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Young ,did a great job removing 4 teeth roots. No pain. He even called to check on me a couple of hours after extraction. Very professional and friendly staff.
Z
4 weeks ago
High Quality
I had a good experience and they did a great job.
M
2 months ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Mehta surgically extracted an upper rear tooth for me. The procedure, itself, was painlessly done with minimal discomfort afterward. Post-op instructions were both apt and well explained, with all my questions answered. When I had a concern about an issue, which turned out to be nothing, a couple of days after, they fit me in the very next morning to look at it. Both Dr. Mehta and the Mosaic staff were very friendly and helpful. I would feel comfortable returning for future needs.
B
2 months ago
Professional, care about there patients, every employee is exceptionally nice
I love them and will go back if I need any other procedures done
L
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service
I have been going here for several years now. I cannot say enough about the service and quality of care here.