Mossmann Family Dental, PC

Dentist

240 Main Street

PO Box 1208

South Lancaster, MA 01561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mossmannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Mossman Dental for quite some time. Everyone is professional, friendly, and honest with treatment plans. I use to have anxiety going to dentist. Its been gone for years. Have no fear Leah is here. The best hygienist ever.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I go to Mossman Family Dental every three months to get deep cleaning for my teeth and gums, and I am always treated with respect. The work spaces are very clean and orderly, and the professionals are knowledgeable and really care about solving your issues that you may have. At Mossman Family Dental, the professionals here treat you like family and they all perform great work in keeping their clients teeth and gums healthy. I love this business and all the professionals within! I would highly recommend this business to others. Thank you all!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Dr. Mossmann and his staff are professional, highly competent, courteous and friendly. What more could one ask for? Highly recommended.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing with kids
Leah is amazing! Brought my 4 year old and almost 2 year old today for a cleaning and she was kind, engaging, and made a great experience for both kids...they are still talking about their shiny teeth and going to the dentist. Thank you, Leah!!
T
1 month ago
They are very professional, friendly and always provided good service. That's why I won't minded to drive one hour to there from Boston. And I'm with them more than seven years, highly recommended to those who seeks for the best Dentist !!!
B
2 months ago
First-rate
Have had a cleaning today and it was done professionally, and without anxiety. After a lifetime of fearing dentist visits, I now can go to Mossmann Family Dental with confidence and trust that I am in good hands. I am grateful for the high quality of service, the pleasant atmosphere and the excellence of all the staff. I especially appreciate Dr. Mossmann's gentleness and skill; he has dispelled my lifelong apprehension and dread of dentists, and has done outstanding work on my teeth each time I've been there. I highly recommend this business to everyone.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, as usual !!
Very happy and satisfied with the service from the doctor and the team, very happy with my new electric brush, the best investment !!
R
3 months ago
Super as usual!!
Fantastic people. Very caring in their dental practice. Very friendly. I very highly recommend them!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent care and facilities
The staff and Mossman family are fantastic. Recommended to all friends and neighbors.
M
4 months ago
What a relief!
My daughter just got a baby tooth pulled at Mossmann Family Dental--Dentist Mike and Leah were so kind and were able to get us a very last-minute appointment because she had been so uncomfortable. I am happy knowing my kids (and ourselves) have such quality dental care with a human touch!