MOSAIC - Maxillofacial Surgical Arts & Implant Centers

Dentist

6731 Madison St

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newjaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional dentist services
Removed a tooth few days ago. Ready for next steps per the Doctor for implant
C
4 days ago
Great service, professional, caring and friendly
I was very anxious about the tooth extraction procedure I needed. Dr. Mehta and all of the staff were wonderful. They explained every aspect of the procedure and what to expect in recovery. Dr. Mehta was gentle, caring, and professional. I was amazed at how quickly the procedure went, and was rewarded with Dr. Mehta' s infectious smile when I looked up at him. Thank you everyone at Mosiac!
L
4 days ago
Amazing service and staff
Dr. Young was simply awesome I was very comfortable and at ease while having my broken teeth extracted. For me this was the best dental experience I've had. Normally I'm so nervous leary of the dentist I've had some really bad experiences before none of that with this team. No pushing of expensive procedures they agreed to do what I can afford to have done. I highly recommend Dr Young especially to those who have had bad experiences in the past. I'm excited and looking forward to having the rest of the work done
M
5 days ago
Excellent, professional care. Dr. Mehta does a great job.
D
1 week ago
Great service & compassionate doctor
Dr. Young and staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Not a pleasant experience having a biopsy but I felt they really cared & were concerned for a positive outcome. I would highly recommend their offuce!
P
2 weeks ago
Patient experience
My MOSAIC experience was excellent. Dr. Mitchell is professional, caring, and an excellent surgeon. The staff was very helpful and attentive. My experience was pleasant and pain-free. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell and the MOSAIC team.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mitchell did my dental implants/surgery well over 20 years ago and I’ve never had a problem —- I’m getting more dental implants done and I would highly recommend him and his staff for excellent care all the way around.
S
2 weeks ago
The Best!
I would never trust a dental surgical procedure to anyone but Dr. Mitchell. He is very professional and caring to his patients. I am presently under his care for a second surgical implant and my treatment has been nothing less than a 5 star experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My 12 year old had surgery here. They were so friendly with her and my smaller children that I had to bring with me. Nice and clean facility. Very patient and professional. I am very pleased with the whole process.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff, care
I had an infected molar extraction. It was quick and I had very little discomfort. Within a week I was pretty much completely healed