Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/pleasant-garden-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Quality service
Love, love, love this service!!
G
3 months ago
Very Professionsal!
You will not be sorry using this company. They do what they say. NO MOSQUITOS!!!!!!!!!!!
B
4 months ago
Extremely courteous and professional staff. Excellent communication and service provided on an accurate and timely manner. Best company and pricing available for your needs! Highly recommended!!
B
4 months ago
An investment in a healthy outdoor space
Mosquito Authority is a well-worth investment for controlling mosquitos and providing a healthy outdoor environment for our family. We’ve been extremely pleased with the service and absolutely love not having to worry about annoying mosquitos!
W
1 year ago
Great guys!
Easy to talk to staff, great guys!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you!
P
1 year ago
Mosquito Authority - Great Decision
Mosquito Authority has given us our outdoors again. We have used them for a few years and have been very pleased with the service and timing of the applications. Great decision for us.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you!
K
1 year ago
High quality service!!
We have been using Greensboro Mosqquito Authority for several years and we love it!! Don't think we will ever go without it. We have had such a hard time in the past due to standing water behind our house...and that is no longer an issue. Thank you, David and Lindsay!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank You
K
2 years ago
Best season ever outside with my kids did not get bitten one time! Love this service so much these people are the best!
Response from Mosquito Authority