Moshe Ziegler DDS

Dentist

1124 55th St

Brooklyn, NY 11219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Possible
Dr. Zeigler is The Best dentist in the World and I highly recommend!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent and caring service!
Dr. Ziegler is the best! He's good. He's thorough. He's patient and understanding. The entire staff is excellent!
R
1 month ago
Amazing!
I had a great experience today at Dr. Ziegler's office. The office staff was all very warm and friendly. Its always a pleasure to visit the office!
R
2 months ago
Great service and always friendly
No waiting. Good care and a friendly office.
S
2 months ago
excellent visit for my husband and myself..we were taken in on time did not have to wait...hygienist was professional and very friendly made me feel comfortable immediately...Dr. Ziegler always listens patiently with any questions or request my husband and i have been patients in this office for a long time and look forward to our yearly checkups in a welcome and professional environment susan
R
3 months ago
Professional & friendly.
Dr. Ziegler & his staff are highly professional & friendly.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly & professional. Did not have to wait at all.
Went for a cleaning & checkup. Took me in exactly at the appointment time. A tech took x-rays & the hygienist did the cleaning right away. Then Dr. Ziegler came in and reviewed everything & did a thorough exam.
F
5 months ago
Excellent service. Provided emergency care when needed.
Knowledgeable. Does not do work unless needed. Fair pricing. Gets things right.
M
5 months ago
Awesome & nice person
P
6 months ago
Dr. Ziegler is very professional and making sure that his patients get the utmost care. I recommended him in the past and will continue to do so.