Mossmann Family Dental, PC

Dentist

240 Main Street

PO Box 1208

South Lancaster, MA 01561

Open Today By Appointment

mossmannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Fine experience having my teeth cleaned on wednesday feb 21 st. Everyone was polite and efficient. I was in and out in one hour. John J.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Been a patient with my family for many years. Always a great experience. Very clean and friendly!!
S
3 weeks ago
Pain free filling.
Everyone at this practice is Always pleasant and professional. Excellent service and experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, timely, and very child friendly.
Leah, Dr. Mike, and Cheri all made us feel like family. They are extremely accommodating and efficient and make going to the dentist a very positive experience for all.
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Central Massachusetts
I used to hate going to the Dentist until I started to go to Mossmann Family Dental. Kind, professional staff that make you feel comfortable during your visit. I would and I do recommend them to anyone looking for an awesome dental practice.
L
1 month ago
Great as always!
Visit was timely and comfortable. Everyone is professional, nice and thorough!!! Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Excellent
M
1 month ago
Wonderful people — kind, patient, skilled, concerned about my physical and emotional comfort. Never try to sell unnecessary or expensive products or services. Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
great!
D
1 month ago
Unscheduled Visit
Leah scheduled me quickly for repair of a broken tooth. Dr. Mossman is knowledgeable, professional, and did an excellent repair of the broken tooth with Dental Assistant, Hannah. High quality and very caring.