Moshe Ziegler DDS

Dentist

1124 55th St

Brooklyn, NY 11219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
proffessional
amazing you really calmed my nerves
M
2 weeks ago
The best Dentist ever
R
4 weeks ago
great experience
Dr was extremely compassionate and friendly. cleanoffice friendly staff, explained everything in detail
S
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
if you need some work on your teeth or just a good cleaning Dr Zeigler is the way to go amazing work & friendly staff !!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Was there today November 5, 2018 for a cleaning and to have 1 cavity filled. Had 3 cavities and Dr. Zeigler took care of all of them at the same visit. Did not feel any pain. Great Dentist,
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Best dentist! I travel all the way from NJ to see him
M
2 months ago
excellent staff and service.
Y
2 months ago
I found Dr. Zeigler, his staff and the entire experience to be very pleasant and with very satisfactory results. Dr. Zeigler was extremely professional, sensitive, pleasant and accommodating to my needs and tastes. I would definitely recommend his services and expertise to others.
G
2 months ago
great service with a smile!
there was no waiting at all! Nora, the hygienist was amazing! Mrs Zeitlin runs the office like no other! Dr. Zeigler is so experienced and does beautiful work!
G
2 months ago
great service, friendly and professional staff!
My family and I are using this dental practice for over twenty years, we love it! great experience!