Mosaic Smiles

Dentist

8303 Arlington Blvd.

Ste. 104

Fairfax, VA 22031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great service! I go out of my way to come here because of how amazing and professional Mosaic Smiles is. No other place I’d go!! Highly recommend!!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff and the hygienist was helpful with explanations on work needing to be done.
K
3 months ago
Great service and welcoming people
My visits here are always really welcoming! Everyone here is very warm, nice and always willing to walk me through parts of the procedure I don't understand. Dr. Kim is great about providing his genuine opinions about dental procedures and health while always kindly explaining different options to move forward while working with my schedule and budget. Definitely not a big fan of going to the dentist (I don't think anyone is), but I always feel happy to see the staff here.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service and care!
Best customer service from start to finish! Toni made appointments for me and my three kids easily for cleanings in the same week on such short notice. Heidi is the best, very caring and thorough. We meet Dr Kim for the 1st time and he is very friendly and professional. It's hard to find a dentist office that will work with your budget and take care of your children like their own.
N
4 months ago
Profession and friendly.
My first time with Dr. Kim. Very impressed. Professional and friendly. Very thorough cleaning. Front desk always efficient and friendly.
L
5 months ago
I'm very happy with the dental care I got from Dr. Kim and his staff. They were so careful and kind during my crown procedures and the cleaning. They explain the steps along the way, have great equipment and my mouth and teeth feel so much better. Even though my insurance plan doesn't have them on my provider list, I'm pleased enough with the treatments to pay the extra.
T
6 months ago
Heidi is the best dental hygienist
Heidi is very experience and professional, she’s done an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I feel very comfortable every time I visit Mosaic Smiles office. Thank you Heidi. The staff is also friendly and professional.
N
6 months ago
Individualized care
I have had a great experience at Mosaic Smiles. They have gotten to know me as a patient and provide excellent care.
W
6 months ago
Good Quality Dental Practice
Have had great dental care from Mosaic Smiles for myself and two elderly parents. Practice keeps current with latest technology and staff is very pleasant.
N
7 months ago
Great team
Wonderful, friendly, and professional team of dentists and staff. They genuinely care about you AND your teeth!