Motorsport Connections

Auto Repair Shop

2556 Landmark Dr.

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Oil and filter and annual check up
Don’t drive my Z3 often but always have it serviced a Motorsports Connection. Never disappointed with service and courteous I receive.
V
3 weeks ago
Patrick and Katie represent what professional auto service specialists should be- responsible, knowledgeable and trustworthy. The excellent service was timely, reasonable and thorough. We would highly recommend them and plan to return in the future.
T
1 month ago
Very great people will tell got a Bmwthey take care customer thank so much I had troubles with my bmw for 6 months they got me running and smiling thanks Katie she great
D
1 month ago
Katie, I would not be happier. Car is fixed perfect and VERY reasonable price , lower than you had estimated. I love Motorsports.
E
2 months ago
Austin seemed very willing to explain things to me, and Katie was very courteous and helpful upon my arrival. Future needs were addressed and no pressure was applied.
K
2 months ago
Have a BMW? This is the place to be.
Been a Motorsport customer for years and they the best in the area for BMW service. Half the cost of the dealers with better service and quality - what else could anyone want in a garage? Service the way it used to be.
K
2 months ago
Trustworthy service
Great service great value!! Friendly family business
T
3 months ago
Without a doubt, they are the BMW experts.
Our 2001 325I service soon light was on and the team at MotorSports Connections were able to very quickly diagnose our problem and make the repair. Katie, had to break the bad news to me that the part would have to be a genuine BMW part as they had had bad luck with other vendors. She explained the price was expensive and truly made me feel as if she was spending her money on the part. Unfortunately a simple programming step was left out and i needed to return and have the engine computer reset, Which they did at no charge and they found another problem that they repaired at no charge. The team at MotorSports Connections are all professionals and know these cars inside and out.
A
3 months ago
really great customer service very friendly
D
3 months ago
Always excellent and through service Been a customer for many years and will continue to be in future