Mosaic Smiles

Dentist

8303 Arlington Blvd.

Ste. 104

Fairfax, VA 22031

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Highly recommend
I was looking for a new dentist, so I went to Mosaic Smiles for a consultation. I am glad I did. The staff was great and very helpful. And Dr. E. was thorough, patient, and answered all of my questions. He even noticed a leaking filling, which was missed by the dentist I went to previously! I definitely recommend this practice.
A
1 month ago
VERY Professional and Friendly!
I had my first visit to Mosaic Smiles yesterday and I could not be more pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. From my first phone call to set up my appointment to actually being in the dental chair, I was treated with respect and professionalism that is so lacking in so many other encounters. Wanda, Regan and Dr. E. took the time to explain every step of my procedure and outlined the way forward for my next visits. All in all it was a much more pleasant visit than expected. I will tell everyone I know about Mosaic Smiles!!!
A
2 months ago
Dedicated and professional dental practice
I went to see “Dr. El” for the first of 2 appts for another new crown. He has already done 5 for me! He and the staff are professional and so caring. I drive there from Leesburg and have to say it’s a privilege to be a patient of the practice.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
visiting the dentist is often a challenging experience. The staff at Mosaic Smiles Fairfax location is tremendously welcoming, and reassuring. Their true concern for the wellbeing of their patients is evident. Dr. E, Reagan, Heidi, Dr. Barakat, and Wanda treat everyone like family. I feel extremely fortunate to have such an excellent dental practice so close to home.
E
3 months ago
Will be a repeat customer
Great cleaning, pain free, Wanda at the front desk is the best!!!
J
3 months ago
Positive experience once again
From Wanda at the front desk to Dr. E and his assistant Reagan my experience was positive. Dr. E and Reagan make a great team. Both of them are gentle and caring. I do not experience anxiety about going to the dentist for work to be done knowing the care I will receive.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and Informative
After moving from out of state, and not finding a new Dentist right away, I was welcomed with open arms here at Mosaic Smiles! From my first interaction with them via phone, I immediately felt like this could become my primary Dental office. Everyone has been so kind & informative. It is also very close to my home (Mosaic District) which is a +. Thank you Miss Wanda and Dr. Aly. I look forward to my next check-in! JB~
T
4 months ago
Warm, friendly, inviting and kind staff. I felt comfortable and at ease during my experience. I plan to return!1
C
4 months ago
Professional and Personable
My daughter has been coming to this dentist for years. They’ve always made her feel comfortable and were very patient and caring. I am extremely satisfied above and beyond with Mosaic smiles.
D
6 months ago
The best
I'm 73 and I've had more than my share of dental issues and have seen more dentists than I care to remember. Dr. Elgedawi is the best! He's done fillings and crowns for me and just this morning he extracted a molar (no pain!). He's gentle and pleasant and explains what he's doing as he goes along. I can't recommend him highly enough.