Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 N Stratford Road

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Super friendly positive place
My kids love it there! All staff are super friendly and make it fun for the kids!
K
3 days ago
Friendly and Timely
Dr. Cox is friendly and professional. My son was seen on time and the appointment went smoothly. Other than that it was a great experience and I will definitely continue to take my son there!
K
3 days ago
Awesome, knowledgeable, fun friendly staff
I love Moses Lake pediatric dentistry! My kids loved to go there because Dr. Cox and his helpers are so fun. My daughter had a spot in her mouth that was bothering her and they fit us and with no notice to check it out. It was much appreciated!
S
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry was recommended to us through multiple people. Our first visit was great. Very welcoming and great atmosphere. Staff was friendly and made sure to address all of our concerns.
I
1 week ago
friendly
really great place for kids :)
K
3 weeks ago
Love this place!
Everyone at MLPD is so amazing! My daughter loves coming here and always feels very comfortable, which is also great as a parent! They make going to the dentist as a kid such a comfortable and fun environment and experience. Wish they had places like this when I was a kid!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic service
The staff is always upbeat! It is so nice for my kids especially one that doesnt like dentists. They give great information and understand what information will be important for you to know.
O
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
I was nervous about taking my child to the dentist, as if I myself was getting teeth checked. When we got there, we were called back promptly. My child was treated with respect and both doctor and his assistant were gentle and friendly. My baby keeps asking to go back. We both left with good impression and I’m satisfied as a mom. Would defiantly recommend this clinic.
O
1 month ago
Really sweet and nice.
I loved how caring they were and were able to understand why we do what we do. And also keeping both kids together
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff PERIOD!!
We are SO happy to be back with Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry. Coming from a less than great experience with another dentist office, our experience here was the complete opposite! The entire staff, from the receptionists to the hygienists and even the dentist were incredible. So caring and kind. Made us feel welcome and comfortable. Put our kids at ease. Especially my middle child who was terrified at first, he was walking around and giving everyone high fives by the end of our visit. They really went above and beyond to make him feel safe and comfortable. I cannot say enough good things about the entire crew at Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry.