Mosaic Smiles

Dentist

8303 Arlington Blvd.

Ste. 104

Fairfax, VA 22031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great dentist
I loved going to Dr. Hindman, and I've been very pleased with Dr. Elgadawi. I am also pleased that his practice accepts my insurance! I'm planning to keep coming.
P
3 weeks ago
The only dental practice I would go to
I have been going here for years beginning when Dr. Hindman owned the practice. In the past five years I have had to get a crown for a tooth that broke I had a crown fall out several times and Dr. E fixed it for no charge until I realized I needed to get an implant for it to be permanent. Dr. E and Dr. Barakat are very kind and patiently explain everything that is happening. They are very knowledgeable and gentle. I had my teeth cleaned by Heidi for the first time and told her that I had bleeding when I flossed and she identified that I needed a gum cleaning. Since then no bleeding when I floss! She did an amazing job. Regan is a wonderful friendly assistant and Wanda is like family at the front desk. They always make me feel wonderful and welcomed when I arrive.
R
1 month ago
Mosaic Smiles Shines
Dr. Elgadawi is an excellent dentist and also very concerned. The crowns he has done for me have been problem-free. Heidi did a very thorough cleaning for me and the front desk staff is always friendly.
M
2 months ago
Dental Office
Excellent as always. Everyone is very personable and professional.
L
2 months ago
Great care with a laugh
My husband and I are patients of Dr. Elegaddwi. He is warm and friendly and puts you at ease. He is also thorough in his exam and explanations of what he sees in your mouth. His assistant Regan, is warm and professional. Heidi did a great job cleaning our teeth. Wanda, at the front desk, will make you laugh. My husband says we look forward to going to the dentist because of the overall experience.
N
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I was looking for a new dentist, so I went to Mosaic Smiles for a consultation. I am glad I did. The staff was great and very helpful. And Dr. E. was thorough, patient, and answered all of my questions. He even noticed a leaking filling, which was missed by the dentist I went to previously! I definitely recommend this practice.
A
3 months ago
VERY Professional and Friendly!
I had my first visit to Mosaic Smiles yesterday and I could not be more pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. From my first phone call to set up my appointment to actually being in the dental chair, I was treated with respect and professionalism that is so lacking in so many other encounters. Wanda, Regan and Dr. E. took the time to explain every step of my procedure and outlined the way forward for my next visits. All in all it was a much more pleasant visit than expected. I will tell everyone I know about Mosaic Smiles!!!
A
4 months ago
Dedicated and professional dental practice
I went to see “Dr. El” for the first of 2 appts for another new crown. He has already done 5 for me! He and the staff are professional and so caring. I drive there from Leesburg and have to say it’s a privilege to be a patient of the practice.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Care
visiting the dentist is often a challenging experience. The staff at Mosaic Smiles Fairfax location is tremendously welcoming, and reassuring. Their true concern for the wellbeing of their patients is evident. Dr. E, Reagan, Heidi, Dr. Barakat, and Wanda treat everyone like family. I feel extremely fortunate to have such an excellent dental practice so close to home.
E
5 months ago
Will be a repeat customer
Great cleaning, pain free, Wanda at the front desk is the best!!!