MOSAIC - Maxillofacial Surgical Arts & Implant Centers

Dentist

6731 Madison St

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newjaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
very friendly
they were very nice and made sure i felt welcome while i was in their office !!!
L
2 days ago
Excellent Oral Surgery Care-Again
This is unfortunately my second extraction and implant procedure. Fortunately, I was referred to Mosaic. The staff at Mosaic are courteous and professional. Dr. Mitchell is an exceptional oral surgeon and ensures that the procedures are anxiety and pain free.
C
7 days ago
High quality service
From the moment you enter the office the staff is very pleasant and professional. Everything is explained thoroughly. Dr. Young was wonderful. My 89 yr. old mother needed some extractions and she was extremely nervous. Dr.Young and Colleen put her at ease and provided excellent care. As luck would have it, I needed an extraction and again was provided exceptional care. Thanks!
R
7 days ago
Best dental service in my lifetime, 58 years.
This by far the best dental service I have ever been to. Always polite and respectful. Doctor Mitchell went way above what I needed. Offered great service for what I didn't have coverage for. I thank everyone there for their service.
B
2 weeks ago
Timely, compassionate care
Dr. Mehta and team worked around my busy schedule, carving out time in their schedule to provide the surgical services I needed. The followed up with me after the surgery, and also worked me in for a post-op visit. Dr. Mehta took the time to get to know me, and provided compassionate care and timely service.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I visited Mosaic with Dr. Young for dental implants recently. He made me feel comfortable and very relaxed throughout my entire surgery. I would recommend Dr. Young and Mosaic dentistry to everyone looking for a great dentist. I plan to have another surgery in the near future.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional staff.
I received bone reconstruction and 3 implants. Dr. Mitchell and his staff helped me understand exactly how these procedures would be performed and what to expect. The procedures went as planned and I am very happy with the end results. I strongly recommend MOSAIC.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
I was very nervous for a long time over ten years about having this procedure done but finally decided it was time through my Dentists persistence that I should have a plate removed from my jaw. Well the staff and the doctor made feel so relaxed I was stress free and all went well. I could not have asked for a better experience!! Many thanks and grateful to Dr. Uday Mehta who really knows is profession and people friendly!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience & Amazing Staff
All of the staff Is amazing they are all so sweet and knowledgeable the DR is Awesome!!! I got my wisdom teeth taken out and had such bad anxiety but they made me feel so comfortable I am very happy with my experience!! Highly recommend!!
D
1 month ago
Staff was courteous and professional. Dr Mitchell was amazing. I was really nervous to have a biopsy on my gum. He was calming.