Moscattini Dental

Dentist

3660 Howell Ferry Rd

Bldg A

Duluth, GA 30096

Closed Today Closed

duluthgadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very thorough and attentive. Also, all of the office staff is pleasant and helpful.
G
5 days ago
I was so happy to find Lisa. She is the Best!!! Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. I know I'm going to like coming to this office.
P
2 weeks ago
Awesomeeee!! Doctor Moscattini and staffs 💗🌸💗
D
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Moscatini for about 15 years and he is always excellent. Very much a high quality service professional. Didn’t have to wait long. Clean office and friendly staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, state of the art treatment
I needed a crown replaced when mine fell off. They got me into the office the same day where I had teeth cleaned, X-ray taken, repair filling and temporary crown fit that day. Today I went back for permanent crown which is beautiful and a great fit. Very happy with Dr. Moscattini and his professional staff.
G
4 weeks ago
Great service and follow up
I’ve been going to Moscattini Dental for quite a while now. Everyone in the office is so nice and professional. I’m always taken on time and don’t have to wait forever for the Dr. To see me. I’ve had quite a bit of work done and never feel like they are trying to sell me something extra.
D
1 month ago
Everyone here is polite and professional. They made me feel special and appreciated. The Dr was very pleasant and understood my concerns so well that I really didn’t need to go on, and on.....he gets it the first time. He was extremely knowledgeable and came up with a treatment plan quickly. For now I’m very pleased.
R
1 month ago
Love Dr. Moscatini-
Love Dr. Moscatini, he has excellent manners, and he is very thorough!
G
1 month ago
Efficient, knowledgeable staff
They always have you in the door before a or at your appointment time. Very efficient in their operations. Definitely an A++ experience.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I went in for my regular cleaning. Everybody in the office is friendly and professional. I have always received quality service at Moscattini Dental.