Motorsport Division

Auto Repair Shop

4021 Pacific Blvd

San Mateo, CA 94403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Very satisfactory. Took care of my service and other problems in a very timely manner. And thanks for the use of a loaner car. King Prothro
M
4 months ago
Accomodating service
My wife brought in our 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser for a tire install with no appointment. They were very accommodating and took the vehicle with only an hour wait. The service was quick and professional. The only minor glitch was that the tires were installed with no nozzle caps. When she questioned it, one mechanic said the tires didn't come with any. When she questioned another mechanic, he found four nozzle caps for her and screwed them on. All was well. Not sure why four nozzle caps became an issue. I won't deduct any stars but wanted to call it out.
M
6 months ago
Quick response and truly fabulous service from a dedicated team. Thanks Manny and Ian.
G
6 months ago
Motorsport Division is Excellent!
A year ago I had motorsports Division is look at my BMW after taking it to a BMW dealership that was not sure of the exact issue for poor performance of my car and wanted the car for an extended time. Motorsport Divisons team found and repaired the problem which was very intensive and unique problem for the car. Saving me both being 400+ miles from home and my wallet...... Manny and his team are detailed oriented, very knowledgeable and are good polite people, along with prompt and timely calls of any unforeseens or questions. I just recently had Motorsport Division do tires, shocks, brakes, tune & oil......WOW great job with top quality parts, on time service, excellent. The car is running and driving just like new! Again soft on the wallet..... I now only have Motorsport Division repair and maintain my BMW and will continue to have them as my automotive “go-to” experts! A bi double thumbs-up for the professionals, Manny and hi sweetheart team! Thank you, George M.
J
11 months ago
Always a great experience. Manny knows his stuff and gives high quality service at a fair price. I would only take my 330i to him.
L
1 year ago
The Best
This is a great shop to bring any model car for repair. They are fair, they never overcharge, and they do quality work. I trust them and they have saved me huge amounts of money by suggesting easier fixes that are more affordable. I highly recommend them to everyone I know!
E
1 year ago
Professional and efficient
Thanks to Motorsport Division for accommodating a last minute request to install new tires on my car. Very professional and kept me informed about the progress. Great service!
R
3 years ago
High quality professional service, DEPENDABLE and friendly.
We are at the stage in our lives where our time needs to be carefully accounted for. Being able to call Manny, or drop by, and explain our concerns. speaking to him personally, means a lot to us. Even more, the fact that he always finds time to take care of whatever is needed within the a day or so. AND then. the most important thing, he gives us complete peace of mind as we know we can depend upon his expertise! That is not always the case with other people in his business (we learned the hard way).