Moscattini Dental

Dentist

3660 Howell Ferry Rd

Bldg A

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duluthgadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great dental practice.
Very professional and friendly staff. They even offered a great suggestion on teeth whitening that actually saved me over $150.
C
6 days ago
Best dental practice!
I've been a thankful patient of Dr Moscattini for over 20 years. Service is always professional, nurturing and fantastic. Our entire family visits this office. Highly recommend!
R
4 weeks ago
Thought Leader Among His Peers
Dr Moscatini is without doubt the best in Atlanta. He listens to his patients, quickly understand their wants and needs, and forms a strong relationship based on skill and trust. His staff is amazing! They are go out of their way to make every patient feel at home. There is no other dentist that has superior clinical skills with such a strong care for each patients health.
R
1 month ago
Professional courteous and friendly
Have been a customer for 8 years. I am always very satisfied with my visits. Dr. Moscatini is a true professional as well as his staff. I would highly recommend them to everybody.
C
2 months ago
from start to finish from walking in the with a friendly front staff to having my teeth cleaned and finding a cracked tooth to assistance prepping me for the Doc to prep my crown to seating my crown was a pleasant experience. Highly recommend this practice
C
2 months ago
Excellent service.
T
2 months ago
Great Doctor, Great Staff, Great Service
Dr. Moscattini and his staff are quality professionals and, at the same time, very personable, friendly and compassionate. They've made me smile again, in more ways than one. I'd absolutely recommend this business to others!
J
2 months ago
All of you are wonderful Best dentist in the world. Love all of you.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
The staff are genuine and they are very informative.
L
2 months ago
There when you need him!
Dr. Moscattini is fabulous at fitting me in whenever I have a dental emergency! This is the 2nd time this year I’ve broken a tooth (a filling this time) and they got me in 1st thing the next morning. They staff are all friendly and helpful, very knowledgeable about insurance, and let me know how much they appreciate me coming in. I’ve been going here for years and even though I’ve moved north, I drive to Moscattini Dental!