Mosaic Smiles

Dentist

8303 Arlington Blvd.

Ste. 104

Fairfax, VA 22031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
The best
I'm 73 and I've had more than my share of dental issues and have seen more dentists than I care to remember. Dr. Elgedawi is the best! He's done fillings and crowns for me and just this morning he extracted a molar (no pain!). He's gentle and pleasant and explains what he's doing as he goes along. I can't recommend him highly enough.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and welcoming service
Staff is polite and very interactive during visits. Puts you at ease right away.
J
4 months ago
Successful Cleaning
My husband and I went to Pat today for our cleaning. As always she did a good job. I always look forward to seeing Dr. E as well. The staff is friendly and caring. I feel very comfortable with Dr. E when I need to have work done.
M
7 months ago
High Dental Care
Once again Pat and Dr. E. did their best.
A
7 months ago
Simply the Best
Always a pleasure to visit this dental office. Always professional, friendly and caring. Dr. El and Staff are the best!
M
9 months ago
Always Welcoming
Very professional, puts you at ease from moment walking in office.
T
10 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
In addition to the professional dental care they make the insurance claim process simple.
J
10 months ago
A Warm Welcome
The Dentists, Technicians, and Front Desk Personnel are highly professional, and at the same time treat each individual patient with kindness and respect. The Doctors are excellent at what they do and I always feel confident that my dental health is well attended.
M
10 months ago
Excellent treatment
Excellent scheduling , through work , totally confident we are in good hands
M
10 months ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
I needed a crown and Dr. E. and Kaitlin took care of the procedure. They were extremely professional and took the time to let me know everything that they were about to begin. They make a fantastic team. Any future Dental work, I will schedule when Kaitlin and Dr. E. are working.