Mossmann Family Dental, PC

Dentist

240 Main Street

PO Box 1208

South Lancaster, MA 01561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mossmannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great
Awesome
E
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Family!!!
Dr Mossman and his staff are like a family!! Family owned the staff is always super sweet, informative and do great work...they are very accommodating for my busy schedule and take time with their patients. They do a great job with cleanings, feels like a spa service...I used to hate the dentist now I don’t mind going now that I found Dr Mossman and his dental family!
P
1 month ago
First visit, very pleasant and informative
I haven't been to the dentist in quite some time. I take care of my teeth, floss and brush several times a day, but it's not the same. Like most people, I'm not particularly fond of the dentist, and have found some to be "aggressive" (read that as money hungry). Not the case here. The staff was great and Dr. Mossmann spent over an hour with me, explaining things in terms 'average' people can understand and answered any questions I had. And something I really appreciated, he took me on time! I didn't have to wait 30 minutes or more past my scheduled appointment. Hopefully follow-up appointments will be as pleasant.
S
1 month ago
Great!!!!
S
1 month ago
Courtesy and Professionalism
I have not gone to the dentist for over four years because of the distance from Malden Dental. After visiting Mossmann today, I wonder why I was so hesitant to use them. My hygienist was patient, competent and courteous. The receptionist and other staff members were very welcoming. The timely service was also appreciated.
P
2 months ago
Great first visit for my daughter
Nicole had a positive and enjoyable first visit with Mossman Dental today. Even as a teen those positive outcomes mean a lot for them to WANT regular checkups. And no cavities help too!!
N
3 months ago
High quality of service, and very frendly staff!
I am so glad I found this Dentist. Mike and Leah are the best! I actually look forward to seeing them. Very professional including their assistants'
M
3 months ago
Awesome dental office. Very friendly respectful. Love them. Hated to go to dentist before I met them.
K
3 months ago
The absolute BEST
I can't say enough GREAT things about this practice. 😬😬😬😬😬 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
P
3 months ago
Most fun you will ever have in a Dentist's chair
Mossmann Dental is the only medical appointment I look forward to. Scraping and drilling are actually tolerable. They have even turned my dentist-phobic wife into a believer. Leah always remembers to turn on my favorite music whenever I am in. If you have been avoiding your dentist because of bad experiences please give them a try.