Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 N Stratford Road

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
4 out of 5 stars
Love this dentist office! But wish they had more flexible hours. We have to switch dentists because of this.
P
1 day ago
Seriously the best staff
We just love the staff there. We have always had trouble getting X-rays for my daughter. Today the lady worked with her patiently and gots some good ones and my daughter is not scared from it. Dr Cox is so nice and explains what he’s doing and continues to ask if we have any questions or concern. The best pediatric dentistry we’ve been to.
J
2 days ago
A great experience for the children!
ML Pediatric Dentistry has a great staff. My little guy was a little scared but Dr. Cox and the staff made him feel comfortable. It was also a quick trip in and out!
J
2 days ago
Great Visit
We love ML pediatric dentistry!! Great visit.
J
2 days ago
Great Visit
We love ML pediatric dentistry!! Great visit.
E
3 days ago
Love the way the staff treats my daughter! Great environment and amazing staff!!
E
4 days ago
Patient and fun
We visited for the first time today and we were all very impressed. One of my kiddos is a pretty anxious guy and they took the time to explain each step and what to expect throughout. Dr. Cox explained everything and offered plenty of time for questions from parents.
D
2 weeks ago
Patient oriented, organized care and kind to the kiddos
We had such a great experience at Moses Lake PD! All of the staff were so friendly and patient with the kiddos! My son is 2.5 years old and my daughter is 1.5 years old so things are a little crazy sometimes but no one missed a beat! Things were already set up when we went back to room and they even had a little box of toys to occupy the kids while they took turns with their exams and cleanings. They even had a special tree that the kids got to add their names to for being sugar bug free! The kids loved it! Everyone was so patient and kind, especially Dr. Cox, he really is super great with the kids and even better at making you feel good as a parent! I recommend this place to everyone who has kids!
M
2 weeks ago
Professionally and super friendly
I Love MLPD! Always super friendly and professional! Dr. Cox is the best! He always knows how to put a smile on my kids faces! They love going there! They even have toys and other games to keep the kids busy while we wait for their appointments. We have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to get called in, which is super awesome. We used to go to another place and they hated it always would cry and never seemed to like the dentist. Now that I’ve been taking both kids here for almost 3years they seem to love it! Thank you for all that you do!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Great with the kids!
The kids look forward to their appointments. The staff is great with the kids and we have never waited more than 10 minutes to be seen. Huge plus for mom. The kids love the train table and brushing the model teeth.