Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/ninety-six-sc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Mosquito and spider free
We live on the lake and the bugs and spiders can be very challenging, but with mosquito authority it allows outside living to be enjoyable. It’s as much about being spider free as it is mosquito free for us. Our porches and around our house stay so much cleaner than before we started using mosquito authority! It’s definitely been a game changer for us!! Definitely recommend this company, they have been so great to work with and the young man that sprays your yard could not be more courteous and takes pride in his work. He is fantastic! Thanks mosquito authority for making our outdoor living possible and enjoyable!!!!
T
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly
Very pleased to recommend Mosquito Authority!! Professional, on time, communicate well, and friendly and educated staff!!
C
4 weeks ago
Customer service is great!
Mosquito Authority has kept our outdoor area mosquito-free since they started. It is so nice to be able to enjoy our yard without worrying about being bitten. And if there is ever a reason for a re-spray, they respond immediately. We would not do summer with Greenwood's Mosquito Authority!
R
1 month ago
Enjoy spending time outdoors without the annoying mosquitoes! This company stands behind the no mosquito policy of coming back out if you have mosquitoes after they spray. Money well spent.
M
2 months ago
No Mosquitoes here
We live on Lake Greenwood and have a ditch that fills with water when the lake level increases. I am happy to report that since we engaged the Mosquito Authority several years ago we have had no mosquitoes. If we see one between treatments they don’t hesitate to return and retreat at no additional cost. Ken and his crew are very responsive to our needs. Now if I could keep the spiders off my boat and lift I would be set.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, reliable service
We have been using this company's services for several years...they are prompt, thorough, and respond to messages quickly!
D
2 months ago
We had Mosquito Authority spray last summer and were so pleased that we hired them again for this season. They are friendly and professional and the product works great! They readily return for a second spray should you have mosquitos between treatments. It has been such a pleasure to once again enjoy our backyard in the early evening hours without being constantly nagged and bitten by mosquitos. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the glowing review. We appreciate your business!
B
2 months ago
Mosquitos gone for good
Been having my yard treated for 2 seasons now and it's the best thing out there! Can't beat the job they do and can't meet anyone any nicer then them. Highly recommend The Mosquito Authority!
J
3 months ago
No mosquitos in rural ninety six
We live in rural Ninety Six Sc with ponds and standing water all around us. After they spray we have no more nagging disease carrying mosquitoes thank u so much Mosquito Authority for your great service.
J
3 months ago
Mosquito control
We live in town where a lot of standing water is both in our yard and next door , after two treatments had an almost 0 pest problem , would most definitely recommend having you yard done , and you won't meet a nicer group of folks