Motorsport Connections

Auto Repair Shop

2556 Landmark Dr.

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality service, very friendly!
I purchased my BMW used and for the very first oil change, I took it to Motorsport Connections. They also did a post buyer inspection that made me feel even better about my purchase. The staff and technicians are very knowledgeable and the service is professional. This business is family owned, and they are always going above and beyond. They "recommend" what needs to be done, but never push any additional service(s). Their prices are much better than dealership prices and I am always treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. I recently had to have my valve cover gasket replaced and I never once doubted that it would be done right. If you are looking for an alternative to feeling like a "number" at the dealership and are looking for fair priced professional service you should give them a call. I will never take my BMW anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
Bought parts at a great price.
These guys are the best. Very helpful and very knowledgable.
Z
2 months ago
Always the best.
P
2 months ago
Great Folks and Great Service
Really personable staff, well versed in knowledge and a fair price for professional service.
T
2 months ago
As always a good experience t
T
3 months ago
High quality service, the BEST and most friendly advice
110% of the service and reliability of the dealer at a fraction of the cost. You KNOW you have a quality mechanic when they advise you to WAIT on expensive service or repairs, yet encourage you to change you oil every 5000 miles to AVOID costly repairs Katie, Patrick and Billy know their stuff, and give the best advice. And the mechanics are second to none.
C
3 months ago
Inspection and oil change
Always professional and patient. I am very confident that only necessary service is recommended and completed.
C
3 months ago
Oil Change/Inspection
Top notch as always. They don't try to sell me something I don't need but at the same time they remind me of what will be needed in the future. (brake pads, rotors, water pump ect…) I like that because it allows me to plan on necessary expenditures. Many thanks to the entire team!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service - Timely Response
Thanks for resolving my issues with my 2008 M3. Other shops could not figure out the issue. You had my car finished in 2 days. Great Service !
K
3 months ago
Always amazing service
This place is wonderful. Whenever I have a problem with my car or even just an old change - this is the only place that I will take it. Last night when I picked my car Katie mentioned that it will be like I got a new car-and when I drove it home I knew what she meant. The vibration that I thought was normal for my car is gone and it drives so smooth (like a new car). They always keep me informed throughout the process of the repairs and I never pay as much as I think I will have to pay. Katie and the crew are very friendly.