Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Hartville, OH 44632

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/hartville-oh

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
No Bugs Here
We like being able to go outside anytime without the worry of mosquitoes biting. We feel like we have our yard back.
J
2 months ago
Short summers don’t have to be shared with mosquitoes!
I don’t even have to think about mosquitoes, citronella, tiki torches, bug spray, etc. I can just go outside and enjoy it. With a wife that is pretty much mosquito bait and two small kids, mosquitoes used to really affect the amount of time we spent outside. We are now outside more often and longer than before. Even mowing, gardening, and general yard work are more enjoyable than they would be otherwise. Summers in Ohio are short. It’s great that we can enjoy every bit of them now that we are Mosquito free. And I mean it. Not one single mosquito this year! I think last year I might have seen two. It’s really great and worth the money.
R
3 months ago
We are mosquitoe and tick free. The company is responsive and very easy to deal with
N
3 months ago
Great service, prompt and respectful of our time, wonderful communication of times of service and billing
It is great to be able to use our backyard again. We love being outside, but the mosquitoes were driving us inside. Mowing and gardening mosquito-free is a plus!
V
1 year ago
Mosquito Authority is AMAZING!
I am so impressed with the results from my mosquito authority spray!! I am able to enjoy being outside without having hundreds of mosquitoes buzzing around and biting me!! Definitely worthy of 5 stars!!
V
1 year ago
Mosquito Authority is AMAZING!
I am so impressed with the results from my mosquito authority spray!! I am able to enjoy being outside without having hundreds of mosquitoes buzzing around and biting me!! Definitely worthy of 5 starts!!
T
1 year ago
Very impressed!!
I was up for a visit with some family in Hartville this past week and we were outside A LOT!! I mentioned to my sister how I hadn't go one bite! ( mosquitoes LOVE me and can rarely go outside without getting eating alive) She had told me about how Mosquito Authority treats her yard for mosquitoes!! I WAS AMAZED!!! I'm driving to KY ( well my husband is driving :) and I can't get over how it worked!! I'm hoping they have this in Kentucky because I'm for sure signing up!! :))))
B
2 years ago
Thank You!
THANK YOU TO THE MOSQUITO AUTHORITY!!!! WE LIVE IN A WOODED AREA AND UNTIL THE MOSQUITO AUTHORITY WE COULD NOT SIT OUTSIDE FROM DUSK TILL DAWN. WE HAVE BEEN CLIENTS FOR THREE(3) SEASONS NOW AND I CANT REMEMBER THE LAST TIME WE SAW A BUG! WE ENJOY OUR OUTSIDE ALL DAY LONG NOW. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR RECLAIMING OUR PATIO AND YARD. BILL & MELISSA MELVIN HUDSON, OHIO
R
2 years ago
Works so well for us...
I love having Mosquito Authority service our home. We always had so many mosquitos that we could not be outside - day or night. Now we are able to enjoy the outside. Thanks
W
2 years ago
We Love it!
We moved to the NE Ohio area in the summer of 2012. We found a neighborhood that had a wooded lot, which is want we wanted. In fact the woods are within 15 feet of our back patio, with low wet land areas about 30-50 feet further in. Great lot....and plenty of mosquitos!!! Many of our neighbors use the spray treatment from Mosquito Authority that provides an application every four weeks....and they're very happy with that service. We chose the in-ground system which dispenses the application a few times a day. It's completely programmable according to our needs and if we're having any friends over...we use a remote to "spray" the yard before people come over. We have been extremely happy with the system. It knocks the mosquitos down to the point where we can stay outdoors after dusk. Their service is excellent, repairing and replacing any spray heads as needed...and programming the system to whatever your requirements are. You have to take into account the in-ground system's installation costs, but we like the fact that it's working every day, and we can utilize it when we want to. We love the outdoors and whether we're here in NE Ohio or on the move we'll have this system in place.