Moshe Ziegler DDS

Dentist

1124 55th St

Brooklyn, NY 11219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Amazing dentist
Staff is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. There is a warm and caring environment and they do a great job!
L
3 days ago
The visit to your dental office for any work I need done is always positive even pleasant, which is not the way I ever before felt about going to a dentist. I feel so cared for by the staff, whoever has occasion to interact with me greet me like a personal friend. Best of all I rarely have teeth problems between regular visits because of your total attention when I'm there. My thanks to you all
G
5 days ago
Best in Brooklyn
Staff are always friendly and polite. Appointments run on time. Great dentist and hygienist for the whole family.
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr Ziegler is a great dentist and he has a wonderful caring staff.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality work excellent service
Always amazing work professional and friendly and as painless as possible
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Experience
Courteous and caring staff, and the dentist himself is amazing.
B
4 weeks ago
Very good experience,very professional, very nice.
M
2 months ago
Extremely professional and on Time
The best Dentist ever
D
3 months ago
Miracle Work
Dr. Ziegler transformed my smile I lived with for 38 years in 3 hours. The work he did was nothing short of a miracle. The best cosmetic dentist I know of. An expert in composite or porcelin veneers. He will always get my buisness.
B
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL. EFFICIENT, EXTREMELY PATIENT, AND A VERY NICE STAFF. IN SHORT- HE'S A DOCTOR THAT EVERYBODY SHOULD GRAB!