Mossmann Family Dental, PC

Dentist

240 Main Street

PO Box 1208

South Lancaster, MA 01561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mossmannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service.
My daughter referred me to Mossman Family Dentistry. She was right. They are great!
K
2 weeks ago
Patient and kind
My son was very nervous for his appt. However, he was at ease with the kind and patient staff. After a challenging cavity to be filled, he left happy and proud of himself. Thanks so much!!
L
3 weeks ago
Always Family
Love the Mossman Team and recommend anyone looking to head directly to Mossman Family Medicine.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
Staff here are welcoming, caring and more like family. Even got a birthday hug! I can always count on having a great experience when I visit Mossman Dental. No need to fear my dental visits. Total consideration for the patient is given at each appointment.
J
1 month ago
We love Mossmann Family Dental
I can’t say enough good things about Leah (dental hygienist) & Dr. Mossmann. They are warm, welcoming, & explain everything upfront and care about getting the best outcome for their patients.
R
1 month ago
My kids loved it!!
My 10 year old said she felt very confortable and the the cleaning was painless. My 4 year old wasn’t as willing ( not even to open his mouth) but the RDH was very very patient.
J
1 month ago
Kind and Caring Office
They do a wonderful job and take the time to thoroughly answer any questions you have!
B
1 month ago
Excellent and courteous service. Always. They are just genuinely nice people 🌹
E
1 month ago
A fantastic dentist practice
As always my visit was professional, pleasant and started on time
J
2 months ago
Excellent with Children
Mossmann Family Dental is always so kind and caring with my children. They take the time to explain what they are doing and make sure my kids are not afraid. And they have Nemo! My 3 and 5 year old LOVE going to the dentist!