Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 N Stratford Road

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Kid friendly, Professional and Positive environment
We have been taking our kids there for a couple of years and they love it, before they hated going to the dentist but since we switch they look forward to it, Dr. Cox makes the kids feel welcomed and answers all our questions, the girls make the experience for the kids super fun, they explain to the kids step by step what they are doing to their teeth while cleaning them,
T
5 days ago
Great service very knowledgeable
Very patient with little ones.
L
6 days ago
Dr. Cox and his whole staff are always so amazing and great with my kids!!
R
1 week ago
This is a wonderful place I wouldn’t take my grandson anywhere else. Everyone makes u feel at home and is always so nice!!
S
1 week ago
Friendly Service
I would highly recommend this dentist they are very friendly & provided excellent customer service for my daughter today!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and patient.
All 4 of my kids love going to Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry. All the staff is patient with nervous kids, they make it a fun experience for the kids. Definitely recommend this dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Today’s visit was my oldest second time here. And he loves it. The staff here is amazing and wonderful with both my boys. They make them feel so comfortable and talks with them every step they do. I highly recommend this lovely place!
O
2 weeks ago
Great staffs with a great atmosphere for kids and parents.
M
2 weeks ago
Such a Great 1st Dentist Appt - Highly Recommended
We brought our 10 month old in for her first dentist appointment. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience especially when our little one didn’t want people poking around in her mouth.
A
2 weeks ago
The girls are amazing there!! They had my family in and out and are so sweet. The kids love going there. Thank you !