Moscattini Dental

Dentist

3660 Howell Ferry Rd

Bldg A

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duluthgadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
56 minutes ago
Professional staff and environment. Very happy with work done.
M
2 days ago
Excellent, as usual
Office staff is always pleasant and professional. Have enjoyed this dentist for many years.
R
1 week ago
Best dentist in Georgia
Dr Moscatini is an excellent dentist. I’ve been a patient over 10 years . He’s very attentive with excellent bed side manners. The maintenance of my mouth is because of his attention to detail. My children also use him for their services . I highly recommend Dr. Moscatini!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Competent Caring
I have been a patient of Dr Moscattini for at least 15 years. Between cleanings and other needed procedures I am certain I have visited his office over 40 times. He and his professional team have always been considerate of my time, my well being and my low tolerance for pain. Dr. Moscattini is an excellent dentist, but he is also a really good person. He stands behind his work and if you need a dentist in Gwinnett County I highly recommend Dr. Moscattinis and his professional team.
S
3 weeks ago
Timely, Friendly and Professional Service
I have been going to Dr. Moscattini’s office for years. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and I am seen on time. My dental hygienist does a great job cleaning my teeth and reviewing x-rays. On my last visit, she noticed a small cavity that was under existing filling, and they were able to fill it on the same day. Dr. Moscattini is patient and considerate and completes the necessary dental work in painless manner, and the billing staff always let me know in advance what my fees are for the procedure.
F
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I just love going for my dental appointment. There’s no wait time, my hygienist saw me the minute I walked in even sooner than my scheduled time. Everyone is professional and make you feel at home. My hygienist did a great job and Dr Moscattini saw me as soon as possible. I love cleaning my teeth.
S
1 month ago
The best dental experience!
This is my third time visiting Dr. M’s office. He’s great!! The staff is very friendly. I was so scared prior to coming here due to bad experiences with other dentist offices in the past. I had a crown fitting and temp put on this week. Aside from the numbing meds, I didn’t feel a thing!!! The staff is so kind. And have excellent customer service. They offered me a nice warm throw blanket when I was cold. (See google maps for pic and review). When you’re finished, they give you a nice warm, disposable moist towel to properly wipe your face. As long as I live in Atlanta metro - I’ll be coming back again and again!
G
1 month ago
Always quick and thorough
Great experience, as usual! Wonderful staff
B
1 month ago
Trust
A business relationship is all about trust. My family and I have trusted our dental care to Dr. Moscattini and his staff for many years and we've never been disappointed.
T
1 month ago
Profesional and Friendly
My crown fit perfectly. The office arranged for me to have my cleaning and crown placement on the same day. This saved an extra trip that would have been needed in a few days.