Mossmann Family Dental, PC

Dentist

240 Main Street

PO Box 1208

South Lancaster, MA 01561

Open Today By Appointment

mossmannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great first visit for my daughter
Nicole had a positive and enjoyable first visit with Mossman Dental today. Even as a teen those positive outcomes mean a lot for them to WANT regular checkups. And no cavities help too!!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, and very frendly staff!
I am so glad I found this Dentist. Mike and Leah are the best! I actually look forward to seeing them. Very professional including their assistants'
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental office. Very friendly respectful. Love them. Hated to go to dentist before I met them.
K
3 weeks ago
The absolute BEST
I can't say enough GREAT things about this practice. 😬😬😬😬😬 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
P
4 weeks ago
Most fun you will ever have in a Dentist's chair
Mossmann Dental is the only medical appointment I look forward to. Scraping and drilling are actually tolerable. They have even turned my dentist-phobic wife into a believer. Leah always remembers to turn on my favorite music whenever I am in. If you have been avoiding your dentist because of bad experiences please give them a try.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Fun Experience
Mike and Leah Mossman are the best!! I have fun every time I go. Leah did a super job cleaning my teeth and checking me. She is always friendly and fun to talk with. Mike is very good at what he does. They are just like family! As I drove home I couldn't help but say out loud to myself, "Now that was a lot of fun!" They are the sweetest of people and very professional. Keep doing what you are doing!! Love you guys!
A
2 months ago
Friendly
I hate going to the dentist but I know when I come see Mossman I will enjoy my visit. Thank you .
H
2 months ago
awesome
Had my first visit with Mossman family dental for a cleaning.Everyone was polite and professional. My husband had started seeing them a few months back( needed alot of work)...everyone is helpful,kind, and makes the dental experience not so stressful ( I have never liked going to the dentist)I would recommend them to anyone!! Thank u for everything
J
2 months ago
Always amazing service with Dr Mossman and staff
We are always welcomed with a smile, but this time Mike, Leah and staff really made our three toddlers welcome to their first dental appointment, it couldn’t of went any smoother, we are very grateful to them for their expertise and kindness. The O’Malley family
S
2 months ago
Very High Quality service, professionals, attentive, always present when I need to see them.
Always it is a pleasure to visit my dentist. Professional staff. Dedicated.