Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Loveland, CO 80537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/fort-collins-co/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Incredible service and results!
Very kind. If we have a need, they respond. And the results are incredible. We have our yard back!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful company, they do a great job, which allows me to enjoy my yard
S
5 months ago
NO MOSQUITOS!
MOSQUITO AUTHORITY LETS UN KNOW WHEN THEY WILL BE COMING AND WHEN THE APPLICATION IS COMPLETE. THE BEST IS NO MOSQUITOS, LESS GARDER SNAKES AND LESS SPIDERS, WHICH MEANS LESS CLEANING THE WEBS IN THE GARAGES AND AROUND THE HOUSE.
C
5 months ago
Like the company, and being mosquito free
We first tried Mosquito Authority after getting a Living Social or Groupon discount years ago, and have never looked back. We love being able to enjoy our big backyard all season without having to drench our family in bug spray every time we want to go outside. The customer service is also great - they are helpful & responsive any time I've had a question or needed to schedule a treatment. I have definitely recommended them to my friends ever since we've been customers.
J
5 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Never knowing when we'll hit a wet spell, and surrounded by a host of places mosquitoes could breed, I have been impressed by the effectiveness of the treatments applied by the techs of Mosquito Authority. They were recommended by my neighbors and I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to avoid a swam of tiny airborne vampires.
B
5 months ago
The office people work with my payment schedule as far as when I get paid which is once a month. Very friendly and always notifies me when they are going to take the payment from my account. I truly appreciate this being retire and on a fixed income. The young men who come and spray are always so kind and courteous. I have used them for years except for one year when I tried another company and did not like it.
S
6 months ago
Living Mosquito Free
Year after year we trust Mosquito Authority to provide us a service that keeps the mosquitoes away. I highly recommend the team at Mosquito Authority.
T
1 year ago
We have used Mosquito Authority for a number of years. We are very pleased with the service! Prior to using them, I had West Nile and was afraid to go outside in the evenings. Because of their service, we are able to enjoy the summer outdoors again. The technicians do a great job and are polite and courteous. We would highly recommend them and often do!
B
1 year ago
Thorough and timely
We have been using Mosquito Authority for several years now, and have had great service every time. Cody and Darren usually come to the house, and they do an extremely thorough job at spraying trees, the house, the bushes, everything! We are mosquito free! Thank you Mosquito Authority!
M
1 year ago
Reliable and Responsible
We enjoy and appreciate our mosquito-free yard and the Mosquito Authority team that keeps it that way. They show up when they say they will, do the job quickly, and leave our gates closed and locked when they go. We never hesitate to recommend Mosquito Authority to anyone.