Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 N Stratford Road

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional/Friendly
Thank you so much for always taking the time to make my daughter feel at home.
A
6 days ago
Always amazing
Always a fun experience for the kids. My daughter needed cavity work done and was a little scared but they took the time to make her feel comfortable and listened when she needed a break. My kids always leave with a clean smile on their face and begging to go back soon.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful facility
My 3 year old had to have fillings and sealants done and everyone was super professional and caring about seeing she had the best experience she could have. They didn’t make us feel rushed and everyone is very friendly. I would recommend this office!
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. My babies first dentist appointment and it was a good experience, treated my daughter so nicely.
K
2 weeks ago
They always do such an amazing job with all my girls! Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Very warm and welcoming environment
Check in was quick and wait time as short. Staff were very professional ans friendly. Not that I needed it, but it was nice to hear them acknowledge I was doing my part as a mom in caring for my son's teeth. He is an active less than 2 yr old boy, so brushing can be challenging at times. Dr. Cox is wonderful and interacted with my son directly in addition to the exam, which was quick and painless.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist!
Been taking my son to Dr.Cox since his very first checkup. He is amazing! I love the office and staff too.
M
4 weeks ago
Excelent
They recommended this place las year for one of my kids , after the first visit I switched one of my other kids. They are so friendly and so profesional and what can I say Dr Cox is awsome with the kids. Thank you for caring for them the way you guys do.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and
We love Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is so helpful and so friendly and caring. Also so good with all the kids. We will always go there and recommend to everyone
K
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Office for Children
Dr. Cox and his workers are all so friendly and welcoming. My daughters love going to this office. 😊 Dr. Cox is a great Dentist. Him and his staff made my daughters very comfortable.