Mose Family Dentistry

Dentist

Tulsa, OK 74145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience. It was my first visit but did not feel at all that I am visiting first time.
E
3 weeks ago
I love the friendly greetings and warm atmosphere when I go in for an appointment. I had an abscess tooth and was able to call and have an antibiotic called in. Also, I scheduled an appointment to go in to have it taken care of once swelling and abscess was taken care of. The problem was accessed and I ended up having a root canal done. The service was prompt, friendly and efficient. I would recommend them highly.
S
4 weeks ago
Six month cleaning. Always good care...and enjoy my visit!
B
1 month ago
The Best
Always Great
L
1 month ago
Very understanding and helpfull in my dental needs. Thanks very much.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Mose Family Dentistry
I have been a patient at Dr. Mose’s office for about 9 years now. Dr. Mose has a wonderful clinic and staff. He runs his practice with integrity and values his patients.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Visit I have ever had. Your technology is great. You and your staff are wonderful!
K
2 months ago
High Quality service
Besides being professional and friendly, the staff were very considerate of our family’s busy schedule and worked to get us all scheduled at times most convenient for us.
B
2 months ago
Been going here for some time people always professional great people in the office. Alicia does a great job cleaning my teeth and keeps up to date on what going on very friendly. Dr Moses always friendly very professional
L
2 months ago
Love this Dentist!
I am so relieved that I have found Dr. Mose's dentistry practice. Everyone from office staff to dental hygienists are very friendly, reassuring and professional. Dr. Mose's work is outstanding. He fixed my cavities and he did an outstanding job on a front tooth chip repair. They also always start the appointment on time. VERY happy.