Moshiri Orthodontics

Orthodontist

777 S New Ballas Rd.

Ste. 116 E

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today By Appointment

smilesaintlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Thank you!
It was my last visit---hard to believe the journey to better alignment and bite is over! Although I didn't particularly look forward to appointments, staff is incredible in their hospitality, welcoming attitude, and efficiency and expertise in scheduling appointments, settling bills, listening to grumpy patients--even to the complaints of the parking lot not being plowed, etc. Again, thank you.....
T
2 years ago
My experience is always pleasant!!!
J
2 years ago
I was referred to Moshiri Orthodontics by my dentist because I wanted some elective cosmetic dentistry procedures done and there wasn't enough space between my teeth to accomplish this and I was experiencing TMJ. I was 66 and understandably hesitant because I thought it was too late for orthodontia. It was relatively painless ( except the first day of a new tray) , my teeth look good and will soon look perfect with new crowns and I no longer have jaw pain. Thank you.
D
2 years ago
Thank you for everything!
I would like to commend both Doctors for their patience, calm demeanor and friendly attitude. This was all so reassuring to me as an adult since as a child I had encountered two terrible experiences which made created a little anxiety for me with any dental experience. In addition, my hectic travel schedule made it difficult to plan around and Dana was always willing to try to accommodate my busy schedule while Beth was always making me laugh and answering my nervous questions. I know my situation was not an easy one. We started out trying to pull a tooth in that refused to move. On top of that, there were other issues along the way. But this week marked a mile stone for me. Braces off! Yeah! I know the journey is not 100% compete yet, but we are almost there! I hope to have a full beautiful white smile very soon and I would not have made it through if it had not been for the patience of the entire team. Thank you all!
C
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice and kind. They all made my smile perfect.
K
2 years ago
Moshiri Orthodontics is wonderful!!
The staff is super friendly and they are very accommodating. We never have to sit and wait to be taken back for our appointment, they are so quick that the kids get disappointed that they don't have time to enjoy the game/theater room. The service we have received with our son's pallet expansion has been great and its working like its supposed to, we are very happy with Moshiri.
J
2 years ago
My oldest daughter finished her treatment a few months ago and absolutely loves her new smile! The doctors and staff are very friendly. The office is clean and my younger two look forward to her appointments so they can get a cookie and hang out in the theater room. We love Moshiri Orthodontist and recommend it to everyone.
J
2 years ago
Great service, very organized, nice office
A
2 years ago
Thank you Dr. Moshiri.
I trust Dr. Moshiri with my children's smiles, because of his years of experience with correcting many problems first through expanding retainers, twin blocks, etc. as opposed to just braces. He fixes the underlying problems. I wish he would've been my orthodontist 25 years ago...then maybe my teeth would still be straight! :)
T
2 years ago
"I'm pleased with the depth of information provided about my condition and the procedures suggested to help and protect my teeth and mouth. I appreciate your unhurried office procedures, listening to my concerns - answering as best you can. I appreciate Dr. Moshiri's concern with and reminder of overall maintenance and prevention - such as important frequent specialized cleaning in consideration of my receding gums. I appreciate the Xray of my skull and brief consideration of my bone density. The procedure is a big decision for me in several ways - thus something I want to feel good about from the beginning. I appreciate Dr. Moshiri being clear that he will do his very best and forgot to ask - but assume there will be close timely monitoring of the procedure. I did ask if there is a senior citizen discount - and was told the only discount is the one available to everyone - full payment in advance - nothing for a senior citizen. (As an aside, the amenities in your waiting room show a thoughtful consideration for a patient's time)."