Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

madison, WI 53521

Open Today 24 Hours

mosquito-authority.com/locations/greater-madison-wi

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, effective service
I LOVE being mosquito free! This absolutely works!! I haven't had a mosquito since day one of treatment!!!! I'd give them 10 stars if possible!! I would recommend this to everyone that wants to be able to enjoy being outdoors! Thank you Mosquito Authority!!!
Y
2 weeks ago
No mosquitoes here!
We can sit out on our back deck without worrying about getting bit!
W
2 weeks ago
It works
No Mosquitoes.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, reliable and prompt
My family can enjoy our yard again.
K
3 weeks ago
Love being able to sit on my barn porch smoking a cigar and drinking my bourbon. Only drawback is I'm moving to Florida next month. Wish I could take these guys with me. Diffently suggesting these guys with the new owners.
Y
1 month ago
No Mosquitoes here!
Our house is surrounded by huge trees with a small stream running at the back of the property. Before we had the Mosquito Authority we couldn’t go outside at all. The mosquitoes would eat you up. Since we started having it treated no more mosquitoes. We can now enjoy going outside!
K
6 months ago
Awesome Service!
We have had wonderful experiences with Mike over the past 2 1/2 years! We would highly recommend his business and service! He is quick to follow up and communicate with options for service. We will definitely be using him in the years to come!
D
11 months ago
Just WOW!
Mike from Mosquito Authority in Johnson County Indiana came out and was so professional and knowledgeable. He treated our lawn and gave us a great offer to come back out before the end of the season. Can't say enough about Mike and his professionalism. I am hooked on Mosquito Authority now and will never go anywhere else!
B
1 year ago
Quality and friendly service
Ten days after treatment, one mosquito bite! Called Mike the next morning and he was at our house in 2 hours. Inspected property, made suggestions for control and returned one day later for full treatment. What service!!!!