Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/stone-mountain-georgia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service and NO MOSQUITOS
I have used Mosquito Authority for two years now and getting ready to begin our third. Jose and his team are awesome. Jose has gone above and beyond to make sure that we are satisfied customers.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Always does a great job. Very happy with their personal service.
D
1 month ago
Great work! No mosquitoes. Always thorough and on times thanks
M
1 month ago
Great service
No bugs
V
2 months ago
Professional service Friendly people Mosquito Authority
We had a horrible problem with mosquito's in our back yard. Tried Mosquito Authority and no more mosquito's. It's not toxic, so we felt good about letting the dogs out after the treatment. We plan on using them again in 2018!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Victor! Thank you so much for your words. I will never forget the letter you wrote us years ago, telling us your great experience after the first treatment ;) Thank you very very much!!!
K
2 months ago
A model of good business!
This company is based on a commitment to its customers and their satisfaction with the product and service! Any one you speak to at the company is focused on customer service! This company truly appreciates you!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Karen, we love you! You are an amazing human being! I don't have word to express how grateful we are to you. Our business is what it is today big part because of you, you helped us unconditionally from the beginning. Thank you so very much!!!
K
2 months ago
Mosquito free living
We have been able to achieve almost complete Mosquito free living at our home here in Georgia. Mosquito authority does a great job of keeping us posted on their treatment and respond very quickly if we ever need a re-treatment. They do a great job communicating with their customers.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hola Ken! Thank you very much for your review! Love to make sure you and your family are enjoying 100% your outdoor living space. PS: Thank you for the golf balls, I still have some of them ;)
U
2 months ago
Great company
Mosquito authority is a great company I have been using them for a couple of years and no problems and always personal treatment. It is so wonderful to enjoy the outside without mosquitoes.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Joan! Thank you so much for the 5 stars! When mosquitoes auto-invite them self to your yard, we make sure we clarify this situation with them :))
R
2 months ago
No bugs here!!!
The Team is awesome! They are professional and do a great job! They cone when they say, or tell you why (weather related) and when they'll be back. We have never needed them to spray in between treatments. I love their yearly plan, but it saves me money! Thanks, Mosquito Authority.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Rebecca! Thank you so much for your words ;) You are awesome!!! I very much appreciate all your kindness and support, sometimes it challenge us wait 21 days to see you again!
M
2 months ago
great service... friendly people..!!
This is a great bunch people...they always let you know when they're coming and they always let you know when they've been to your property. If you ever have questions all you have to do is call.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Michelle, thank you so much for 5 stars! We love happy yards ;)