Moss Family Dentistry

Dentist

836 W Wood St.

Willows, CA 95988

Closed Today Closed

mywillowsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
The folks at Moss Family Dentistry are the best! From the receptionists, dental hygienists, to Dr. Moss they always treat you well and just do a great job. Highly recommend you check them out!
G
2 years ago
I love my Moss Family dentistry team😍They are respectful, professional, caring and understanding. I feel heard, valued and happy each time I visit them! I have regular cleanings and exams, and am currently having some other dental needs met. I have TOTAL faith in Dr. Moss and his team, you should too!!👍
R
2 years ago
The best professional service that a person could wish for
I will never change to another dentist
J
2 years ago
All the staff at Dr. Moss’s office are friendly and professional. Dr. Moss does a great job taking care of my teeth and is always very polite. The rotating scenery on screen is beautiful and very calming. Always a good experience at Moss Family Dentistry!
L
2 years ago
Professional and considerate
Excellent experience. The staff was able to find me an appointment quickly. They have the ability to use text messaging to communicate, so very easy and simple. The dentist was patient and kind. The hygienist had a gentle hand. So glad I started going here for my dentistry needs.
C
2 years ago
Excellent staff
Was in and out within an hour. Had cleaning done by Jake who noted an extra tooth would need filling. Dr. Moss and Jolene did three Denton fillings...no numbing required! Yeah for me!!!! Second time here, have already made my next appointment.
S
2 years ago
High quality service
Great staff great service! Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite thing to do but Dr Moss and his amazing staff make it great!!!
T
2 years ago
Going to the dentist is not always a pleasant experience. Dr Miss and his staff are always professional, caring and gentle. I have been visiting Miss dental for 4 years now and have never had a negative experience. Thank you Dr Moss and staff!!!
N
2 years ago
Great place ALL AROUND!!
I hadnt been to the dentist in years before going to Dr moss's office. And they made me feel comfortable and took good care of me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Moss and his entire staff. GREAT PEOPLE!!!
A
2 years ago
Omg....the service was excellent...I am from the state of Washington....and my crown fell off....and was desperate ...to get it glued back on.....it was as shot in the dark.....but the receptionist...tammi...worked very hard to get me in....and low end behold...she did it....Ye@aaa....kudos. To tammi....she is. Sooooo...awesome...and also the. Dentist and his assistant...did...an awesome job....thanks...for exceding expectations....if I ever have...another tooth problem I will call...thanks