Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Frisco, TX 75033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/frisco-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Amazing service, ethical and genuine owner
Love protecting my family , have the best out there to do it ! Mosquito Authority Frisco is the best. Really Trust Jeremy.
S
4 months ago
Great Service
My family and I love what Mosquito Authority has done for our yard! I have little ones and we are constantly outside playing. It is so nice to have assurance that we won't get attacked by mosquitos. Since beginning our service with Mosquito Authority we have been completely mosquito free! I highly recommend Mosquito Authority, their professionalism and grade A product has served my family and I very well!
K
4 months ago
the mosquito authority guarantee
What I love about this company is the high level of service they provide. They are prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. We had a particularly bad mosquito issue compounded by extensive landscaping in outdoor living areas and proximity to a park. A few days after mosquito authority sprayed they checked in to see if our toddlers were still being bit and when we said we had seen a mosquito or two they came back and sprayed again the next day, no questions asked. We never saw another mosquito for the remainder of the season. This is a company, and a guarantee that you can trust.
A
4 months ago
Would Use No One Else for Mosquito Control!
A company is only as good as its leaders, and Jeremy Holland is top notch. He's the owner and makes himself available any time. He also takes the time to educate me, answer my questions, and tell me what I can expect. We use Mosquito Authority not only because they've given us our backyard back, but also because we can trust and rely on Jeremy.
P
4 months ago
Enjoy sitting out back without an attack!
Before we had our yard sprayed it was difficult to enjoy ourselves outside in the back yard due to constantly being bit by mosquitos. Now that our yard receives treatment I no longer serve our family up as Grade A USDA Choice beef while relaxing on the back patio. They do it right- Not One Bite! The service is wonderful and the people are great to do business with which makes a huge difference to me and where I spend my money. Thanks Mosquito Authority!
S
4 months ago
Amazing Difference!
I thought spraying would help, I wasn't prepared for the amazing difference it would make. we now enjoy our yard in the evenings and the kids can swim virtually undisturbed by mosquitos. No more moving indoors before dusk! They are so reliable, I will never be without Mosquito Authority!
A
4 months ago
Great company and product!
We have loved working with Jeremy Holland and the Mosquito Authority team. They are so helpful and friendly, and their product really works! Within a few days of our first treatment, we had ZERO mosquitos in our backyard, which backs to a drainage ditch. Highly recommend! We will be customers for life. Thank you, Mosquito Authority!!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional service!
We have been thrilled with the service provided by Mosquito Authority. Professional, reliable service and a product that works. I feel confident that our family is protected and can enjoy being outside at our home.
M
4 months ago
Exceptional company and outstanding service!
We are so thankful that we hired Mosquito Authority to treat our property. We have received nothing but excellent service, friendly staff and help with keeping the mosquitos away. They are an amazing company to work with and being Mosquito free is wonderful!
S
4 months ago
I do it for my family!
I like knowing that my kids can play outside in the summer and be safe. Two of my kids get horrible bites, and I like knowing they are protected. This company is very easy to work with!