Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Hartville, OH 44632

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/hartville-oh

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Mosquito Authority is AMAZING!
I am so impressed with the results from my mosquito authority spray!! I am able to enjoy being outside without having hundreds of mosquitoes buzzing around and biting me!! Definitely worthy of 5 stars!!
V
3 months ago
Mosquito Authority is AMAZING!
I am so impressed with the results from my mosquito authority spray!! I am able to enjoy being outside without having hundreds of mosquitoes buzzing around and biting me!! Definitely worthy of 5 starts!!
T
3 months ago
Very impressed!!
I was up for a visit with some family in Hartville this past week and we were outside A LOT!! I mentioned to my sister how I hadn't go one bite! ( mosquitoes LOVE me and can rarely go outside without getting eating alive) She had told me about how Mosquito Authority treats her yard for mosquitoes!! I WAS AMAZED!!! I'm driving to KY ( well my husband is driving :) and I can't get over how it worked!! I'm hoping they have this in Kentucky because I'm for sure signing up!! :))))
B
5 months ago
Thank You!
THANK YOU TO THE MOSQUITO AUTHORITY!!!! WE LIVE IN A WOODED AREA AND UNTIL THE MOSQUITO AUTHORITY WE COULD NOT SIT OUTSIDE FROM DUSK TILL DAWN. WE HAVE BEEN CLIENTS FOR THREE(3) SEASONS NOW AND I CANT REMEMBER THE LAST TIME WE SAW A BUG! WE ENJOY OUR OUTSIDE ALL DAY LONG NOW. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR RECLAIMING OUR PATIO AND YARD. BILL & MELISSA MELVIN HUDSON, OHIO
R
5 months ago
Works so well for us...
I love having Mosquito Authority service our home. We always had so many mosquitos that we could not be outside - day or night. Now we are able to enjoy the outside. Thanks
W
5 months ago
We Love it!
We moved to the NE Ohio area in the summer of 2012. We found a neighborhood that had a wooded lot, which is want we wanted. In fact the woods are within 15 feet of our back patio, with low wet land areas about 30-50 feet further in. Great lot....and plenty of mosquitos!!! Many of our neighbors use the spray treatment from Mosquito Authority that provides an application every four weeks....and they're very happy with that service. We chose the in-ground system which dispenses the application a few times a day. It's completely programmable according to our needs and if we're having any friends over...we use a remote to "spray" the yard before people come over. We have been extremely happy with the system. It knocks the mosquitos down to the point where we can stay outdoors after dusk. Their service is excellent, repairing and replacing any spray heads as needed...and programming the system to whatever your requirements are. You have to take into account the in-ground system's installation costs, but we like the fact that it's working every day, and we can utilize it when we want to. We love the outdoors and whether we're here in NE Ohio or on the move we'll have this system in place.
S
5 months ago
We can enjoy being outdoors again.
We live in the woods next to a pond and a swamp. Last year the Mosquitos were so bad the Kids could not go out in the evening and I was getting attacked as I mowed the lawn. We moved into the woods to enjoy the outdoors and were not able to. We called The Mosquito Authority in July and they helped us take our summer back. This year we are starting from the beginning of spring so we can enjoy the whole summer
B
5 months ago
Great Service!
We used Mosquito Authority last summer with FANTASTIC results. We couldn't believe how well it worked! Our grandkids were able to play outside without being bitten and we were able to enjoy sitting outside on our deck! I highly recommend this company!!