Mose Family Dentistry

Dentist

Tulsa, OK 74145

Open Today By Appointment

mosefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
Very professional, thouough and gentle! I was given a treatment plan and informed of my share of the cost.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
The whole team at Mose Family Dentistry did a fantastic job. Katie was super helpful at the front desk and both my hygienist and dentist were informative and professional. I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a dentist in the Tulsa area.
J
1 month ago
Expeditious quality unlike any other!
From the front desk all the way to Dr. Mose himself, the staff is the friendliest and quickest I have ever seen! You can tell they are extremely knowledgeable in their fields and that allows them to be the most efficient dentist office I've seen. I will recommend Dr. Mose family dentistry 10/10 times! Thank you all!
S
3 months ago
Excellent!
Great service, atmosphere, and people.
E
3 months ago
Reliable Customer Friendly
I got a broken tooth at a time after the office was closed. I called the office and left a message. I also reached the dentist after hours and was asked if I had any pain, and I said no. So he felt that I could wait until the next morning. I received a call at 7am the next day with an appointment time. There was no delay for my appointment, the service was ultimate quality and I was assured that everything would be all right, and it was. In less than 45 minutes, I was back up and running (except for the few hours of numbness). I would recommend this practice to anyone.
M
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
WHITNEY DID AN GREAT JOB CLEANING MY TEETH!!! VERY THROUGH EXAM WITHOUT ANY PAIN!! PLUS NO CAVITIES!! YAHOO!!
S
3 months ago
Great first impression
We left our previous dental provider because of the 'revolving door' of dentists in corporate practices. We sought out a practice where we would see the same dentist each visit. Dr Mose came recommended and we were happy to hear how long the people in the office have worked there as a team. Welcoming, friendly staff, clean polished facilities, professional service. The first impression was a great one so my kids and I are looking forward to a long association with Dr Mose.
J
3 months ago
Love that everyone is friendly,caring,professional and on time.
E
3 months ago
Made a Bad Situation Good
I hadn't been to the dentist in 10 years, and don't like dentist visits. They were patient and worked with me well despite me being an admittedly awful patient. It worked out OK and were always patient despite a host of potential headaches.
A
4 months ago
We Love MFD!!
I am always greeted with a smile, and they make my boys feel at ease while in their care. We trust Dr. Mose and his staff!! The front desk girls have everything taken care of and we are in and out quickly. Highly recommend! :)