Moshiri Orthodontics

Orthodontist

777 S New Ballas Rd.

Ste. 116 E

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today By Appointment

smilesaintlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Awesome as always, the lady that worked with my Gabrielle was great and communicated excellent.
K
2 years ago
I really like the friendly professional atmosphere. While in the office all of the staff members acknowledge you and say hello, whether they are entering the reception room to get another patient or you pass them in the hall. I've never experienced that in a Dr. office before. I also really like that they work as a team and their communication is impeccable. Explanations are very thorough and they listen to my input and always answer my questions. I couldn't be more confident that I'm in excellent care.
R
2 years ago
Always a great experience for my family. Staff takes the time to answer all our questions.
C
2 years ago
My daughter, Lillian, has had nothing but great experiences with each visit. Everyone at the office and both Drs. Maz and Farhad have been wonderful at putting her at ease with each step. I recommend them to anyone who is ever looking for an orthodontist, so several of her classmates now see them too.
C
2 years ago
Justin and I were in on Monday and as always everyone is so fabulous!! Thanks again.
B
2 years ago
Initial visit with Drs. Moshiri was great. They let me know their thought process and walked me though the steps that would need to be taken for treatment. Definitely put me at ease.
S
2 years ago
It was always nice seeing everyone!!!The service is always meets my daughters needs. Can't wait to see you all again in 2 months. Thank you for all that you do.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful staff and Doctors
Our kids and I have spent nearly 9 years as patients, every appointment or problem was always handled smoothly and with care and kindness, from every person.
K
2 years ago
GREAT PEOPLE! Extraordinary Service.
I needed a "emergency" appointment and popped in to Moshiri. Dana and Amanda at the front desk made it important that I get seen, though they were really busy. If you've ever gone to someone you PAY for service and been treated like you are a problem, you really might consider switching to Moshiri. I was treated as an honored guest, seen, and my problem was handled quickly.
A
2 years ago
Very professional. Excellent customer service.