Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 N Stratford Road

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Absolutely recomend
Amazing first experience! Staff were so friendly and kind!
H
1 day ago
Love them!!!!
Able to work with my scared child even when she cried they were able to work with her
M
2 days ago
Wonderful Dentist Experience for a Big Family
I brought my 5 kids to Dr. Cox for cleanings and check-ups as a new patient family. It was extremely streamlined, fast, and easy. My little ones liked watching the overhead TVs while in the dentist chair. He had very personable and kind interactions with my 6, 8, 11 and 14 year old kids. He even fit in my younger two for sealants in the same appointment too even though they were busy, which was convenient for me.
J
2 days ago
Great experience for my kiddo
My 3.5 year old daughter has been coming here since she was a year old. This last visit she was a little nervous because she got moved up to the “big girl chair” and the assistant was great at making her feel at ease. By the end of the visit she was all smiles and very excited to get to pick out a surprise.
M
3 days ago
We love going there the staff is amazing
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and so good with the children!
A
1 week ago
Great service and Kid loves it!
My child was anxious when she started going to the Dentist! She now loves it and always plays on the slide when we go. Very kid friendly!
I
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
My child needed to have teeth extracted. Both her and I were extremely nervous however the staff and doctor immediately put both of us at ease. They definitely have a focus on each child's experience. They talked to my daughter and I with so much patience and understanding. She looks forward to going to the dentist and even after the teeth were pulled, she said she can't wait to come back!! Absolutely incredible!!!! Also... As a busy mom, the reminder text service is a huge help. In addition to the waiting room that keeps children of all ages entertained. To say this is the best pediatric dentist is an understatement. They go above and beyond with every detail.
R
1 week ago
Friendly staff, great experience.
Took my 10 month old daughter in for her first check up and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Very child friendly waiting room and consulting room. Dr.Cox and the assistant was very professional and made our first visit great!
R
1 week ago
Friendly staff, great experience.
Took my 10 month old daughter in for her first check up and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Very child friendly waiting room and consulting room. Dr.Cox and the assistant was very professional and made our first visit great!