Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

San Antonio, TX 78216

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/san-antonio-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
1 month ago
Joseph in SA was great and very knowledgeable
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you, Xaviera! Our team takes extra care to make sure we provide the best service possible!
D
2 months ago
Great service!
Joseph was very professional and personable. He let me know what he was going to do upfront. Wonderful experience.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the kind words, Dorene! Joseph goes above and beyond for all of his customers!
A
2 months ago
Joseph did an amazing job. Extremely conscientious!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Joseph is an excellent technician who goes above and beyond for his customers! Thank you for the kind words!
K
2 months ago
it works and they have great customer service!
We have been using Mosquito Authority for two years now. They are great. It works and their customer service is and A+. We can be outside now! worth every penny.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you, Kim. We are so glad you are able to enjoy your yard now with the worry of being swarmed!
K
2 months ago
Enjoying backyard again!
We are so thankful to have Joseph come every 21 days to keep the mosquitos under control! He is friendly and professional and willing to come back out if we have problems between services.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you, Kelly! We are so glad you are enjoying our services! Joseph is a great technician who cares about his customers!
K
2 months ago
Fabulous Customer Service
Joseph is my tech and he is great! He is very thorough and attentive to my shady property that mosquitos love. He is super friendly and great to work with. Customer service has also always been wonderful if I need to call for any reason. I’ve used Mosquito Authority for several years now and will continue to for the foreseeable future. I used to not be able to go outside and play with my kids because I was instantly swarmed and bitten all over. Now, it’s not even a thought. Life changing!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the kind words, Kathleen. We are so glad you are able to enjoy your yard again! Thank you for your continued trust in our service!
A
2 months ago
Just wonderful!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you, Audrey! We are glad that you are enjoying our services!
K
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Treatments started this spring. Unlike previous years, we now have very few mosquitoes, and are able to enjoy our deck in the evenings. Very pleased; technician is always polite and does a great job.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the great review, Kathleen. We strive to give our customers complete mosquito control and the best customer service possible!
C
2 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE OPPORTUNITY!!
If you are skeptical as to whether or not this service will work for you and your family... do no question it!!! It’s an amazing service!!! We have 150 children enrolled here at my center and from day 1 we noticed a difference! We have not had to use any repellent which is unbelievable in this area!!! Give it a try you won’t be sorry! We are able to run and play on our playground mosquito free!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Christy, for the kind words! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and are so glad you and all your students are able to enjoy a mosquito free facility!
D
3 months ago
Ive heard they are the best but they never show up
Called, set up treatment, guy shows up amd is not very confident or informative, started to sprinkle light rain and says he cant do the job and wants to come back monday, no call no show on Monday, tuesday i call again amd then they tell me they are out of my area and cant service my property but to save face they will perform a free treatment on the coming wednesday.... again, no show.... i guess i will just start my own franchise to treat my own yard, i know i can provide better service than this.