Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Robbinsville, NJ 08691

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/princeton-nj

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
No more mosquitoes
Mosquito Authority spraying has made a HUGE difference. Last year we barely spent any time outside due to all the mosquitoes. We started spraying this year and it has truly made a world of difference. We can enjoy the pool, the swingset, eating, playing, entertaining, etc. without being bothered by the mosquitoes!
D
1 month ago
Must have service
This service is great . I haven’t noticed any mosquitos and when I did emailed and they came the next day to spray again. Awesome company . Thank you for the great service.
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Service Oriented
These folks are knowledgeable service oriented and go out of their way to get it right, We live on 2.5 acres with another 2 acres of woods behind and to the side of our yard. We are extremely comfortable and the dogs are super safe and if there any problems, they come back out and also educate us about how we can be more proactive like emptying water in planters we don't notice and things like that, Great company, Great people
R
2 months ago
Exceptional experience
Having Mosquito Authority treat has been a wonderful experience. Prior to using Mosquito Authority I was unable to stand outside for five minutes without getting attacked by Mosquitos. It wasn't unusual for to be outside and end up with five or six mosquito bites in a couple minutes. I hated bug sprays. Now I can hang outside with my husband and family not worry. I'm really enjoying my backyard again.
R
2 months ago
No more mosquito bites
Prior to Mosquito Authority I would get many bites just walking out the back door. Now I can be outside without getting bit.
A
5 months ago
High quality service. Very professional.
I have been using Mosquito Authority for several years and am very happy with the service and results. The mosquitoes were so bad that I couldn’t enjoy my yard! One service call from Mosquito Authority and there was great improvement. After the second call, no more bites!!! Sometimes, if it rains a lot, you need an interim service call(s). They come out quickly and there is never a fee. They truly want you to be mosquito free! I highly recommend this company!!!!
A
5 months ago
Glad to have the service
We are very grateful to have this service. On occassion we need to call the team back to do a respray as mosquitos are still present after a treatment. The team is always happy to come back and retreat!
M
6 months ago
Professional, thorough, effective, true to their word.
I have to admit that I was a little skeptical at first but I was finally able to enjoy my back yard, and front for that matter. I was warned by them that it might take a second treatment to disrupt the breeding cycle and it did. But true to their word one bite and they returned. But by the end of the first month the little buggers were pretty much gone. FYI my treated area was a little over an acre with plenty of vegetation and shady areas.I think over the 6 months of treatment I only had to call them back three times and those were after rainy periods. Well worth the money and yes I signed up for this season.
D
1 year ago
We having been using your service for about two years now. I usually do the landscaping and take care of the outside needs of our house. Once we got a deck, my husband decided to get your service. What a great decision it was. The staff you hire are very polite and efficient. We have never had a problem with your service. Also final but most important...we do not have mosquitos in our backyard now!!! YEAH!! Thanks again.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the kind words Donna! It's a pleasure to serve you!