Moshiri Orthodontics

Orthodontist

777 S New Ballas Rd.

Ste. 116 E

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesaintlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Everyone at Moshiri Orthodontics is an absolute pro!
Everyone at Moshiri Orthodontics is an absolute pro and has such a warm presence about themselves. I am very happy with my treatment this far, and now know my how my case will work thanks to Dr. Shuka. I'm looking forward to seeing my results and continuing to see the Moshiri family until my smile is as great as it once was.
E
1 week ago
Absolutely awesome! So lucky to be your patient!
K
1 week ago
Great experience, staff and Doctors always friendly and helpful.
S
1 week ago
Courteous, prompt and professional!
Courteous, prompt and professional! My daughter is not a fan of her retainer but loves Moshiri!
E
1 week ago
Excellent!!!
Excellent!!! The staff, the customer service, the place, and my beautiful smile is the final result of a great experience
R
1 week ago
Best Care
The staff is always friendly and makes sure their patients are treated with the best care.
C
1 week ago
All around great job!
All around great job! Thanks for putting in the extra time to make my son, Jimmy's, teeth perfect!
K
1 week ago
I'm very excited to be in their hands.
This office has an amazing set up and remarkable customer service. They have the most innovated equipment and are steps ahead with their technology. I'm very excited to be in their hands.
J
1 week ago
Their staff is also excellent and very caring
We just started the braces process with my daughter. We are very pleased with Moshiri Orthodontics. The doctors are very knowledgeable and go out of there way to ensure we understand everything they are doing and why. Their staff is also excellent and very caring always making sure my daughter is comfortable with her treatment.
K
1 week ago
The doctors and staff are the best in the world!
I had TMJ and was told by an oral surgeon that my only option was surgery. A friend recommended Dr. Moshiri. She said he could work miracles. And he did! The doctors and staff were wonderful. Thru the course of 5 years I never had a bad experience. All were always very helpful, supportive and friendly. I can chew again with no pain and as an added benefit, I have straight teeth! I have a lot of appreciation and respect for the entire staff! Thank you all so much!!!!!!!