Moshe Ziegler DDS

Dentist

1124 55th St

Brooklyn, NY 11219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Taken into room right away. Thorough cleaning and my time was respected ( had to get to work on time).
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The best dentist out there
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
A pleasure to be his patient.
G
3 months ago
My office visirs
Yesssir, you won't find any 2 or 3 star review here its 5 stars all the way. Dr. Ziegler, is a great dentist,with light hands and a friendly bedside demeanor. Very attentive to your needs and concerns. The office staff is suberb,and Nora the hygienist is an angel,very friendly professional,and is always looking to expand her horizons by getting more and more professional licenses and education in her field. You can't find a better office experience. p.s. Check out the free cookies or mini cheese danish on the counter. It's the best part of the visit.
R
3 months ago
Today's visit.
High quality professional services,nicely furnished office, great reading material free snacks. Highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
Although a dentist appointment is not an event I look forward to, Dr. Ziegler and his staff make it as painless as possible. The staff are friendly and the service is prompt.
L
4 months ago
Good Service Professional
on time and very through. Staff is professional and doctor is thoughtful and caring. He is my dentist.
S
5 months ago
excellent care by Nora and the other woman taking the x rays....both were very caring and professional...was very pleased by the doctors' concern regarding what my issues were with my teeth and overall would definitely recommend your office to anyone i know including my daughter Rechel who has anxiety issues with dentistry and now it seems that her anxiety has been reduced remarkably with the care she received at your office shoshana
S
5 months ago
high quality service professional and always friendly
Dr. Ziegler and his staff are always professional and at the same time friendly and make you feel comfortable. Only the most up to date equipment is used so my ex-rays and dental cleaning were painless. Appointments are always on time.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional
Dr. Zeigler is a real "mentsch" as well as a very good dentist.