Mose Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Friendly Staff
Today was my first day at this office after seeing my previous dentist for 11 plus years. I was nervous, but the front office was very calming. She laughed and made small talk with me to ease my fears. I did not have to wait because I was called back after I handed over my paperwork. The assistant was great and the Dentist was very efficient and conservative when it came to treatment. I was very happy with my experience and will refer all my coworkers!!!
P
7 days ago
Breath of fresh air!
Great experience from the original call to set up the appointment to the follow up reminders! Truly appreciate the "customer experience" you just don't see that very often.
H
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Today I had a cleaning with a fill in dental tech that was very lovely. The office made sure I was okay seeing another tech because mine was going to be out prior to my appointment. I was very pleased with how clean my teeth feel and how knowledgeable she was. This office makes sure that all their staff even fill ins are the best of the best!!! Would recommend to anyone!
B
3 weeks ago
A pleasant experience every time!
I feel fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Mose's practice about 7 years ago when I learned I would be moving to Tulsa. He is a true professional, gracious, friendly, and has a great staff. My Dental Hygenist, Whitney, has been terrific. We have become good friends. Kate and Vandy in the office are very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend Mose Family Dental Practice.
J
3 weeks ago
First Teeth Cleaning
Been your patient for years. Took my son for his first visit today. And everyone was real nice and very happy to see him even though he was scared.
N
4 weeks ago
Sweetest Staff
I went in to get a few cavities filled, and the assistant, Katie (I'm so sorry if I spelled your name wrong!), was so nice and patient while I was nervously chattering on. And once I'm was doped up on the laughing gas I was frustrated that I couldn't keep a firm grasp on her name, so I asked if I could call her "Cat" and she just laughed and said "sure". And the ladies at the reception desk were so fun to chat with. And finally, Dr. Mose (though admittedly I was VERY dopey during our interactions) was very professional and careful not to cause me any unnecessary pain. All in all, I am very satisfied, albeit a bit sore.
F
1 month ago
Great place, great staff!
The dentist is great as well as his whole staff!
O
1 month ago
High quality, friendly professional service
Dr. Mose and his staff are friendly and professional. His office is new and clean. His staff is friendly and professional; from the receptionist to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Very competent.
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Love this office! You provide great quality care every time!