Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Frisco, TX 75033

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/frisco-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great service
Mosquito Authority is the best! I’ve tried others but have come back because they are the best. It kills flies too so you can enjoy your summers. If you see activity in between services they will come right out and touch up spray for free! Great customer service.
V
2 months ago
Great work
This company is the only one that has worked miracles with mosquitoes in my back yard. After just one treatment I noticed such a Big difference. Don’t look no further. Jeremy the owner is a wonderful man who will do the best for his customers. Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It’s wonderful to go outside and enjoy our entire yard without being bitten by mosquitos. In fact, getting the afternoon mail and other afternoon outdoor tasks are pleasant to do as well. Our entire family, including kids and a dog can go outside and enjoy swimming or relaxing during the day or night. It is as if we have this invisible bubble and as soon as I walk across my street I immediately notice the mosquitos again. Contacting Jeremy has always be quick and easy and he has always been super professional and friendly to talk with.
K
2 months ago
Qaulity Service and Product
Our provider, Jeremy and family are customer friendly and have been wonderful to work with over the years. Their staff is always on time and takes that extra moment to see if we have any new developments that need to be discussed and/or treated. Besides all that... the product works great and addressed our really bad Mosquito issues for our heavily treed 5 acres with a pond slice of heaven (at least now). Our family likes that we can play outside during the dusk timeframe worry free and deet free. Also, we are not as worried about our dogs and health related issues that come with mosquito bites for them. We love being part of the Mosquito Authority family.
S
1 year ago
Amazing service, ethical and genuine owner
Love protecting my family , have the best out there to do it ! Mosquito Authority Frisco is the best. Really Trust Jeremy.
S
1 year ago
Great Service
My family and I love what Mosquito Authority has done for our yard! I have little ones and we are constantly outside playing. It is so nice to have assurance that we won't get attacked by mosquitos. Since beginning our service with Mosquito Authority we have been completely mosquito free! I highly recommend Mosquito Authority, their professionalism and grade A product has served my family and I very well!
K
1 year ago
the mosquito authority guarantee
What I love about this company is the high level of service they provide. They are prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. We had a particularly bad mosquito issue compounded by extensive landscaping in outdoor living areas and proximity to a park. A few days after mosquito authority sprayed they checked in to see if our toddlers were still being bit and when we said we had seen a mosquito or two they came back and sprayed again the next day, no questions asked. We never saw another mosquito for the remainder of the season. This is a company, and a guarantee that you can trust.
A
1 year ago
Would Use No One Else for Mosquito Control!
A company is only as good as its leaders, and Jeremy Holland is top notch. He's the owner and makes himself available any time. He also takes the time to educate me, answer my questions, and tell me what I can expect. We use Mosquito Authority not only because they've given us our backyard back, but also because we can trust and rely on Jeremy.
P
1 year ago
Enjoy sitting out back without an attack!
Before we had our yard sprayed it was difficult to enjoy ourselves outside in the back yard due to constantly being bit by mosquitos. Now that our yard receives treatment I no longer serve our family up as Grade A USDA Choice beef while relaxing on the back patio. They do it right- Not One Bite! The service is wonderful and the people are great to do business with which makes a huge difference to me and where I spend my money. Thanks Mosquito Authority!
S
1 year ago
Amazing Difference!
I thought spraying would help, I wasn't prepared for the amazing difference it would make. we now enjoy our yard in the evenings and the kids can swim virtually undisturbed by mosquitos. No more moving indoors before dusk! They are so reliable, I will never be without Mosquito Authority!