Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Knoxville, TN 37919

Open Today By Appointment

mosquito-authority.com/locations/knoxville-tn

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Honest and trustworthy, with excellent results
I can highly recommend Mr. Laney and his team for all of your pest needs. They are the best.
J
10 months ago
Dennis Laney's Mosquito Authority is amazing
We have no bugs and no mosquitoes and it is all because of this amazing company!!! We mad a switch after being with a company for 10 years. Could not be happier!!!!
M
10 months ago
Saved My Life
Mosquito Authority has saved from a dilemma I have experienced for many years. Mosquitoes are a nightmare for my family and me living in the woods. Dennis and his company are very professional in every way. We now enjoy mosquito free living.
T
11 months ago
This is a miracle service
I have a terrible problem when it comes to attracting mosquitoes. Before Mosquito Authority's treatment at my house I would have several bites every time I did something outside or any yard work. I no longer have this problem! If you are like me and attract those stupid bugs then do yourself a favor and give these guys a call! You won't be dissapointed!
A
11 months ago
Professional friendly service, HIGHLY recommend. You can actually ENJOY your outdoor spaces!
We've hired Mosquito Authority for several years and can't say enough about the results. Our yard is a very challenging: large, lots of landscape, a semi-dry creek bed, etc.but it's mosquito free!!! Dennis and his staff are wonderful to work with, they are professional, friendly and responsive. We can finally spend a lot of time in our backyard. Highly recommend Dennis and Mosquito Authority.
P
1 year ago
Prompt Professional Service
Our yard is mosquito free!! Thanks to the professional service we received from Mosquito Authority. There was a delay due to rain but being the professionals they are-they worked late hours to make sure we were taken care of. Dennis made sure to keep in constant communication with me. My husband and I are more than impressed with these folks! Thanks to them we finally have our yard back and can actually sit outside with the grandkids! We haven't seen a single mosquito in any spot outside!! I highly recommend them! Their name says it all they truly are the Mosquito Authority
L
1 year ago
Excellent results
I have used Mosquito Authority for several years. We used to have a terrible mosquito problem. We tried other companies but the mosquitos continued to be an issue. Since using the Mosquito Authority we have our yard back! Mosquitos are no longer an problem. The company is prompt, professional, and friendly. The customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them.
D
1 year ago
Highly qualified serbice
I was very pleased with the service. They were prompt and on time. They were very professional. I had carpenter ants and they were able to not only take care of the ants but they told me what damage the ants had done. I highly recommend this company for any and all of your needs regarding pests. They also sprayed for mosquitos! Nice people and reliable service! You can't go wrong by calling them
K
1 year ago
Yay! No more Mosquitoes!
Mosquito Authority came to spray my yard for mosquitoes, they did an amazing job! My daughters can now go out and play with out being eating alive by mosquitoes! Thank you Mosquito Authority for getting us outside again!
K
1 year ago
Yay! No more Mosquitoes!
Mosquito Authority came to spray my yard for mosquitoes, they did an amazing job! My daughters can now go out and play with out being eating alive by mosquitoes! Thank you Mosquito Authority for getting us outside again!