Moscow Family Dentistry

Dentist

1215 E Sixth St.

Moscow, ID 83843

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Tops in dentistry.
Dr. Bowen is at the top of his game, treats every patient as if they are the only one. Very upbeat personality, with genuine care for his patients. His hand picked staff makes things even better. I found him thanks to an online review as I was new to area. Hope others will benefit from this review. It has now been 7 years.
R
9 months ago
Good job on a hard problem
Visited for a tooth ache. Dr. Patty and staff were friendly, chatty and made me feel at home. Yet they were at the same time efficient and analytical. Good job searching for a cause of a non-obvious ache.
S
10 months ago
These guys are the best!
Always a good experience with everyone in this office. Dr. Bowen is fixing some problems caused by another dentist that I saw when I moved from Moscow. I will always gladly make the 11 hour drive to a dentist that I trust. And the rest of his staff is really friendly and kind. I am not fond of going to the dentist at all but these guys always make it as pleasant as possible. Sometimes it's even fun. 😁
R
10 months ago
Great Service
Friendly people, I'm very happy with the service.
J
11 months ago
Great service!!
Very knowledgeable about everything including various insurance companies, and they walk you threw everything they do as they do it which is very comforting. Plus they are just nice people to be around overall.
B
11 months ago
Great dental service, professionally delivered!
On my second visit to Moscow Family Dentistry, I had a broken filling replaced. The dental assistant described the procedure and ensured we had the same understanding of the work to be done. She and Dr. Patricia Bowen did a great job of preparing me for the procedure and replacing the filling, making this one of the least stressful dental procedures I have ever had. Dr. Bowen took great care with the quality of the filling - ensured the filling surface was smooth and worked properly with my bite. I had a difficult time selecting a dental practice after moving to Moscow, but I am very happy to have arrived at Moscow Family Dentistry. The office staff, dentist, hygienist, and dental assistant I have met so far have all exceeded expectations. Thanks!
C
12 months ago
I love this office!
Moscow family dentistry is amazing! They had a last minute opening and were able to fit me in for a cleaning and sealant. Erin was my hygienist and she always informs me of what she's doing along the way. Dr. Ben popped in to do my exam and he typically has a fun joke to ease the stress of being at the dentist. It's a wonderful family environment and I will be recommending them to my family and friends.
W
1 year ago
The Best
I had a crown set on a molar. Process was quick and well done. The temporary crown worked perfect and the permanent crown fit so we'll I do not even realize it is there. Moscow Family Dentistry is great place with a friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend Dr. Bowen and his group.
L
1 year ago
As good as a dental visit can be!
I am 89 years old and had to have two teeth extracted. I was anxious. Dr. Ben listened to my concerns, advised what the options were and what the costs would be, and did the job well. I felt well taken care of though I really didn't want to do it!
C
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly.
Had a great appointment, didn't have to wait and everything was explained thoroughly. Will be going here from now on.