Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Tampa, FL 33606

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/tampa-fl

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
They really do come right away if you see a Mosquito between treatments!
I called one evening after getting a few bites. We have had the service for over a year and had NO mosquitoes! But after all this rain, they apparently revived. A lovely woman responded to my call and Vince came to treat our home the very next morning! No mosquitoes seen since. (They wouldn't dare!) Their promise is GOOD. And, they will still do our normal service next week. No extra charge! This stuff works!
D
2 months ago
We have been very impressed with our service. We can’t believe the difference it makes in being able to enjoy the outdoors so manny more months of the year. Vince is wonderful and goes above and beyond.
A
11 months ago
I didn't believe it was possible
I couldn't even talk to my husband outside while he was at the grill because the mosquitos were so bad! After two treatments, I can honestly say the mosquitos have been eliminated! We can actually enjoy our outdoor space without those critters taking over. Do not hesitate, this is the real deal. I am so happy to have found this company. Vince is so knowledgeable and works around your schedule​. A great business and product.
E
12 months ago
They were very professional and promr. Service eliminated the mosquito issues
J
1 year ago
Immediate impressive results
I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for an effective treatment that works! Vince is very knowledgeable. He took the time to point out potential problem areas in a very professional and friendly manner. I am impressed with the results and will continue to use this service.
D
1 year ago
Thank you mosquito Authority
I have been surprised by how well the treatment worked. I've been able to comfortably sit outside in the mornings and evenings with no mosquito problems. Usually these are the times of day that I just can’t be outside no matter how many citronella candles I burn unless I douse myself in bug spray…and that’s no fun. I have especially enjoyed having breakfast outside. The fresh air is a wonderful start to the day.
T
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and effective service
Not only were the results nearly immediate but the service provider took the time to explain a potential problem areas where standing water may exist. I highly recommend giving the Mosquito Authority a shot even if you have an existing mosquito abatement service to experience the difference. I look forward to a mosquito free outdoor area moving forward.
L
1 year ago
Professional, high quality, friendly and informative
Vince was knowledgeable about the treatment process. He was professional and friendly. I absolutely recommend this service.
J
1 year ago
Great service and product
These guys are miracle workers!!! I love my outdoor living space except for the mosquitos. I thank Mosquito Authority that my children and I can enjoy the back yard again this summer. They are consistent, punfual and always professional.