Moshiri Orthodontics

Orthodontist

777 S New Ballas Rd.

Ste. 116 E

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today By Appointment

smilesaintlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Everyone at Moshiri Orthodontics is so friendly and helpful. My son was apprehensive about getting his braces, but Karen was wonderful. She explained everything and walked him through the process step by step. She even took time to answer my questions.
J
2 years ago
The doctors Moshiri, and their entire staff, are all top-notch professionals, fantastic at their craft, and extremely respectful of each patient and care-giver who enters their office. From start to finish, visits are a pleasure, financing is fair, and the end result is a beautiful smile! I recommend Moshiri Orthodontics to anyone and everyone who asks.
H
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
D
2 years ago
Thank you so much, Dr. Moshiri and staff!
The entire staff is so nice and very dedicated to their jobs and their patients. The office and environment is so inviting and patient-friendly and I felt so comfortable. Dr. Moshiri, in my opinion, is the most knowledgeable and educated doctor and I have complete trust in him and the decisions he has made regarding my treatment.
M
2 years ago
It was the BEST experience I've ever had at a medical appointment! Your environment, staff, and flow were absolutely remarkable!
M
2 years ago
Everyone is always so kind to me, and makes sure I'm comfortable. :)
T
2 years ago
Dr. Maz is wonderful!
He is so thorough and explains everything so well. We came here because we heard they were the best orthodontists in St. Louis and they were right! Best decision for my daughter's smile! Thank you!
P
2 years ago
Your office continues to offer amazing service and makes kids feel comfortable. Also, your marketing person does a fantastic job with offering promotions, activities, etc. Great job!
J
2 years ago
Friendly staff, comfortable office, and the best service in St. Louis.
If you are looking for an orthodontist, you have to go to Moshiri. You won't be disappointed.
T
2 years ago
Great Service, even when I was taking too long the staff always stuck with me.