Mose Family Dentistry

Dentist

Tulsa, OK 74145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love them!
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Lady that made the appointment for us went above and beyond to help us with costs & insurance. Dr. Mose and his nurse were both awesome. My son said he didn't feel a thing and was glad we went there! Highly recommend them to others!
L
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and friendly staff
This was my first visit to the office and I was impressed with everything from the office waiting area to the kindness of the dentist and dental hygienist, Alicia. The front desk staff was so freshly and helpful. They all made the visit nice.
R
2 months ago
I was referred by one of our team members. Glad I followed through and made an app't. Great and professional staff, excellent customer service and superb dental work. Thx Dr. Mose!
D
2 months ago
Change to Dr Mose!
This office is very professional. Alisha cleaned my teeth and dr mose checked me over very professionally. I have recommended them to my son.
N
3 months ago
Awesome Experience. It was my first visit but did not feel at all that I am visiting first time.
E
3 months ago
I love the friendly greetings and warm atmosphere when I go in for an appointment. I had an abscess tooth and was able to call and have an antibiotic called in. Also, I scheduled an appointment to go in to have it taken care of once swelling and abscess was taken care of. The problem was accessed and I ended up having a root canal done. The service was prompt, friendly and efficient. I would recommend them highly.
S
3 months ago
Six month cleaning. Always good care...and enjoy my visit!
B
3 months ago
The Best
Always Great
L
3 months ago
Very understanding and helpfull in my dental needs. Thanks very much.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Mose Family Dentistry
I have been a patient at Dr. Mose’s office for about 9 years now. Dr. Mose has a wonderful clinic and staff. He runs his practice with integrity and values his patients.