Mossmann Family Dental, PC

Dentist

240 Main Street

PO Box 1208

South Lancaster, MA 01561

Open Today By Appointment

mossmannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional, very clean, very good experience overall.
M
2 months ago
The MOSSMAN FAMILY DENTISTRY is the BEST!!
Been going for about approximately 10 years now and there is no ther place like it! Everyone from receptionist to owners Mike and Leah Mossman are wonderfully welcoming, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. They have always explained everything they will be doing beforehand. You know you are in good hands!!
I
2 months ago
As always a great experience thanks again
H
2 months ago
I and my family have had our teeth cleaned by Dr. Mossmann and his friendly professional staff over a decade. I personally have had Dr. Mossman work on my teeth. He always did his best to make me feel as comfortable as possible during procedures. Yes I trust him with all my dental needs.
I
2 months ago
Very friendly 100% The Mossmanns know dentistry Thanks again
M
2 months ago
Been going to Dr. Mossmann since he took over practice from Dr. Sprague. Always find the Mossmann Dental staff to be friendly, professional, and very accommodating. Trust their judgment on my dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Great
Awesome
E
3 months ago
Great Dental Family!!!
Dr Mossman and his staff are like a family!! Family owned the staff is always super sweet, informative and do great work...they are very accommodating for my busy schedule and take time with their patients. They do a great job with cleanings, feels like a spa service...I used to hate the dentist now I don’t mind going now that I found Dr Mossman and his dental family!
P
4 months ago
First visit, very pleasant and informative
I haven't been to the dentist in quite some time. I take care of my teeth, floss and brush several times a day, but it's not the same. Like most people, I'm not particularly fond of the dentist, and have found some to be "aggressive" (read that as money hungry). Not the case here. The staff was great and Dr. Mossmann spent over an hour with me, explaining things in terms 'average' people can understand and answered any questions I had. And something I really appreciated, he took me on time! I didn't have to wait 30 minutes or more past my scheduled appointment. Hopefully follow-up appointments will be as pleasant.
S
4 months ago
Great!!!!