Moscattini Dental

Dentist

3660 Howell Ferry Rd

Bldg A

Duluth, GA 30096

Closed Today Closed

duluthgadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent service
I would like to thank Dr. Moscattini and Staff for their great service in repairing my chipped teeth thanks to my three year old. I called with no appointment and they replied, "come in now". Awesome... beautiful office. Doctor M was fantastic and Lisa knocked it out of the park with wonderful cleaning skills. The front desk ladies treated me like family. We have found our family dentist in Atlanta finally. Thank you so much for making a painful experience painless. Scott R.
L
6 days ago
Professional
Always a pleasant experience coming to Dr. Moscattini's office. The staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Even when you're having a bad day, they're willing to talk to you cater to your needs. Coming to this dentist office from a pediatric dentist was the best decision I could've made!
J
2 weeks ago
Patients come first at Moscattini Dental
I've been a patient of Dr. Moscattini's for many years. Teeth feel great today after V's gentle cleaning. I had a minor problem with a rough filling and a Night Guard that was no longer fitting properly. Dr. M. took extra time to correct both issues. Wait time for your appointment is minimal in this office. Good service.
P
2 weeks ago
I πŸ’— It, very professional 🌸
I am happy 😊 with everything. Love all staffs, so very nice and friendly. Dr. Moscattini is so nice. πŸŒΈπŸ’—πŸŒΈ
G
4 weeks ago
Everything about the office is exceptional: aesthetically pleasing surroundings; welcoming atmosphere; skilled, knowledgeable, helpful staff. Magically they almost make a trip to the dentist fun!
M
4 weeks ago
Long time patient
I've been a patient here for 22 years. Love the friendly, professional staff. Dr. Moscattini is very knowledgeable, and has always done impeccable work on all my dental procedures.
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist
I have no idea what any other dentist office is like, because I have gone to Dr. Moscattini since I was a young child. I am 26 years old, and I know it's been at least a twenty year business relationship. At this office you will find kindness, professionalism, knowledge, and a great family environment. Dr. Moscattini is a fantastic dentist who takes his job, and the well being of his patients very seriously, and is an all around nice guy. The facility is bueatiful, and clean. Love it.
P
1 month ago
The service was great !
I had a good experience !
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Make you feel comfortable when you walk in the door.
Had an old cap break off, they worked me in the same day I called.Definately not my favorite place to be, but Dr. Moscattini and his staff made it painless and as pleasant as possible.
J
2 months ago
Great. Beth is wonderful on cleaning teeth.