Mossmann Family Dental, PC

Dentist

240 Main Street

PO Box 1208

South Lancaster, MA 01561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mossmannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Best Ever.
Never a bad day at the Mossman's. Always upbeat. Leah is great with the kiddos. She is natural. Everyone is on the same page at Mossman Family Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mossman has such a kind gentle demeanor, he takes the fear out of going to the dentist. The entire staff is so friendly & welcoming. You guys are the best!!
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
As always, a trip to Mossmann Dental is as painless as a trip to the dentist can be. The staff are always so friendly and appointments are generally on time. Mike and Leah Mossmann make a great team and give the office a very comfortable family vibe. Two thumbs up.
S
1 month ago
Flexible and friendly service
The office worked with me to get in during today's storm. They were flexible with my schedule and worked to get me in and out quickly.
S
1 month ago
I really cannot stand the dentist. However, whenever I go here it’s much more manageable. They’re amazing, considerate, and conscientious of my dental needs and my nervousness when it comes to the dentist. They always make me feel welcome, and even know me by name. I would highly recommend Mossman Family Dental to anyone
R
2 months ago
Super job on me as usual
I had two fillings and one was at a very tough location on the top left and farthest back. Dr. Mossman did a marvelous job as usual. I was very relaxed during the time and felt like I could fall asleep He is a super good dentist and fun to engage with. I was blessed!
B
2 months ago
Cleaning
Love this office! Everyone is friendly and professional and the office is immaculate. They always do a great job and make me feel very comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Fine experience having my teeth cleaned on wednesday feb 21 st. Everyone was polite and efficient. I was in and out in one hour. John J.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Been a patient with my family for many years. Always a great experience. Very clean and friendly!!
S
3 months ago
Pain free filling.
Everyone at this practice is Always pleasant and professional. Excellent service and experience.