MOSAIC - Maxillofacial Surgical Arts & Implant Centers

Dentist

6731 Madison St

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today By Appointment

newjaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Best Oral surgery
Dr Mehta and Dr Mitchell are hand down the best Oral surgeons. Not only do you get the best surgeons, all his team are amazing, friendly, witty and professional. It's hard to find a service with all these facets. Great job!
A
1 month ago
Great staff
Staff was very helpful. From start to finish. The best Dentist visit experience for me ever. Thank you
R
1 month ago
The waiting room atmosphere is very comfortable, especially if your wait time is extended. Once your numbers called your greeted with a smile and a knowledgeable technition who is more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Your preped before the doctor arrives which enables the doctor to explain exactly what he'll be doing without being preoccupied with preop. Processes.. The whole procedure was fast and professional. I would recommend MOSAIC to anyone considering oral surgery or anything relative to MOSAIC's expertise...
R
1 month ago
Dr. Mehta ,office and nursing--- THE BEST STARTING LINE UP!
I was pistol whipped in an armed robbery in new port richey dec. 21, 2015. this resulted in facial fractures as well as teeth knocked out. because of the severity of the crime victims advocate would pay the dental bill, but i had to find the dentist.I started searching for a dentist late january 2016. I contacted via phone and cold calling dental offices, well over 80 dentists from citrus to clearwater not one would help. Iwas walking by north bay hospital i saw mosaic office and thought a nice house like that would not mess with me. I was well received by Laura at the front desk she instructed for me to let victims advocate call mosaic.I was approved for treatment november 2016 4 weeks before the state would cancell their help. Dr. Mehta Accepted the assignment . I went from resigning myself that at age sixty iwill not have front or side teeth.then i am sitting in the dental chair with the kindest medical professional i ever met- Dr. Uday Mehta so dedicated to the healing and caring obtained his DMD did not stop there that strong dedication to medicine graduated as a M.D. over 80 dental professionals would not accept victims advocate I received the best care from all office and nursing been awhile and not good with names but thank you all for a life changing treatment
D
1 month ago
Dr. Mitchell is the best hands down
Deeply impacted wisdom tooth, nerve ran through center of root. Partial extraction as well as cyst removal. Very thorough, careful, caring, meticulous, great bedside manner and overall pleasant person. Dr. Mitchell and his staff was an amazing experience considering no one likes getting their teeth messed with. Every visit pleasant, consultation what you want from a good surgeon, surgery went perfect and care directly after and beyond was above and beyond. Look up reviews but all you see are great ratings for him and they are all true. Thank you again for making a bad news situation into a great experience.
A
1 month ago
The most comfortable you can be getting wisdom teeth removal
I had a great experience with Dr. Mitchell getting my wisdom teeth out. He knows exactly what he is doing and is very thorough and meticulous! Everything went very well with no numbness which was a great relief for me! I would recommend Dr. Mitchell for any dental work, his staff is amazing as well!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and bedside manner
Dr. Mehta and staff, are very friendly and professional. Great with patients of every age. My son did very well and had the best care. Thank you.
N
2 months ago
Amazing service and great practice
I had a great experience with MOSAIC from the get go. Everything was excellent, starting with the friendly staff when you walk in, to the cleanliness and organization of the office, and just the thoroughness Dr. Uday Mehta and nurses showed was very reassuring and made me feel completely comfortable in their hands. I got all four wisdom teeth removed here and I would recommend this place.
C
2 months ago
Too thumbs up
Staff very friendly and professional..Dr. Mitchell very nice and took his time explaining in what he would do..Staff and Dr followed up with phone calls to see how my son was doing..
P
2 months ago
Quality professional practice
Mosaic is the most professional oral/dental practice I have ever been referred to. I needed a sinus lift augmentation with bone grafting for a dental implant. Dr. Mehta explained in detail the procedure, how long each step would take and the healing process. He is so professional, compassionate and empathizes with his patients. I even had a problem with my previous insurance company to which Dr. Mehta wrote two letters on my behalf to support my appeal process. I've never had a doctor do that before! I would and have recommended his practice to several other friends here for services. The staff is incredible too!! Each is just as personable and kind each and every time you visit.