Mosaic Smiles

Dentist

8303 Arlington Blvd.

Ste. 104

Fairfax, VA 22031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
I accidentally went to this office today thinking it was a different place. Well.... best mistake I’ve made in a looong time. Everything about the staff and the dentist made me happy. I don’t like dental work and they made my experience painless and gave me confidence to go back. Highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
Mosaic Smiles patient experience
Was at Mosaic Smiles this week and usual I had excellent treatment, kind, caring, friendly and lots of smiles. I have been going to this practice for years and highly recommend this wonderful staff and practice. Very professional.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend this practice. Everyone there is friendly and professional. I had to switch from my longtime dentist due to an insurance change, and I am very pleased.
L
3 months ago
Heidi is a topnotch dental hygienist, convenient location, great service and customer friendly
The dental hygienist Heidi is a main factor for using Mosiac Smiles.. she is extremely professional and expert on all the lastest dental cleaning products and technologies and is very personable and gets you on your way in very time-efficient way. Lobby is very comfortable and is supplied with a generous supply of coffee, tea and water receptionists are also very nice to deal with location is convenient off 495 and Arlington Blvd towards fairfax
M
3 months ago
Very Professional and Personable
As usual, Dr. E. and Heidi performed flawlessly. I only had a deep cleaning, but they make you comfortable.
G
3 months ago
Good bedside manner
Like the staff now very friendly and professional. Took a few visits to get comfortable. Pleased with the overall feeling I get.
J
4 months ago
They have grown on me.
We first started with Dr. Griffin and progressed to Dr. Hindman when he joined the practice after completing dental school. I must admit the transition after so many years with the practice took a couple of visits to be convinced all was going to be okay. Dr. E. is my regular dentist. He is very caring and through. Once I met Dr. E and Wanda, who covers the front desk, I knew I was in good hands. Today I went for a cleaning and although Dr. E was not there I was well taken care of by the rest of the staff.
A
5 months ago
Great dentist
I loved going to Dr. Hindman, and I've been very pleased with Dr. Elgadawi. I am also pleased that his practice accepts my insurance! I'm planning to keep coming.
P
5 months ago
The only dental practice I would go to
I have been going here for years beginning when Dr. Hindman owned the practice. In the past five years I have had to get a crown for a tooth that broke I had a crown fall out several times and Dr. E fixed it for no charge until I realized I needed to get an implant for it to be permanent. Dr. E and Dr. Barakat are very kind and patiently explain everything that is happening. They are very knowledgeable and gentle. I had my teeth cleaned by Heidi for the first time and told her that I had bleeding when I flossed and she identified that I needed a gum cleaning. Since then no bleeding when I floss! She did an amazing job. Regan is a wonderful friendly assistant and Wanda is like family at the front desk. They always make me feel wonderful and welcomed when I arrive.
R
6 months ago
Mosaic Smiles Shines
Dr. Elgadawi is an excellent dentist and also very concerned. The crowns he has done for me have been problem-free. Heidi did a very thorough cleaning for me and the front desk staff is always friendly.