Moscattini Dental

Dentist

3660 Howell Ferry Rd

Bldg A

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duluthgadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Very professional service.
I have been a patient about 15 years. Dr. Moscattini is very gentle. He is also very caring. There was a time when everyone in my office was his patient. I recommend him to people whenever the opportunity lends itself.
D
7 days ago
Dr. Moscattini is the very best, most professional dentist I have ever gone to. He is thorough,gentle,and caring and does the best dental work for me and my family. I highly recommend him to everyone. He will take great care of the whole family. Staff is wonderful too.
K
7 days ago
Dr. Moscattini is an excellent dentist. I have been a patient for a number of years and have been completely satisfied with all the work. I also give his staff 5 stars.
L
7 days ago
Excelllent service from Dr. Moscattini and his staff.
Part of my crown came off while I was at work. I called and the receptionist and she got me in the same day which was wonderful. Dr. Moscattini resolved the issue. The staff is always friendly, personable and very professional. Excellent care.
A
2 weeks ago
Best.Dentist.Ever
I have been going to Dr Moscattini since he opened his practice. I highly recommend him and his entire work force. Always punctual, very honest and excellent care
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist!
From the doctor to the staff, the greatest place to go. The dentist is a very patient & caring person! I wouldn’t see anyone else.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office.
I have been going to Dr. Moscattini for several years. He has a great office staff! I would highly recommend his practice to anyone! Always helpful and concerned for your comfort!
H
1 month ago
Excellent Practice
I highly recommend Dr. Moscatini and staff. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional at every touch point.
D
1 month ago
I having been Dr moscattini over 15 years very personal and professional helpful staff and hygiene are the best I have never had a bad experience or attitude from anyone there them
R
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever...
Dr Moscotini is the most professional and skilled dentist I’ve ever encountered. He’s backed with a front office that is both caring and experienced in making the patient feel that their well being is the highest priority. If you need a dentist, this is the office you want.