Mose Family Dentistry

Dentist

Tulsa, OK 74145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service, professiona, and friendly
Hygienist Whitney did a great job cleaning my teeth this morning. She is always thorough, professional, and friendly. Dr. Mose' follow-up inspection was informative and professional. He was ready for this inspection as soon as Whitney was finished. I didn't have to wait at all to be seen, but if I had, i'd have enjoyed visiting with the friendly and professional staff. They always treat me like one of the family. The office is always comfortable, with up-to-date furnishings and equipment. It's a pleasure being treated at Mose Family Dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
Great office visit
Dr. Mose and his staff where great as always. They are always running on time and make going to the dentist a breeze.
L
3 weeks ago
In no time
My dental problem solved with ease from the doctor, they explained all the way all that would happen, felt i was in good hands from get go
M
1 month ago
Staff
Very clean facility and polite staff. Whitney is a great hygienist, I've been seeing her for years, and Dr. Mose is a fantastic dentist! Highly recommend them.
H
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Had a great experience with the office and the staff. They were quick with their work and made it as relaxing as can be.
K
2 months ago
Relaxed and Reliable
I have been seeing Dr. Mose and the same dental hygienist for years. Prior to seeing Mose Family Dentistry, my dentist had constant turnover. My appointments begin on time and end with enough time for me to schedule appointments during lunch! The office is friendly, greets me by name, and is always clean and calm.
E
2 months ago
Like Family
The staff are kind, friendly, and helpful. They are like family, and provide a very comfortable atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
Great Denstist Appointment!
As usual, I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Mose Family Dentistry. During every segment of my visit (reception, cleaning, and consultation) I was treated to a polite atmosphere. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone in the Tulsa metropolitan area.
T
3 months ago
Very professional,friendly timely service.
I had an excellent experience with no complaints.
T
3 months ago
Very professional,friendly timely service.
I had an excellent experience with no complaints.