Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

San Antonio, TX 78216

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/san-antonio-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Thank you for your great customer service And giving my backyard a NO mosquito zone!
A
3 weeks ago
Service good, results not so much
We were having an event and wanted to have a mosquito free outside event. Our home was sprayed Friday morning. Friday night we only have 5-6 mosquitos and about the same Saturday. Sunday afternoon I was bitten 6 time. There was at least one buzzing around all afternoon. I am unhappy the service lasted so short of time. But happy the main party have fee mosquitos.
K
1 month ago
Professional Service
We are very happy with our Mosquito Authority Service and especially with our technician, Joel. He is prompt, courteous and always makes sure to secure our gates since we have pets. He takes his time to cover all the areas of our yard and point out anything we could do to improve problem areas. We will continue this service again next year.
M
2 months ago
Great customer service
I called several different businesses and finally called Mosquito Authority. Glad I did! Caroline Ivy was wonderful! She was very professional and courteous. Didn’t rush me off the phone like other company’s. She even went above and behind and scheduled Eric to go to my home the same day I called! That was awesome! I Had family coming over the next day. Eric even called me before And after he was done! Before to ask me my concerns And after that Everything was taking care of! Thanks for everything!
K
3 months ago
We can sit outside now!! Worth every penny
We can sit outside now without getting eaten alive or smelling like insect spray. Highly recommend Mosquito Authority and technician Troy. Very thorough, excellent attitude and great customer service.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Giving back our customers their yards back is our business, Kim! Our team goes the extra mile to make sure we meet all of your needs while giving you complete mosquito control! Thank you so much for the great review!
X
5 months ago
Joseph in SA was great and very knowledgeable
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you, Xaviera! Our team takes extra care to make sure we provide the best service possible!
D
6 months ago
Great service!
Joseph was very professional and personable. He let me know what he was going to do upfront. Wonderful experience.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the kind words, Dorene! Joseph goes above and beyond for all of his customers!
A
6 months ago
Joseph did an amazing job. Extremely conscientious!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Joseph is an excellent technician who goes above and beyond for his customers! Thank you for the kind words!
K
6 months ago
it works and they have great customer service!
We have been using Mosquito Authority for two years now. They are great. It works and their customer service is and A+. We can be outside now! worth every penny.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you, Kim. We are so glad you are able to enjoy your yard now with the worry of being swarmed!
K
6 months ago
Enjoying backyard again!
We are so thankful to have Joseph come every 21 days to keep the mosquitos under control! He is friendly and professional and willing to come back out if we have problems between services.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you, Kelly! We are so glad you are enjoying our services! Joseph is a great technician who cares about his customers!