Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/stone-mountain-georgia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
great!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Ann! We love to treat your beautiful yard ;) Jose
A
2 months ago
We can enjoy our yard and not be bothered with mosquito bites! I was the favorite meal for our mosquitoes especially in the late afternoon. Mosquito Authority has great communication so no worry about when they are coming and they are prompt!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you very much Ann for your word! Mosquitoes love me too... well, not anymore :)) Jose
M
4 months ago
Stay AWAY!!!
This Place SUCKED ... I would never use them again. First the guy called me at the end of the day and said he couldn't make it because of rain, but there was NO RAIN IN THE FORECAST in GA. So another guy shows up the next morning and I wake up to them spraying the wrong house. Well At least my neighbors won't have mosquitos ... NEVER AGAIN ... So much for first impressions
L
5 months ago
Great service and NO MOSQUITOS
I have used Mosquito Authority for two years now and getting ready to begin our third. Jose and his team are awesome. Jose has gone above and beyond to make sure that we are satisfied customers.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Lisa! We are blessed to have clients like you. I don't have words to express all my appreciation for your unconditional support! Jose
S
5 months ago
Great service
Always does a great job. Very happy with their personal service.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks a bunch Steve! Our mission is to keep mosquitoes away from you and your family! Jose
D
5 months ago
Great work! No mosquitoes. Always thorough and on times thanks
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you very much Deborah! We have your back ;) Jose
M
5 months ago
Great service
No bugs
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Moe! No bugs is our flag :)
V
5 months ago
Professional service Friendly people Mosquito Authority
We had a horrible problem with mosquito's in our back yard. Tried Mosquito Authority and no more mosquito's. It's not toxic, so we felt good about letting the dogs out after the treatment. We plan on using them again in 2018!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Victor! Thank you so much for your words. I will never forget the letter you wrote us years ago, telling us your great experience after the first treatment ;) Thank you very very much!!!
K
5 months ago
A model of good business!
This company is based on a commitment to its customers and their satisfaction with the product and service! Any one you speak to at the company is focused on customer service! This company truly appreciates you!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Karen, we love you! You are an amazing human being! I don't have word to express how grateful we are to you. Our business is what it is today big part because of you, you helped us unconditionally from the beginning. Thank you so very much!!!
K
5 months ago
Mosquito free living
We have been able to achieve almost complete Mosquito free living at our home here in Georgia. Mosquito authority does a great job of keeping us posted on their treatment and respond very quickly if we ever need a re-treatment. They do a great job communicating with their customers.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hola Ken! Thank you very much for your review! Love to make sure you and your family are enjoying 100% your outdoor living space. PS: Thank you for the golf balls, I still have some of them ;)