Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

San Antonio, TX 78216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/san-antonio-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Joseph did an amazing job. Extremely conscientious!
K
4 days ago
it works and they have great customer service!
We have been using Mosquito Authority for two years now. They are great. It works and their customer service is and A+. We can be outside now! worth every penny.
K
5 days ago
Enjoying backyard again!
We are so thankful to have Joseph come every 21 days to keep the mosquitos under control! He is friendly and professional and willing to come back out if we have problems between services.
K
5 days ago
Fabulous Customer Service
Joseph is my tech and he is great! He is very thorough and attentive to my shady property that mosquitos love. He is super friendly and great to work with. Customer service has also always been wonderful if I need to call for any reason. I’ve used Mosquito Authority for several years now and will continue to for the foreseeable future. I used to not be able to go outside and play with my kids because I was instantly swarmed and bitten all over. Now, it’s not even a thought. Life changing!
A
5 days ago
Just wonderful!
K
5 days ago
Very satisfied
Treatments started this spring. Unlike previous years, we now have very few mosquitoes, and are able to enjoy our deck in the evenings. Very pleased; technician is always polite and does a great job.
C
6 days ago
AMAZING SERVICE OPPORTUNITY!!
If you are skeptical as to whether or not this service will work for you and your family... do no question it!!! It’s an amazing service!!! We have 150 children enrolled here at my center and from day 1 we noticed a difference! We have not had to use any repellent which is unbelievable in this area!!! Give it a try you won’t be sorry! We are able to run and play on our playground mosquito free!!!
D
1 month ago
Ive heard they are the best but they never show up
Called, set up treatment, guy shows up amd is not very confident or informative, started to sprinkle light rain and says he cant do the job and wants to come back monday, no call no show on Monday, tuesday i call again amd then they tell me they are out of my area and cant service my property but to save face they will perform a free treatment on the coming wednesday.... again, no show.... i guess i will just start my own franchise to treat my own yard, i know i can provide better service than this.
A
9 months ago
Excellent service - conscientious, caring and thorough treatment. Highly recommend! And many thanks!