MOSAIC - Maxillofacial Surgical Arts & Implant Centers

Dentist

6731 Madison St

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newjaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Young and his staff were cheerful and very professional! I had a great experience with my procedure and the results.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing, patient-focused experience.
Dr Mitchell and the staff are incredible!!! From the scheduling of the initial consultation all the way through to the follow up after the surgery (just a wisdom tooth but still. ), the process couldn’t have been more “painless.” 😏. I’ve had more than my share of medical staff experiences and can say without hesitation, the Mosaic team is second to non
C
3 weeks ago
Meeting the staff at Mosaic NPR
There is a great amount of customer service and customer care generated by the staff at this office!! At times staff can be busy but there was not one associate that did not put aside what they were doing and help the person that walked up to them. Dr Mitchell is great and I am glad I was able to experience the professional environment he is part of and / or has created for my first tooth to be extracted!! Thank You!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Outstanding care. Staff is caring and professional. Dr Mitchell is the best oral surgeon you will find!
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent surgeon
I had 2 wisdom teeth as well as a cracked tooth removed..from the initial consultation to the follow up Dr. Meta made sure I understood the procedures, addressed my concerns and did a professional job He explained my options..bridge or implant and I would recommend him 100 percent
J
1 month ago
Friendly, empathetic and highly competent staff.
Dr. Young is a highly skilled and competent surgeon. Beyond that his manner and personality put me at ease. He is a not too common combination of talent and personality and a surgeon who relates extremely well with patients. This is reflected also in his staff who were very professional and caring. We are fortunate to have Drs. Mitchell, Mehta and Young in our community. Mosaic is A1!
J
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING DOCTOR
WAS IN A GREAT DEAL OF PAIN FROM AN IMPACTED WISDOM TOOTH WHICH 30 YEARS AGO I WAS TOLD TO NEVER TOUCH THAT TOOTH BECAUSE OF NERVE ENDINGS & BONE ISSUES.AS WELL AS THE POSSIBILITY OF NERVE DAMAGE TO MY SIDE OF MY FACE.WELL IT HAPPENED AND DR. YOUNG WAS EXCELLENT. REMOVED IT VERY LITTLE PAIN INTILL THE 3RD DAY BUT, WAS CONTROLLED WITH MEDS.. NO NERVE DAMAGE. GREAT PERSONALITY AND GREAT STAFF. HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. YOUNG. AWESOME.
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr.Mehta and his staff are professional,informative,prompt,caring,(can go on and on) Dr Mehta truley saved my mothers life!!!! She had implants put in by another local dentist,(which never should have happened)considering health history.Infection set in,she was hospitalized.Dr.Mehta came to the rescue ,having to replace her jaw with a titanium plate.Im her Dtr and live in NY.And visit Docter and staff several times a year to thank them over and over .I could go on and on about these awesome ppl:)
R
1 month ago
Professional wonderful place
The staff is very warm, professional and make sure your needs are met. A dentist office that makes you feel at home.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, fast and friendly
Very efficient office, staff is quick, friendly and knowdgeable. Dr Mehta is wonderful, explains the process, listens to concerns and makes sure you are comfortable with the procedures.