Moshiri Orthodontics

Orthodontist

777 S New Ballas Rd.

Ste. 116 E

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesaintlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great experience!
Dr. Maz corrected by bite and relieved my TMJ pain. How wonderful to be without pain.
I
2 years ago
I've had an amazing experience here. They did an excellent job to give me my beautiful smile. I loved participating in the fun giveaways and other activities. Thank you so much!
G
2 years ago
Our whole family are patients of Moshiri Orthodontics. My son just had his braces removed and his smile is gorgeous!! We always appreciate the wonderful kindness and superb care we receive at each visit. We recommend Moshiri Orthodontics to folks every chance available.
S
2 years ago
I went to Dr. Moshiri over ten years ago as a teenager. He not only made my teeth look amazing, but he teamed me up with an amazing jaw surgery to fix my underbite. I think of Dr. Moshiri often, due to the many compliments I receive on my smile still to this day.
C
2 years ago
Great experience! All the staff were knowledgeable and friendly.
P
2 years ago
Always pleasant and professional.
I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Shuka and was impressed. The most amazing thing though, as Janet walked a prospective patient through the exam area, she not only said hello to me - she called me by name! Amazing!! For the dozen or so years I have been visiting your office, I have only met with Janet a few times - for her to remember my name made me feel important, special and like one of the crew. Thanks Janet!! Love you all!
O
2 years ago
Very nice and family friendly
A
2 years ago
It was a great experience.
M
2 years ago
Everyone was professional, and friendly. The doctor was looking at her teeth/jaw problem from all possible causes, and created a plan to treat first the root cause problem, then taking care of the orthodontics problem.
J
2 years ago
Very professional, very pleasant, and also they are very understanding. They are extremely excited to help you on the journey of correcting your teeth.