Mosaic Smiles

Dentist

8303 Arlington Blvd.

Ste. 104

Fairfax, VA 22031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent Care
visiting the dentist is often a challenging experience. The staff at Mosaic Smiles Fairfax location is tremendously welcoming, and reassuring. Their true concern for the wellbeing of their patients is evident. Dr. E, Reagan, Heidi, Dr. Barakat, and Wanda treat everyone like family. I feel extremely fortunate to have such an excellent dental practice so close to home.
E
3 weeks ago
Will be a repeat customer
Great cleaning, pain free, Wanda at the front desk is the best!!!
J
1 month ago
Positive experience once again
From Wanda at the front desk to Dr. E and his assistant Reagan my experience was positive. Dr. E and Reagan make a great team. Both of them are gentle and caring. I do not experience anxiety about going to the dentist for work to be done knowing the care I will receive.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and Informative
After moving from out of state, and not finding a new Dentist right away, I was welcomed with open arms here at Mosaic Smiles! From my first interaction with them via phone, I immediately felt like this could become my primary Dental office. Everyone has been so kind & informative. It is also very close to my home (Mosaic District) which is a +. Thank you Miss Wanda and Dr. Aly. I look forward to my next check-in! JB~
T
2 months ago
Warm, friendly, inviting and kind staff. I felt comfortable and at ease during my experience. I plan to return!1
C
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
My daughter has been coming to this dentist for years. They’ve always made her feel comfortable and were very patient and caring. I am extremely satisfied above and beyond with Mosaic smiles.
D
4 months ago
The best
I'm 73 and I've had more than my share of dental issues and have seen more dentists than I care to remember. Dr. Elgedawi is the best! He's done fillings and crowns for me and just this morning he extracted a molar (no pain!). He's gentle and pleasant and explains what he's doing as he goes along. I can't recommend him highly enough.
M
5 months ago
Always professional and welcoming service
Staff is polite and very interactive during visits. Puts you at ease right away.
J
8 months ago
Successful Cleaning
My husband and I went to Pat today for our cleaning. As always she did a good job. I always look forward to seeing Dr. E as well. The staff is friendly and caring. I feel very comfortable with Dr. E when I need to have work done.
M
10 months ago
High Dental Care
Once again Pat and Dr. E. did their best.