Moss Family Dentistry

Dentist

836 W Wood St.

Willows, CA 95988

Closed Today Closed

mywillowsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
As usual, Doctor and staff were on top of my dilemma My partial came in, it did not fit correctly. After several tries Doctor could not adjust the framework and said the lab must start over until they "get it right"
T
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
I am very happy with the care and services I received. I recommend Dr. Moss and his staff to anyone looking for a Dentist.
J
1 year ago
High quality and friendly.
I love going to Dr. Moss’s office. I always get greeted with a smile and super professional work.
C
1 year ago
Great service!
Got me in quickly and fixed my broken crown.
L
1 year ago
Very professional staff.
From my first visit I have been highly impressed with the compassionate and welcoming support staff. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Moss and his awesome staff to anyone who needs dental care. Don’t put off going to the dentist because of fear or embarrassment. These folks are warm and welcoming.
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service;Friendly & Efficient Staff !!
I recently moved & was looking for a new Dental Service; I found Dr Moss’s Office and I’ve been very pleased with the service I’ve been provided !! I would definitely recommend Dr Moss’s Services !! 😎🇺🇸
M
2 years ago
Very friendly 😁
S
2 years ago
Wonderful staff!! Highly recommend!!
N
2 years ago
They are all great! Anyone looking for great dental care or cleaning give them a call and get your choppers cleaned or taken care of!
F
2 years ago
Very impressed!
I haven’t been to a dentist in years. But needed to be seen for a toothache. I walked in the office to see if they were taking new patients and told them about my toothache. Tami, the receptionist was very friendly and accommodating. Luckily they had a cancellation and were able to get me in the same day. Amber took me in to meet the rest of the staff. Made me feel welcomed. My tooth will be getting a crown the next day. I really felt comfortable with Dr. Moss. I will definitely continue to go back to him on a regular basis for all my dental needs.