Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Knoxville, TN 37919

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/knoxville-tn

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Totally changed our summer
Totally changed our summer! We could hardly play in our yard or sit on our deck during the summer months because the mosquitoes were so obnoxious. I’ve been using mosquito authority for several years now and it has made a huge difference for my whole family. Totally worth every penny. Dennis is very personable & a pleasure to deal with
C
2 weeks ago
FABULOUS!!!
We've used the Mosquito Authority for several years and LOVE IT! We spend most evenings on our porch and thanks to Mosquito Authority we are mosquito free! Dennis and his team are great! If you see even one mosquito they will come back out and respray. In the three years we've used them they've only had to respray twice. It is hands down the best service ever!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very responsive, professional
It works! The company is great to work with and willing to go extra distance.
H
3 weeks ago
The Company is prompt and thorough with their service. WH Bahr
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Can finally enjoy gardening again..plus my elderly dog has no bites/skin issues..great service..highly recommend
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Service
Owner is very customer oriented. Sometimes, he even comes himself to do an extra spray when you report there are mosquitoes before next scheduled sprays. I have used their services for years.
B
4 weeks ago
Great service & the no hassle repeat service if there are any other misquitos
Great service! A must if you want to reclaim your backyard! Especially important if there’s a pregnant woman in the house! Safe for pets too!
B
4 weeks ago
Effective at preventing bites!
I was skeptical especially with the size of our property but it really works, anytime we’ve had a lot of rain and we start getting bites they always come right out to treat our property. Great service!
J
4 weeks ago
Great company to rid your yard of mosquitoes.
J
11 months ago
Honest and trustworthy, with excellent results
I can highly recommend Mr. Laney and his team for all of your pest needs. They are the best.