Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/saint-simons-island-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
awesome service that works,, when we have company,, they are where is your bugs ? trust me it works,, these fine folks also treat our shop area including used tire stacks, MIDWAY AUTO CARE, stop by and ask our employees, no bites. no bugs even helps with the fly's from the dinners trash dumpster next door,
C
5 months ago
Finally Mosquito Free
I was never able to enjoy my backyard . I always felt like this kind of treatment for my yard was just “snake oil”. I was wrong. Now that we treat our yard we’ve been able to enjoy it year round.
G
6 months ago
Great service
This service has made our summers more comfortable being out side.
T
10 months ago
Great service!
G
10 months ago
Wonderful service , nice team very professional. Keeps all the bugs out makes it pleasant to be out side. Wish we could get rid of the nats but they will come up with a solution on that in the near future, we hope. Thanks everyone. Great job. Glenise Szyper
J
2 years ago
Professional, polite, efficient!
A very professional organization! On time, polite, very efficient, respectful of my property. This company is a delight to work with.........and the product is outstanding!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank for the kind words Jane, we always look forward to seeing you!
C
2 years ago
High Qualty service!
I love the fact of having my yard back in my possession once again. Not having to worry about my pets playing in the yard while being eaten alive. My wife and I are able to sit out in the evenings by our pond and relax. Our lives have forever been changed. Enjoying my home inside and out mosquito free. I would recommend this service for everyone!!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks Clarke, we appreciate your business and thank you for the great recommendations.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Love the Mosquito Authority, My family could not live without the service. We are able to enjoy our backyard with our kids and do not have to worry about being bitten by mosquitos. I recommend it to all of my friends and family.
Response from Mosquito Authority
James we love you too. Be mosquito Free and enjoy your backyard.