MOSAIC - Maxillofacial Surgical Arts & Implant Centers

Dentist

6731 Madison St

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newjaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent Service and Caregiving!!
Dr. Young gave me my life back, and I really mean that!! I was able to get an appointment very fast, and Dr. Young was able to perform a much needed oral surgery procedure for me on that day. Dr. Young was very concerned with my comfort and care. I healed very quickly and everything is great now. I was treated with such kindness..... even getting covered up with a blanket at my follow up appointment because I was cold. Everyone is so sweet there. Thank you Dr. Young!!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dear MOSAIC, A note to let you know how very fortunate I was that Dr. Uday Mehta and Dr. Shaun Young came to be my Drs. after my arriving at Bayonete Trauma Center. It has been a pleasure to be their patient and I have been very pleased with their treating me as an individual, unique patient and not put me in a pre-set mold. They worked with my desire to cut way back on most meds and all pain killers. I so appreciated their personal care and response to my needs. Thank You. Also, the office is run very professionally, with appointments being very prompt. We appreciated your appointment reminders, especially during the initial chaos of my accident. I would highly recommend you to anyone that needed your expertise and care. Again, Thank you for being there in my time of need. I feel blessed that our paths crossed. Ruth Gee
S
2 weeks ago
Great doctor, nice nurses
Very professional doctor
L
2 weeks ago
Professional caring service
Excellent dental work, friendly caring staff. I would highly recommend them.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
The team and service are the best. Very attentive and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Doctor and staff are always patient and courteous. Dr. Mitchell has cared for my husband for eight years. He has always answered our questions and and we never felt rushed out of the office.
B
1 month ago
Awesome office, professional and friendly.
I had to get a wisdom tooth extracted. I have a severe phobia of dentists due to prior experiences. Dr. Young knew that from the beginning and he treated me like a friend. He explained different options in detail along with his recommendations. He was very kind, and made sure I was completely comfortable. He even helped me find a regular dentist! I tried to keep him, but unfortunately he's not a general dentist. I will come to this office for ANY kind of procedure I may need in the future and I HIGHLY recommend to anyone! When you want to feel important, go to MOSAIC, Dr. Young even personally made a phone call after the procedure to check up on me! BEYOND IMPRESSED!
A
2 months ago
Two amazing experiences
I have brought two of my children there and have had amazing experiences both times. One had a cyst removed and one had his wisdom teeth removed. We saw Dr Mitchell and Dr Young. All of the staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Mitchell and his entire staff at the New Port Richey office have all been so professial and caring . I have had many dental procedure done but I have never had the dentist have such concern for his patient. Thank you Dr. Mitchell and your entire staff for your concern and the quality of care I received . Dr. Mitchell call me after my extraction to make sure I was ok . I have never had a Dentist or any DR. do that . Thanks again to all , Marilyn Prough
L
4 months ago
High quality professional and accurate service
A year ago Dr Mitchell handled my implant surgery. He was wonderful and professional. Another family member will be needing the same surgery. Our insurance has changed and Dr Mitchell is the only oral & maxillofacial surgeon I will see. If our dentist does not refer us to Dr. Mitchell we will change dentist. He was marvelous.