Motorsport Connections

Auto Repair Shop

2556 Landmark Dr.

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great Folks and Great Service
Really personable staff, well versed in knowledge and a fair price for professional service.
T
2 weeks ago
As always a good experience t
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, the BEST and most friendly advice
110% of the service and reliability of the dealer at a fraction of the cost. You KNOW you have a quality mechanic when they advise you to WAIT on expensive service or repairs, yet encourage you to change you oil every 5000 miles to AVOID costly repairs Katie, Patrick and Billy know their stuff, and give the best advice. And the mechanics are second to none.
C
4 weeks ago
Inspection and oil change
Always professional and patient. I am very confident that only necessary service is recommended and completed.
C
4 weeks ago
Oil Change/Inspection
Top notch as always. They don't try to sell me something I don't need but at the same time they remind me of what will be needed in the future. (brake pads, rotors, water pump ect…) I like that because it allows me to plan on necessary expenditures. Many thanks to the entire team!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service - Timely Response
Thanks for resolving my issues with my 2008 M3. Other shops could not figure out the issue. You had my car finished in 2 days. Great Service !
K
1 month ago
Always amazing service
This place is wonderful. Whenever I have a problem with my car or even just an old change - this is the only place that I will take it. Last night when I picked my car Katie mentioned that it will be like I got a new car-and when I drove it home I knew what she meant. The vibration that I thought was normal for my car is gone and it drives so smooth (like a new car). They always keep me informed throughout the process of the repairs and I never pay as much as I think I will have to pay. Katie and the crew are very friendly.
B
1 month ago
Oil Change
The oil change was completed in a timely manner. I was in and out in good time.
D
1 month ago
Great Service! Great Price! Fun People!!
I just had my BMW Z4 Air Conditioner repaired at Motorsports. With these hot humid days, this new system keeps me cool. Their cost beat the competitors by more than a $1000! They did the repair faster than I requested and I was more than happy to give them my money. They are a fun group of people to talk with too. I highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
Arrived in Winston-Salem from Charleston, SC with the Half Power engine light on. I found Motorsport Connections highly rated on Bimmershops and called to see if they could get my '09 535iX (144k miles) in that afternoon. The Service Manager was very instructive and said to bring it over. They immediately ran tests for faults, drove the car and had a diagnosis within an hour. Lower inner cooler pipe hose clamp had failed. The car was repaired and I was on my way before the shop closed for the day. I found this business to be fully competent, honest and agreeable to work with. They clearly have earned the 5 Star evualation others have scored. If there were a six star rating, they would have it from me as well. If your BMW is in need of service...this is the company to service your car!