Moses Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 N Stratford Road

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
The visit was very informative and simple, which I like. Amanda and Dr. Cox were both kind and helpful. As a first time mom, I appreciate care that is specific to my child and not being overwhelmed with information that may not pertain to my child.
A
2 days ago
What a great experience for a scared child
My daughter had a tooth that needed pulled. She was so scared. She was crying and just really concerned about the whole process. The dental hygienists and Dr. Cox were so patient with her. They really did a great job comforting her and explaining the process in the most “unscary” words! She had no idea when the tooth was finally pulled. It was completely painless and ended up being a great experience.
B
2 days ago
Both my kids LOVE going here. They are very friendly and all about making kids comfortable even when they have a large procedure to have done. I sure wish this place was around when my other kids where small. They really make going to the dentist easy!!
L
4 days ago
Greatest place for kids
Moses lake pediatric dentistry is by far the greatest place for children. They have great staff great atmosphere. There assistants couldn't be any better for little children. My baby loves going there even after having major work done. And who ever loves going to the dentist.. great place... Amen to great people..
K
4 days ago
High quality service
The entire staff that works there is friendly and patient with the kids ! They are amazing
T
1 week ago
Thanks for getting us in ASAP!
Thanks for the awesome service & fitting us in!
E
1 week ago
Amazing customer service and caring people
Our daughter experience went really well and the team did an amazing job to make her feel safe and comfortable
C
1 week ago
Have a child with high anxiety, dr Cox Whitney and Yvonne were excellent talking her through two fillings!
B
1 week ago
Awesome!
Love it!
B
1 week ago
Efficient and friendly service
I love MLPD for all of my kids dentistry needs. They will take all four of my kids, saving me extra trips, and are always done in a timely manner. My kids love going to the dentist because of the great atmosphere and staff. Dr. Cox and staff always go above and beyond with their service.