Moscow Family Dentistry

Dentist

1215 E Sixth St.

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today By Appointment

moscowfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service!!
Very knowledgeable about everything including various insurance companies, and they walk you threw everything they do as they do it which is very comforting. Plus they are just nice people to be around overall.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dental service, professionally delivered!
On my second visit to Moscow Family Dentistry, I had a broken filling replaced. The dental assistant described the procedure and ensured we had the same understanding of the work to be done. She and Dr. Patricia Bowen did a great job of preparing me for the procedure and replacing the filling, making this one of the least stressful dental procedures I have ever had. Dr. Bowen took great care with the quality of the filling - ensured the filling surface was smooth and worked properly with my bite. I had a difficult time selecting a dental practice after moving to Moscow, but I am very happy to have arrived at Moscow Family Dentistry. The office staff, dentist, hygienist, and dental assistant I have met so far have all exceeded expectations. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
I love this office!
Moscow family dentistry is amazing! They had a last minute opening and were able to fit me in for a cleaning and sealant. Erin was my hygienist and she always informs me of what she's doing along the way. Dr. Ben popped in to do my exam and he typically has a fun joke to ease the stress of being at the dentist. It's a wonderful family environment and I will be recommending them to my family and friends.
W
1 month ago
The Best
I had a crown set on a molar. Process was quick and well done. The temporary crown worked perfect and the permanent crown fit so we'll I do not even realize it is there. Moscow Family Dentistry is great place with a friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend Dr. Bowen and his group.
L
2 months ago
As good as a dental visit can be!
I am 89 years old and had to have two teeth extracted. I was anxious. Dr. Ben listened to my concerns, advised what the options were and what the costs would be, and did the job well. I felt well taken care of though I really didn't want to do it!
C
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Had a great appointment, didn't have to wait and everything was explained thoroughly. Will be going here from now on.
M
2 months ago
Great 1st experience
As a new patient they greeted me with smiles and an easy to fill out (via a laptop) form with some of my info auto filled. The hygienist was really nice and explained all the tools and techniques she was using. The dentist took her time and asked about my concerns and questions very nice first experience.
T
2 months ago
AWESOME!!!!
I've been going here for years. Everyone is so friendly and explains all the procedures. Got a clean and laser treatment today. Had 2 crowns last time and Dr. Ben did a marvelous job.
A
2 months ago
Clean, Professional, Friendly, and Excellent Dental Work!
I'm 52 and I haven't liked going to the dentist very much over the years. I've gone to a variety of offices and always didn't care for some aspect of them (too old, too dirty, unfriendly or rushed staff, rough teeth cleaning, etc.), and then I don't go to one for years until my teeth are screaming for a cleaning. I know that's not good oral care, so I a few years ago, I was determined to find a dentist that I could stick with going to happily on a regular basis. Dr. Ben is that dentist. He provides excellent, modern dental care. The office is clean. Dr. Ben and his office staff and hygienists are very nice, caring, friendly people. They understand your personal needs (and fears or concerns about dental procedures). They are always on time. They educate you about how to care for your teeth and why you need-- or don't need-- certain services/procedures. I have gone to Dr. Ben for several years now and my teeth and gums are in the best shape they've been for a very long time. The only thing I can think of that may be a slight issue for someone is that the dental chairs are in a somewhat open setting, as opposed to each chair being in an enclosed room. There is enough privacy for each patient, and for me, it actually seems less stressful because it's more of an open environment, instead of feeling claustrophobic in your own closed room, though someone else may not prefer this aspect. Even if that's a concern for you, I'd still give them a try, because you might find all of the other positive aspects far outweigh that detail. Dr. Ben and his office have changed my negative feelings about going to the dentist!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been here for a filling and cleanings it is always fast and painless. The people here are always friendly and remember you and seem to care about your general wellbeing.