Mossmann Family Dental, PC

Dentist

240 Main Street

PO Box 1208

South Lancaster, MA 01561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mossmannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very High Quality service, professionals, attentive, always present when I need to see them.
Always it is a pleasure to visit my dentist. Professional staff. Dedicated.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Extremely Professional and Friendly
I had a tooth extracted and it was a great experience. Dr. Mossmann was gentle and thorough. Part of my dental plan involved having my bottom plate sent to the lab to be updated with a new tooth. Dr. Mossmann went put of his way to make sure that my plate would be back to me within just a few days. This made me really feel at ease.
L
1 month ago
Love them
Our family has been with Mossman Family Dental since we moved to Clinton. Never have I had such a great time at the dentist. Always smiling and they clearly love what they do. Great people!!
J
2 months ago
All three of my kids love coming to the dentist. They liked the dentist we had before coming here and were nervous about the switch. But after their very first cleaning they loved this one even more. They look forward to going to the dentist. Friendly, thorough and welcoming.
J
2 months ago
All three of my kids love coming to the dentist. They liked the dentist we had before coming here and were nervous about the switch. But after their very first cleaning they loved this one even more. They look forward to going to the dentist. Friendly, thorough and welcoming.
W
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Very professional and high quality work. Would never think of going anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Professional And cortesious service
Very thorough and professional attention. The best dental care in the area.
L
2 months ago
Best Ever.
Never a bad day at the Mossman's. Always upbeat. Leah is great with the kiddos. She is natural. Everyone is on the same page at Mossman Family Dental.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Mossman has such a kind gentle demeanor, he takes the fear out of going to the dentist. The entire staff is so friendly & welcoming. You guys are the best!!
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
As always, a trip to Mossmann Dental is as painless as a trip to the dentist can be. The staff are always so friendly and appointments are generally on time. Mike and Leah Mossmann make a great team and give the office a very comfortable family vibe. Two thumbs up.