Mosaic Smiles

Dentist

8303 Arlington Blvd.

Ste. 104

Fairfax, VA 22031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High Dental Care
Once again Pat and Dr. E. did their best.
A
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Always a pleasure to visit this dental office. Always professional, friendly and caring. Dr. El and Staff are the best!
M
3 months ago
Always Welcoming
Very professional, puts you at ease from moment walking in office.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
In addition to the professional dental care they make the insurance claim process simple.
J
4 months ago
A Warm Welcome
The Dentists, Technicians, and Front Desk Personnel are highly professional, and at the same time treat each individual patient with kindness and respect. The Doctors are excellent at what they do and I always feel confident that my dental health is well attended.
M
4 months ago
Excellent treatment
Excellent scheduling , through work , totally confident we are in good hands
M
4 months ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
I needed a crown and Dr. E. and Kaitlin took care of the procedure. They were extremely professional and took the time to let me know everything that they were about to begin. They make a fantastic team. Any future Dental work, I will schedule when Kaitlin and Dr. E. are working.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
Everyone gives 110%
J
10 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and recommended procedures that I should consider having done without a lot of pressure on their part.
P
10 months ago
Thorough and Professional Dental Practice
Dr. Elgeddawi was quite thorough in explaining the possible treatment options for me. He shows genuine concern for the patient, and has my complete trust.. Pat Bennett, the Dental Hygienist, did her usual thorough job of cleaning my teeth and explaining techniques for improving my dental hygiene. Wanda, at the front desk, is always a delight in greeting patients and scheduling appointments. In summary, a great dental practice.